Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

11 Arnage Boulevard , Chesterfield, Missouri 63005

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 505 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

505Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    415
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Christmas shopping

By

01. Dezember 2020

The lady at the front desk was so helpful thru our stay! We really enjoyed our stay amd cant wait to come back next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food options all around.

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

Clean inside and out new hotel. Plenty of food options near by less than a mile away and grocery options. Priced well for the area from what I could see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and efficient stay

By

28. November 2020

club

We stayed here overnight on a long drive. Everything was clean and we had a great stay, even during the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

less than expected

By

28. November 2020

club

i expect more of Holiday Inn services than were available . Covid seemed to be used more as a cost savings than a true health issue which is disappointing in a hotel chain of your quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel was noisy

By

26. November 2020

club

Was very noisy that night they finally calmed down and I was able to sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stall and comfortable room.

By

24. November 2020

The rooms were comfortable and for the most part clean. We did have an issue with the room next door with someone snoring extremely loud, but there was nothing to be done about that. One night someone let their children run up and down the hallway playing, but it was the last night to stay so we didn't bother to contact the staff.
Overall it was a pleasant stay for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. November 2020

club

The hotel was great for what we used it for. Free parking is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and compliant

By

22. November 2020

During these times, hotel stays are a little sketchy for all of us that have to travel. These guys did a great job of abiding by CDC guidelines and keeping things clean. Thanks for making me feel comfortable during a pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - Very Clean

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

We needed to come to the STL area for a medical reason, so we wanted a hotel that was close to our doctor and very clean. This hotel checked those boxes for us. We were able to feel safe (during COVID) and relax in the clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. November 2020

Only reason I gave the food experience low ratings was due to covid they had a grab and go breakfast option which consisted of prepackaged muffins, oranges and granola bars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday weekend

By

11. November 2020

club

Very nice hotel. We were there for my birthday and to Christmas shop. The employees were very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold Shower

By

09. November 2020

I previously stated that my experience was poor because there was no hot water to shower when I a got up the next morning. I had to take a cold shower before my meetings and had traveled over the road the night before. I didn’t complain because when I arrived I was tired and when I woke I had to get to my meeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen