Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1070 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service. Comfortable bed

By

24 September 2021

club

Nice property and the cost was reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful both night shift and morning. They interacted with guests to make sure we had what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Clinton

By

22 September 2021

club

Small town friendliness and very clean. I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

21 September 2021

club

Room was great at a great rate and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

The atmosphere was peaceful, staff friendly, and room comfy.

By

21 September 2021

Being a foster parent...I was really in need of some peace and quiet. So my stay was something that was dearly needed. I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere, and took advantage of every moment. I wanted to stay a little longer, but knew I couldn't.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20 September 2021

club

We try to always stay here when in the area. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love HIE, always a great experience.

By

19 September 2021

No more priceline for me. Just going to stick with HIE. Great rooms, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

18 September 2021

We needed to stay one night due to a visit, traveled for quite a while to arrive to a room with stained carpet, curtain not working properly, one set of towels in the room (which called down to ask for another set and was told, yeah, you can come get them...) I also get being short handed in this crazy time but explaining that and asking the paying customer to please come get them due to being short staffed would have been a better way to handle it We have been traveling for a week and stayed in all IHG hotels and were nice and friendly...this property I would not recommend staying in at all! I dont normally do reviews, but I want to save someone money and hopefully have a clean relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

17 September 2021

club

This is a first class hotel with off the charts cleanliness. It is bright and modern and makes you feel like you are in a
spa-like atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

15 September 2021

club

Great employees, huge room, comfortable bed and the best breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

14 September 2021

club

I would not hesitate to stay here again. Close to the Natchez Trace.

Read More
Read Less

Please refund the extra night you charged us for

By

10 September 2021

Nice hotel but boy is it hard to get ahold of them. Please refund us for the extra night

Read More
Read Less

Displaced by Hurricane Ida

By

09 September 2021

club

When I arrived, I was completely distraught because we were displaced by Hurricane Ida. Your staff brought comfort and a sense of calmness simply by providing sincere and kind service.

Read More
Read Less