Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton

7850 Nemco Way , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 222 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great accommodations during confrence

By

January 02, 2021

Great location and staff during stay. The staff ensured we were enjoying the hotel and community during stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 01, 2021

I stayed 3 days in the hotel and it was a wonderful time.
There safely through the COVID-19 was amazing. I felt safe for myself and family. The service from the check in was very friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

December 20, 2020

club

i was worried about traveling and staying in a hotel during Covid. I was comfortable with the precautions taken and the cleanliness of the hotel. Room was super comfortable. Would definately stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but fire alarm at 6:50AM ruined stay

By

December 18, 2020

Staff were friendly and the room was clean. I like the Holiday Inn improvements. A staff member burned toast and the fire alarm went off at 6:50AM. I was planning to sleep in and the alarm was so loud that it was impossible to stay in the hotel. Many left the building. I returned in 30 minutes and it was finally off. The staff were apologetic and gracious.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay!

By

December 13, 2020

The service at this hotel was way above and beyond! The manager went out of her way to make sure our stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Membership points

By

December 12, 2020

I did however not receive my membership points for that stay which also should of been double. I went online and created a membership and went to the 2x points

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn followed CCD guidelines, it was very clean, the beds very comfortable, and there were extra pillows on each bed. The breakfast assortment was great. Plus the staff was friendly and professional,

Read More
Read Less

Brighton's Best

By

November 13, 2020

A new Holiday Inn, clean, accommodating, with a no fuss easy checkout. The pool is open; location is next door to the theatre, shopping across thr street and numerous downtown shops and restaurants. Good value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 12, 2020

The room was mostly clean, but had some issues. The blinds did not work and our room was directly in front of the bright light outside. It was nearly impossible to sleep. Our phone in our room also didn’t work, so every time we had to call the front desk (wake-up call, complaint about phone not working, and blinds being broken), we had to use our cell phones to call. Most of the staff was pleasant, but when I went to check out in the morning and told them about our issues with the room, it seemed like they didn’t care and it was more of an inconvenience to them. We had told them about it the night we checked in, and it was noted, but didn’t even apologize for it when checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 12, 2020

I had a great experience at my recent stay in Brighton. My room was bright and clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious with an amazing shower. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows and a chase lounge to lay down on while watching TV. The front desk staff was extremely courteous and made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

November 11, 2020

Loved it here, was very clean, new and up-to-date.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

November 06, 2020

I drove 4 hours to have Lasix eye surgery In Brighton mi. I had a pre approved late check out for 1:30 pm. Surgery requires 4 hours of sleep after. I was home to this hotel to sleep by 9:30 am. Fast asleep with the do not disturb sign up the maid it trying to come in my room around 10:30 am w/out knocking. Then at 11am sharp the MGR is beating violently on the door. I answered it and told her I had a 1:30 pre-approved check out and to go check her computer notes. Needless to say I did not get the required sleep following my eye surgery because I was so shaken up from her beating so violently on my door with out checking her room notes first. The elevators were filthy with finger smudges and the guy helping to serve breakfast was coughing so badly he should have been told to go home. Sad sad sad

Read More
Read Less