Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1092 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1092Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Ready to stay

By

22. Dezember 2021

Great hotel. Good receptionists. Good breakfast. However they don’t clean and restock the rooms daily but don’t charge you any less.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little improvement could make a world of difference!

By

20. Dezember 2021

Negative side- Shampoo, conditioner and body wash was empty that are in the shower. USED body lotion left on the sink. Toilet base was loose and sounded like it was going to fall off. Front desk staff wasn't very helpful.
Positives side- Bed is comfortable... good breakfast.. and the room has a ceiling fan which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, helpful personnel and overall good experience

By

19. Dezember 2021

Had a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again. The rooms were very clean and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay.

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Good location and service. Friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast. Observed staff constantly cleaning inside and outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stand

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Excellent place to stay in Clinton The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience! Indoor pool.

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel and hotel room were clean and fresh. We liked having a frig

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy check in

By

01. Dezember 2021

Nice an friendly staff. The location was in an area where there's a mall an plenty of restaurants an bars to eat an drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Replenishing Stop Over

By

01. Dezember 2021

We stayed here on a road trip stop over. The price was so reasonable we were a bit concerned but this hotel proved to be a fine representation of the Holiday Inn Express standards.

The property was well maintained, the room comfortably appointed and quiet for a restful sleep. The staff was attentive and appreciative. We could not have been more pleased.

Stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quality stay

By

26. November 2021

club

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express brand quality. Great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay!

By

18. November 2021

club

Always try and stay here! I was raised in Clinton and it is nice to be close to everything you need while visiting family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. November 2021

club

All shifts of staff were very friendly and fun…………………………

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and safe location with clean rooms

By

04. November 2021

Easy stay with no problems. Enjoyed it. I want an easy and safe location and a clean room, and I was pleased on this trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen