Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1016 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Another holiday inn

By

October 18, 2017

club

A good holiday which is under heavy construction. Keep this in mind

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing.

By

October 15, 2017

club

A clean and friendly hotel coveniently located to the motorway, Abbeywood and local amenities. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

October 10, 2017

As per previous comments I am not happy at all, no staff to help or to give feedback the following morning, what was suppose to be a wonderful night turned into a disaster, i am not sure how others felt but no one had a clue what was going on when the alarm went off.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol trip

By

October 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay at The Holiday Inn Express which is ideally located for business in that part of Bristol. As parking inthe area is a big problem staying local avoided the need to find a parking space elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

October 09, 2017

Great stay even better when work has been completed

Read More
Read Less

For 1 night only

By

October 08, 2017

club

An excellent stay. Reception staff friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very convenient for where I needed to be, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 05, 2017

Friendly staff and good choice at breakfast. The bed is bit hard though.

Read More
Read Less

emergency booking

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

There was an error in my Holiday Inn booking (self-made) and most of Bristol was full. Luckily, this Hotel still had a room free. Hotel is fine for an overnight stay and there are shopping areas close to the hotel and a pub nearby. Apart from that, the location is OK for Abbey Wood but not for Bristol. I would say it is OK for Business but not ideal for private trips. The Hotel in General is fine and what you would expect from a Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

A1 great stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

from stsrt to finish our stay was great, the staff were very frendily and helped when need. hotel was clean and quite. rooms very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Single night stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and free morning paper included in price.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great staff, great bar facilities, good atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room quality and service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Overnight stop on trip to Wales. Located close to motorway but quiet location. Excellent room and service. Breakfast good but had to sit round conference table as not enough space in restaurant which was very busy. Would definitely stay in this hotel again if in area.

Read More
Read Less