Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 912 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice cool room

By

23 June 2017

Just what I would expect from an HiE. Nice cool room on one of the hottest days of the year and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Budget Hotel

By

22 June 2017

Clean with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was better than we had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Schnelle Abwicklung und schöne Zimmer

By

20 June 2017

club

Durch eine Geschäftsreise braucht ich in weniger als 24 h ein Hotel. Die Einrichtung der Zimmer war neu und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

20 June 2017

club

Clean, good nights sleep, excellent breakfast, convenient location with good pub right next door!!

Read More
Read Less

Bristol north stay

By

19 June 2017

Stayed here while my daughter visited bristol uni at clifton. Handy for cribbs causeway park and ride. We booked for 3 adults but room was only prepared for 2. Took a while to get sorted. Last thing we wanted after a 4 hour drive arriving at 10pm.
Good place though. I have stayed many times previously. Walking distance to 2 supermarkets.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 June 2017

club

Nothing special typical Holiday Inn express, have stayed at better and shave stayed at worse

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn Bristol

By

19 June 2017

club

Usual Holiday Inn property, overpriced due to proximity to large MOD, Uni and Hospital sites. Reception staff (evening) unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

19 June 2017

club

As weary travellers we were looking for a nice, quiet and comfortable inn. And we found it! Fantastic nights sleep on comfy bed and wonderful staff. Recommend ☺

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

17 June 2017

Stayed for one night in this out of town hotel, where I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and a good size and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

'Does what it says on the tin'

By

14 June 2017

club

Convenient location for what I required whilst in Bristol. Very important for me is breakfast included in the room rate and free parking. Have learnt from experience that if you are not switch on to these things what at first glance looks a good rate can actually be quite easily jacked up by 20 to 30%.

Only downside of my stay at this hotel was breakfast on the Saturday morning. Overcrowded and difficult to get a table. Apparently the staff tell me it is like that every weekend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable- relaxing

By

12 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as a stopping off point to visit relatives on our holiday journey.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

08 June 2017

club

The staff were welcoming and friendly from the moment we walked in the door. When we got to our room it was clean and airy the bathroom was nice and clean the shower was good and the towels were fluffy and soft. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. The breakfast was good with a choice of a full English and continental. My only small complaint would be there was no fruit apart from bananas. I would have liked a grapefruit or oranges. Overall I would rate this a very good stay and would not hesitate to return

Read More
Read Less