Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    277
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

location

By

21. März 2017

club

Good location for buisness at Abbey Wood. Foxes Den next door offers good food. Hotel offers good rooms ideal for a good nights sleep while away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service and good breakfast.

By

21. März 2017

club

Had a great 2 night stay here. The room was comfortable and spotless if not a little cold at times, and the only other issue was brightness from the hallway and a bright clock built into the TV.
Breakfast was great with a good selection, and all interactions with staff were pleasant.

The location was also good with restaurants such as Nando's nearby, and a train station 10 minutes walk, and a bus stop only a few minutes walk away. There was ample parking too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for UWE University

By

21. März 2017

club

Very convenient to visit my daughter at UWE.
Staff friendly and attentive.
Room very clean.
Mattress way too hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

18. März 2017

During recent stays I noticed that 'proper' orange juice was available, a big improvement on the past. But at this stay it had reverted to a very poor quality orange squash of some type. Not at all enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rugby weekend

By

13. März 2017

club

Great hotel
Fantastic bed and room
Breakfast options limited being vegan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. März 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Will recommend to colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable hotel with efficient staff

By

09. März 2017

I stayed here for one night and was impressed by the hotel from when I arrived. Polite, efficient staff at check-in, a quiet room despite being near the main road, and most importantly an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast the following morning was delicious - in my view. Although the hotel has a restaurant I ate in the Fox Den next door which had a good menu and at sensible prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

07. März 2017

Good clean hotel, friendly staff with a good breakfast. Plenty of extra tea and coffee available in reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

05. März 2017

Clean and tidy, good service, quiet, good Internet. Breakfast was less than expected but overall was the hotel was worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where else to stay?

By

05. März 2017

club

If going to the MoD at Abbey Wood there is little other choice - but the hotel is clear, breakfast more than adequate and the staff friendly. On this occasion the lifts weren't working and the staff were both good at explaining this and offered to help with luggage - even though that isn't part of their normal job. Not where I would choose to stay for a holiday, but more than adequate for business in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room clean and tidy hotel

By

03. März 2017

club

Nice room and perfect location for my meeting. Breakfast was disappointing as I like fresh eggs on toast but the cereal and pastries were nice, juice awful.
Would stay again any time I have a meeting here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Sutty, Thank you very much for taking your time to complete your IHG review. As you are a valuable member, your feedback is very important to us. We work hard to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We are pleased to see your compliments of the hotel's location. We are really sorry to hear our breakfast did not meet your expectations, we are also happy to say that the breakfast is going to be changed soon. New items are going to be introduced. We are sure you will love it when you stay with us again. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

03. März 2017

club

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Ideally located on Abbey Wood

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Del Boy, Thank you very much for taking time to complete the review for Holiday Inn Express Bristol North,our customers are always coming first for our hotel,we more than happy to welcome you back very soon. Team North
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen