Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 888 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

good clean hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

stayed here one night was within easy reach of motorway and easy resch of some good eating places

Read More
Read Less

Great Value hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Used this hotel for overnight stay travelling to the south west. As a value hotel could not be faulted. excellent breakfast, good room with Wi-Fi and sofa, comfy bed and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here and staff were very friendly especially the breakfast staff who we chatted with each morning. Breakfast was good and better than we expected so pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the bed also comfy.
All staff were welcoming and would stay here again.
Never stayed at a holiday inn express before but would book again wherever we go.

Read More
Read Less

A very good place to stay away from the noise of central bristol

By

May 23, 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations. Staff very good and were very attentive. Breakfast was very good and more than we thought we would get. Good price and value. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Location...location...location

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice if you are working anywhere on the outskirts of Bristol. It's a few minutes from Bristol Parkway (taxis not keen to take you such a short distance so beware), has a nice pub across the way and is only a 5 minute walk away from Nando's, Bella Italia, Asda, Franky

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and comfy bed

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location with a quiet room and a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Family get together.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and all work together in a happy work environment - this can be seen to be passed on to guests, by giving every attention requested even putting my glasses back together without hesitation.
Car Parking easy, Room Presented to very good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location

By

May 17, 2017

club

The shared family room was rather cramped, and the extra bed was a sofa bed. We were looking for budget accommodation in the right location, and it was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely visit

By

May 17, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times, each of which i have had a pleasant experience.
Staff are very friendly and go out of their way.

Read More
Read Less

Double check booking

By

May 16, 2017

club

I requested a downstairs room due to disabled grand daughter. She had just had a body cast removed . All were taken . Room was far too small for three people. Maybe big enough for double bed and a small cot. Pullout bed is VERY hard, ok for kids maybe and be warned when walking round between the double bed and pullout as the top sticks out quite far and nearly broke my toe several times so did my daughter. On the plus side the internet was great and suited our needs well and the room itself was clean and tidy. I request a mattress topper and a second duvet and both was provided to sleep on.
The breakfast was excellent value , everyones needs covered and a takeaway option it available.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds friendly staff.

By

May 14, 2017

During my body I slept extremely well finding the beds very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always available.

Read More
Read Less

Family room too small

By

May 13, 2017

When I booked I did say I would have a disabled child with me and may have a wheelchair. The room wouldnt have been big enough if I used the wheelchair. The Family room was VERY small, so small you couldnt even sit at the desk as the pull out bed blocked it , and the chair, in. You had to climb on the pullout bed to close the curtains. The pullout bed was so uncomfortable I had to ask for a mattress topper and an extra duvet to ensure I didnt feel the springs. It was a poor quality mattress. I also didnt expect to have to use a pull out bed at the age of 56 I expected a double and a single bed in a proper size family room. I wasnt impressed. On the plus side it was an excellent breakfast with a good selection which would satisfy all needs. It was a shame the room itself let the experience down

Read More
Read Less