Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bristol - Filton

New Road Bristol Parkway Business Park , Bristol, BS34 8TJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1733 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    532
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 29, 2020

club

Outstanding Quality Customer Service Clean Hotel Friendly Staff Covid Ready

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean comfy rooms

By

December 27, 2020

club

I would recommend holiday inn, we only had one night 2 rooms. This allowed us to spend christmas day with our family, the staff were so friendly and helpful and was well thought out with covid safety in mind. Our rooms were so clean and comfy, so glad our previous hotel cancelled. Ty to all the staff for making our christmas, hope you all managed to enjoy yours xx

Read More
Read Less

a lovelt clean comfortable room and excellent shower

By

December 26, 2020

We were really pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Traveller Hotel

By

December 21, 2020

Clean rooms, comfy beds, free wi-Fi. Not a bad breakfast considering the Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money, comfortable beds

By

December 20, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel every couple of months when visiting our daughter nearby. Easy to get to, comfortable beds, plenty of free parking. During these difficult times the breakfast service is grab and go, but they have done their best to still offer the guests a choice of hot or cold breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 20, 2020

club

Very clean and comfotable room. Exellent helpful and friendly staff.good brekfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

December 16, 2020

club

Usual standard expected from Holiday Inn Express apart from disappointing lack of hot water in bathrooms (there were 2 of us in separate rooms and same issue in both rooms)

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

December 16, 2020

club

The water kept on going from warm to cold. The temperature was too cold for a Winter stay. The taps didn’t have any signs on it to say what was hot or cold.

Other than that, the room, service and food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and dirty

By

December 16, 2020

Sofa bed very uncomfortable digging in your back. My son had to get in bed with us. Pillows rock hard. Room especially bathroom needed a good clean. Breakfast not much choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 14, 2020

Great staff. Very clean room. Just issue we had or we didn’t wait for long enough for hot water in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel with great staff

By

December 13, 2020

Good hotel overall. Staff couldnt be more helpful and friendly. The new rooms are nice and modern. The existing rooms are pretty good also.
Car park can get very full in evenings.
Breakfast is normally excellent but during Covid lockdowns it is understandably very basic.
Hotel location is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location easy to find from motorway

By

December 13, 2020

club

Clean comfortable room and friendly efficient reception staff.
Downside was room temperature and a noisy heater fan which did not pump out hot air. Bathroom cramped shower but hot water in good supply.

Read More
Read Less