Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

11 Arnage Boulevard , Chesterfield, Missouri 63005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 431 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel. Lack of attention to customer service

By

February 27, 2020

Everything was great during the stay overall. Pool was nice, breakfast, WiFi, TV, beds. All was great to enjoy.
Only thing that really ruined the most important part of a hotel was the tenants above me. They made an immense about of noise for 4 hours. I called around 11 I think and asked someone to have them keep it down. 45 minutes went by and it was still going on. I eventually had to just go to sleep because I had to be up by 5

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean which is a top priority. Well maintained, friendly staff, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

February 26, 2020

club

We were very impressed with the facility. Have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Very modern and clean. Excellent lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Weekend

By

February 25, 2020

I know I am going to get quality service and clean facilities every time I stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

February 19, 2020

club

This hotel was wonderful. Clean. Quiet. Close to shopping and restaurants. Great breakfast. No complaints at all.
I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, room was comfy, and the over sized shower was really great. The breakfast was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel

By

February 18, 2020

club

It's a nice clean hotel. We had a volleyball team making some noise, but other than that was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Chesterfield stay

By

February 15, 2020

Everything was ready to go when I checked in,staff was friendly. Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was good,easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2020

Very nice hotel. Very clean and professional staff. Would highly recommend and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Play

By

February 11, 2020

Awesome loved everything would not change anything about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

Staff was very professional, helpful and courteous. I was greeted warmly as a Reward Member. The weather was bad and the staff made sure that I was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and desk staff was friendly

By

February 07, 2020

club

Room was comfortable and bed was good. The clothing armoire had some garbage on the top shelf but the rest of the room was clean. Would have been nice to have had a dirty laundry bag in the room.

Read More
Read Less