Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 542 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clinton HI

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Best HI experience to date. Loved the Managers Reception with wine, beer and snacks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 16, 2017

Good service, clean rooms, fair price. Love staying at holiday inns whenever I can

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

October 13, 2017

club

As a member of other hotel rewards programs, I was hoping for but did not expect much more than what I had already been exposed to. I was more than pleasantly surprised upon entering. This was such a clean, friendly, comfortable hotel after an extremely long, hard drive.
Thank you so much to the entire staff at Clinton for their pride in the job each one performs!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at Holiday Inns across the US and never been treated as well as I did at the HI Clinton. The entire staff took care of me and asked daily what I needed. One of the front front clerks , Demetra, realized I was there because of a family medical emergency. I had no idea how long I was going to be there and asked to extend my stay. She took care of me and said I could stay as long as needed. The entire staff from the general manager to the maintenance person asked daily how they could help me. They treated me as if I were family. This is an outstanding staff that deserves any recognition you can give them. They are an asset to your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

My daughter and I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clinton. When we arrived there were a number of people in the lobby fleeing from Hurricane Nate. Despite this we were able to get checked in quickly and were soon in our room. I was a little taken back because I had booked an Executive Suite, but it didn't look any different that any other room that I have stayed in previously, but the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room made up for any reservations I was having. It was easy to connect to the internet and we had a good night's sleep. Check out in the morning was very efficient and we were soon on our way.

Read More
Read Less

Miss College weekend

By

October 02, 2017

I selected this hotel because of location but I typ select Holiday Inn Express also because of very consistent offerings no matter the location. I'd say this one was right in there with fast and good service and a good room

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape!

By

September 25, 2017

club

Hurricane IRMA was bearing down on us so we headed north

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

I was in town for business and two family funerals. The staff in every area of the hotel could not have been friendlier. Property is clean and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

September 20, 2017

club

Had a nice stay here. First time, and would certainly go back.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

September 19, 2017

Enjoyable stay. Would recommend to others and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 17, 2017

club

Manager is very cordial. Women in the breakfast room were very helpful. AC was good. Everyone was cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and the atmosphere of the hotel just amazing

Read More
Read Less