Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

11 Arnage Boulevard , Chesterfield, Missouri 63005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable

By

17 December 2020

club

I needed a place to stay to attend a family funeral, but didn't really want to travel in the current environment. I could see that HIE took the extra steps needed to make people more comfortable with extra places to sanitize, no printed documentation in the room, and "to go" breakfasts. There wasn't the usual buffet line (so I missed a hot breakfast and cinnamon rolls) but the to go breakfast still provided many choices.
The staff was very attentive to my needs.
I didn't get to go out shopping locally, but the location for the motel is great for shopping and having many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Chesterfield

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very nice
Room and hotel were very clean
Even with covid difficulties, the worker for breakfast was ready and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

07 December 2020

Beds are comfortable, great service, best sleep ever!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas shopping

By

01 December 2020

The lady at the front desk was so helpful thru our stay! We really enjoyed our stay amd cant wait to come back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Food options all around.

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

Clean inside and out new hotel. Plenty of food options near by less than a mile away and grocery options. Priced well for the area from what I could see.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient stay

By

28 November 2020

club

We stayed here overnight on a long drive. Everything was clean and we had a great stay, even during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

28 November 2020

club

i expect more of Holiday Inn services than were available . Covid seemed to be used more as a cost savings than a true health issue which is disappointing in a hotel chain of your quality

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel was noisy

By

26 November 2020

club

Was very noisy that night they finally calmed down and I was able to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stall and comfortable room.

By

24 November 2020

The rooms were comfortable and for the most part clean. We did have an issue with the room next door with someone snoring extremely loud, but there was nothing to be done about that. One night someone let their children run up and down the hallway playing, but it was the last night to stay so we didn't bother to contact the staff.
Overall it was a pleasant stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 November 2020

club

The hotel was great for what we used it for. Free parking is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and compliant

By

22 November 2020

During these times, hotel stays are a little sketchy for all of us that have to travel. These guys did a great job of abiding by CDC guidelines and keeping things clean. Thanks for making me feel comfortable during a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Very Clean

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

We needed to come to the STL area for a medical reason, so we wanted a hotel that was close to our doctor and very clean. This hotel checked those boxes for us. We were able to feel safe (during COVID) and relax in the clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less