Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton

7850 Nemco Way , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 361 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

May 17, 2022

Room was clean and very comfortable, the staff are very welcoming, breakfast was great with warm and cold choices,

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfortable stay

By

May 11, 2022

Very comfortable setting. We were able to sit in thr lounge room and play board games. It was nice to do that in a hotel without any problems. Very nice staff and very fast! Defintley would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

May 09, 2022

Coffee pods in the room punctured, hvac unit didn't work, coffee in the lobby was cold and the pancack machine was broken for the third time staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean, convenient

By

May 03, 2022

We booked this hotel for our daughter's college graduation- great experience and would recommend. The rooms were nice, clean, and the breakfast was a nice feature. The staff was responsive and easy to work with. Overall great value and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for stopover, or if staying in area

By

April 10, 2022

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay for one night near Brighton on a road trip, and came across this hotel.

I needed a place to work immediately following my stay, and was able to work something out with the manager. Shyreka was very accommodating and easy to work with.

The hotel was conveniently located, the room was perfect, and the entire hotel was sparkling clean.

I went down for breakfast expecting the typical basic hotel breakfast. I was pleasantly surprised to find hot scrambled eggs and perfectly cooked, crispy bacon that melted in my mouth, along with several other options. Shelly did an amazing job on breakfast.

Definitely a 5-star stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

April 07, 2022

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights with my two grandsons. The room was clean and sanitized. We had a king bed so the two year old didn’t fall out of bed. Breakfast was fabulous and offered an abundance of selections. The hotel clerks and breakfast staff were friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The only inconvenience was having to have the clerk let you in to the pool area. Using a room key would be much easier for travelers with kids or those that do not care to walk through the lobby in a swim suit.

Read More
Read Less

Don't pass this place up, just book!

By

March 27, 2022

Can't say enough about this wonderful place. AMAZING staff, incredible breakfast and clean ,clean clean. This will be our go when we're in the area. Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

More than adequate

By

December 18, 2021

Perfect place to spend time away from home. Have stayed before and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

December 04, 2021

Clean rooms, polite guest Services, quiet area. Had trouble with the internet but otherwise we were happy with our stay and got rested up for continuing travel plans. Parked close to our room, shower head wasn't strong flowing but it worked great hot shower, plenty of towels, we always stay at IHG hotels because of the provided soaps and clean hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Brighton

By

November 29, 2021

We spent 4 nights here and were very pleased with the hotel. Room was nice and beds comfortable. Our room was refreshed daily with clean towels and they removed the trash. Room darkening blind took some getting used to how to use it, but was handy.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless experience.

By

November 25, 2021

Personable welcoming staff. Spotless, clean room with very comfortable bed. Quiet environment. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

very quiet hotel

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

brand new and very quiet. good location for Brighton.

Read More
Read Less