Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bristol - Filton

New Road Bristol Parkway Business Park , Bristol, BS34 8TJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1599 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    492
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Big rooms

By

26 February 2020

club

We used the hotel as our base for out break and we can only be out for half a day we spent about 4 hours in the room before going out for dinner. It was good to have a airy room .to rest in .

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

25 February 2020

Matress very hard,

More choice of cooked breakfast would be good,

Extra milk in room,as had to ask for extra,

Quiet, stayed on 2nd floor

Good breakfast times

Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly, but awful sleep.

By

25 February 2020

club

Very welcoming hotel. Had a ‘new’ room, which was new a good few years ago. The carpet was stained and window didn’t close properly so road noise and cold kept me up most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

24 February 2020

I stayed here on a business trip. Friendly staff. Limited choice of food in the restaurant but a good pub next to the hotel but it can be very busy in the pub.

Read More
Read Less

Weight Man

By

24 February 2020

club

Room clean, and good size but room lighting could be better; would struggle to read a book or papers.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for overnight stay

By

22 February 2020

club

clean quiet room, comfy bed, nice staff. great value. decent simple breakfast choices. relaxing place. would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Comfortable and Relaxing

By

22 February 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here on many many occasions. It is lovely and we will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business in filton

By

21 February 2020

Good parking lovely pub next door bed was comfy only thing they were painting the hallways so smelt of paint but not in the bedroom which meant there were no issues

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business users

By

18 February 2020

This is a great place to stay for business purposes. Very busy roads surrounding the hotel so leave plenty of time for your journey to and from the hotel.
Good breakfast selection. I especially liked the ‘on the go’ option. Poor choice for evening meal.
Clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff.
Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Not too far out of Bristol so makes it a great value base - buffet breakfast is excellent, bar reasonably pficed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express filton

By

16 February 2020

Does what it says on the tin.
Staff friendly including opening a limited breakfast early
Pub next door good, with 24 hour supermarket very close

Read More
Read Less

No hassle - good value

By

12 February 2020

club

Cheap option for this part of Bristol. Easy access to the centre and from motorways. Easy check in - decent breakfast included. Not too noisy.

Read More
Read Less