Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte NE - University Area

6020 University Pointe Boulevard , Charlotte, North Carolina 28262

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 862 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

862Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great customer service

By

16. Mai 2022

Customer service is great! Hotel very clean. Check out is at 11am. It would be even better if check out can be a 3pm for late arrivals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. Mai 2022

The location was good, the room was in clean and comfortable conditions upon arrival. No issues found. We were able to relax and enjoyed our stay. Will definetely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great service

By

02. Mai 2022

It was clean, mostly. And extremely quiet. Service was amazing. Everything was just perfect and the location was very convenient to just about everything. Breakfast eat yummy. Parking felt safe, well lit. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

07. März 2022

Unfriendly staff, slow Internet, no hand soap in a bathroom, long line for poor breakfast, unposted charges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Overall Experience!

By

09. Februar 2022

club

From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I knew this hotel was a keeper! The ENTIRE staff was very courteous and helpful, accommodating all needs in a timely manner with a smile! I am quite appreciative of the amount of professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff from manager to housekeeping to breakfast attendant - THANK YOU!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

My stay was great. The hotel facilities were very clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location of the facility was perfect for my annual holiday shopping trip to Charlotte. Easy access to major retail and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible mattress

By

19. Dezember 2021

Mattress was wore out and way too soft, Other than that the facility was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so comfy bed

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Overall it's a nice hotel. Close to many restaurants, friendly staff, clean room, but as with many people, my bed preferences are different than others, so I wasn't comfortable with the bed, but it's a hotel room and not my own bed.
Otherwise, it's a very nice place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience ever!

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

I appreciate the welcoming staff, the suite itself, and loved the breakfast spread.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. Dezember 2021

This place is just perfect. Pricing, location, and service. This is one of the best places we’ve stayed. My kids loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

08. Dezember 2021

Great customer service, clean, and the food and beverages we fantastic as well. No complaints and I highly recommend this hotel if you ever in this area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair for the value and close enough to what you need.

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

As the title says.
It’s a bit noisy. Not we’ll sound-insulated. Maybe just Covid related but the food was poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen