Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte NE - University Area

6020 University Pointe Boulevard , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28262

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 771 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    589
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Nice hotel

By

31 julio 2021

I stay here a lot and everyone that works there are so nice and care about the customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sat July 27

By

28 julio 2021

club

Car was broken into, no security. Hotel was loud. Music playing excessively.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff and comfortable atmosphere

By

27 julio 2021

Excellent stay,clean bathroom and room, very quiet, staff very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room. Odd service

By

27 julio 2021

Service was complicated. Rooms weren't ready. Multiple people were waiting for rooms because they weren't cleaned. 1 employee was doing everything while the other was sitting behind the counter eating chips while telling people it would be 5 minutes. Waited until 4:45 until we could get in a room. Room was previously smoked in. It had a mildew musky smell to it. But the room was clean. No coffee with breakfast. Asked the employee who said it would be a minute. An hour later it was still empty. Although I've had worse hotel experiences this weekend was extremely disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel.

By

25 julio 2021

club

Breakfast was great room was clean. The only complaint I have about the room I stayed in was the LED light mirror didn’t work so the bathroom was very dim. Other than that very nice experience. Just don’t try and check out in the morning the same early morning person says they don’t know how to check anyone out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was ok

By

25 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great night sleep, had issue with checking in. Card reader was having issues when I checked in. Clerk could not fix it. It took me almost 40 mo minutes to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check-in and checkout

By

22 julio 2021

Charged for 4 rooms when only booked 2 despite explaining the same upon check-in. Hotel employees werecaway from desk on personal calls which might explain why it took two days to get a live agent on the phone. This occurs despite the fact thst I called both mormings and evenings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 julio 2021

club

Great place to stay. Rooms are of good quality. Hotel is new and look awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and hotel room not great

By

21 julio 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel two years and the quality and cleanliness of the room was much better. The room we had showed a lot of wear and tear. The toilet seat was very loose and the baseboards was coming loose. On the positive side the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

19 julio 2021

Great place to stay and very clean hotel. The staff was very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

18 julio 2021

Hotel was clean. Front desk was responsive. Jarmonica was a real customer service ambassador

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 julio 2021

The stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información