Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte NE - University Area

6020 University Pointe Boulevard , Charlotte, North Carolina 28262

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 554 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Thoughtful room furnishings

By

December 04, 2019

club

This hotel room was one of the most intelligently furnished rooms I've ever stayed in. There was so much counter space! And a perfect place to put our suitcases. Also, I appreciated the hooks over the suitcase storage space; I didn't have to worry about forgetting things in the closet, because all my things were in plain sight.

Read More
Read Less

Room very nice and clean

By

December 04, 2019

club

I Love this Located Will stay again soon I had five more guest stay also

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and great room

By

December 04, 2019

club

We enjoyed our stay and are planning to stay again in a couple of weeks. Very convenient to stores and restaurants. All within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

This is a great hotel!! I stay here every time that I visit Charlotte. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff is very pleasant. The location of the hotel is in a good area with lots of good restaurants and stores around. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded our expectations!!

By

November 27, 2019

club

Hotel looked new and everything was clean! Would definitely recommend this hotel and if we are ever in the area we will be staying here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

November 24, 2019

club

The most comfortable, modern, cleanest hotel I've stayed in. The staff were very professional and welcoming. The toiletries were amazing. It was very convenient to shopping areas. The breakfast choices could be better but overall this place gets an allstar rating from me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 21, 2019

All was good except no tv remote in room. When asked the front desk was told I would have to wait till the next morning to get a remote. I was checking out so it wouldn’t have done me any good. Another staff member starting looking for one and did find one. So all the staff should be able to handle small issues better.

Read More
Read Less

New, Modern Design Property

By

November 21, 2019

Convenient to upscale retail and the University, modest sized property with ultra modern design, makes it a perfect match for nearby Scandinavian home products retailer. Amenities and breakfast match those of other IHG, Holiday Inn Express properties, but the room design is exceptional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place to stay all around.

By

November 20, 2019

We were only here for one night but found this to be an awesome place to stay. Everything was immaculate. Staff was friendly AND helpful. Room was very nice, beds and pillows were great. The free breakfast was amazing! Best we’ve ever had in all our hotel stays. Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Will be our go to place when traveling from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

November 17, 2019

club

I was there for an overnight trip. Check-in and Check-out was quick and simple. The hotel was clean and staff professional. I would definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE SERVICE AND UNACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOR FROM STAFF MEMBERS

By

November 17, 2019

club

The worst experience I’ve ever had with a hotel.Me nor my family will be staying at any holiday inn hotel again the service sucked the staff was very very rude and disrespectful
This was a business trip which the conference room was booked but the day of my wife’s event she was advised that the conference room was double booked and was forced to conduct her business class in a hotel room which was very inappropriate and unacceptable.my room was booked charged and cancelled by staff then I had to rebook which I was charged 3 or 4 times.now 2 weeks after my stay my card was charged again and I’m home in Georgia

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

November 16, 2019

platinumelite

My car was broken into and nothing was taken because nothing was in it. Mine wasn’t the only car broken into. The room key didn’t work each evening and we were there 5 nights. Room wasn’t serviced 3 of the 5 nights.

Read More
Read Less