Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 698 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

False fire alarm

By

10. August 2016

1st review rejected apparently due to "specific references to other hotel brands"There was no mention of anything other our bad experience.Lack of support from staff in this instance.This is the reason sleep quality & able to relax categories have been rated fair.Although this part of the hotel experience was poor,would use again.Big thanks to Laura for understanding & dealing with the complaint in a professional manner.Told to comment our feelings within this hotel review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a couple of nights' stay

By

04. August 2016

club

This is a modern hotel in a popular location and offers excellent facilities which include a continental breakfast. However the choice of hot items could be expanded a bit and the provision of a thinner duvet for summer would be a good idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

03. August 2016

This hotel is fine. Room is clean, no noise, breakfast quite OK, staff helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Jajd2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am really happy to hear that you found your room clean, quiet and that you enjoyed our Continental buffet Breakfast. Our aim is to guarantee the best to all our valuable guests therefore we really value all your feedback. I do hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean,good service.

By

02. August 2016

club

clean and good value,frendly staff.good location for Bristol,Bath and motorways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Ralphybaby47, We appreciate you are taking the time to share with us your recent stay in our Hotel. Holiday Inn Express Bristol North is located 7 miles north of Bristol City centre with easy access to the M4, M5 and M32 motorways. Our property offers to all its guests a continental buffet breakfast with hot selection of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connection and Car parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back with us the soonest! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

02. August 2016

club

hotel away from city centre but very nice friendly staff,clean, easy to go to city centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Faty 51, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our Staff friendly. Our property is located less than 7 miles from Bristol City centre with easy access to the M4, M5 and M32 Motorways. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical stay

By

29. Juli 2016

A typical stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Everything was, well, express. The cooked breakfast was as usual horrible. I now avoid their breakfast completely even though it is 'free' and pay for food elsewhere. Otherwise everything is fine - except the price. To be fair it is all about supply and demand in this Hotel. It is a captive market for MoD Abbey Wood. That's why it is always expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear themightyimp, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* Review on you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am sorry to hear that our Express Continental Buffet Breakfast did not meet your expectations on this occasion, we welcome all your feedback as we are always looking forward to improve our standard of service. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful stay with all amenities

By

28. Juli 2016

Ideally located at the northern edge of Bristol this hotel is surprisingly secluded and peaceful. Between the hotel and the staff providing everything required for a truly restful break

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you had a nice restful break we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Many Thanks Helen
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at weekend during Bristol Festival. Conveniently situated near the motorways

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Vinhal, Thank you so much for your 5* review relating to your recent stay with us. Holiday Inn express Bristol North is located less than 7 miles from Bristol city centre, with the convenience of the nearby Parkway station. A wide selection of shops and eateries is also available within 5 minutes walk. We look forward to welcome you back with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for one night business stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel always very clean and staff friendly
Room was quiet and had a good nights sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear RobH27a, Firstly I would love to thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our Staff friendly and the Property very clean. We welcome all your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what it says on the tin

By

18. Juli 2016

The hotel comfortably met the standards expected of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful, particularly as I has booked the following night rather than the required one and they switched the booking without any fuss or bother.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you are taking the time to write your Review relating to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. Our aim is to guarantee an enjoyable and trouble-free experience to all our valuable guests therefore, we will always do our best to solve any kind of issues you my encounter with your booking or, during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hie bristoll

By

15. Juli 2016

club

clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Carl-1971, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay with us. Holiday Inn Express Bristol North offers to all its valuable guests a Continental Buffet Breakfast with hot selection of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connection throughout the Property and and ample Car Parking space. We look forward to your next stay with us . Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woke relaxed and happy!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Great room; spacious, good internet, tv channels, bed comfy, choice of pillows, good temp control, very dark room to sleep in. Customer service excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Hannah11985, I really would like to thank you for taking the time to write your 5* review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am thrilled to hear that you found your room spacious and your bed comfy. All our rates are inclusive of Continental Buffet Breakfast, with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi access throughout the hotel and Car parking space. I hope you will visit us again the soonest. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen