Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton

7850 Nemco Way , Brighton, Michigan 48116

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 143 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Brighton, Michigan Holiday Inn Express Review

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Totally met my expectations!! Very satisfied with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Brighton, MI Holiday Inn Express

By

February 07, 2020

Brighton, MI Holiday Inn Express Is a good option. Excellent check in and very attentive staff at this location. Very accommodating for early check in and late check out to help with local hospital visit. Rooms were very clean and staff top-notch

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room with excellent service

By

February 02, 2020

club

Hotel was centrally located with easy highway access. Front desk staff was accommodating and friendly. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast had tons of options and was enjoyed by all. Pool was fun for the kids. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location shopping is close

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay. Staff was enjoyable and considerate. Made my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location.

By

January 25, 2020

The hotel was very clean and so was my room. It is located near many restaurants and was easy to get to from the highway. Staff was good and so was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new hotel

By

January 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great in the lobby and it was a nice clean new hotel. The bed was very comfortable however there was not a thin enough pillow for me. I did not like the chase lounge chair because it was very difficult to get comfortable in. Bathroom was very nice. The shower had great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 22, 2020

club

Staff was amazing, facility was perfect. Couldn’t hear anything outside my room. We loved our stay. Every single front desk associate was personable and friendly. Would highly recommend Brighton Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and service. Quite and comfortable. Plenty of food service nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, much better than the Brighton South Holiday

By

January 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, this hotel is much nicer than the Holiday Inn Express a few miles south. The TV was frustrating and the room HVAC system cycles too often and is a bit noisy. Bed was comfy and had good pillows. Breakfast was a bit sparse... Coffee always available and hot. I wish hotel staff would avoid placing other guests right next door when the hotel is largely vacant. Good food and bars nearby. It'd be nice if breakfast was available earlier for those of us headed out early.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 18, 2020

club

This was my second stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the last few weeks. The first stay encouraged the reservation for the second. It did not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sray

By

January 16, 2020

Friendly staff comfortable beds good breakfast all around a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service, comfortable beds

By

January 15, 2020

The Brighton Holiday Inn is a pleasure to stay at. The hotel is clean and very nice inside. The rooms are wonderful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff wants to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. They are all very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less