Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 945 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

Housekeeping needs training in standards

By

October 29, 2020

Floors filthy, hairs and spills. A broom and mop would have reversed this issue. Chaise lounge was NASTY. Petri dish of various soil spots. Here again, an upholstery cleaner would have resolved and spared such an appearance. The tub...at my house we remove the human hairs to prevent a slow drain and in consideration of the next person to use the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 28, 2020

Front desk clerks were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice and clean.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Nice place to stay while in Clinton, MS. Will definitely stay again when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making us feel at home. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

guest experience

By

October 12, 2020

I had a very enjoyable experience on my business trip. The front desk receptionist was very nice and helpful. She gave me good information as to the options for a dinner meal. The room was clean and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

rest stop on trip

By

October 12, 2020

Enjoyed this hotel overall, except it wasn't the cleanest feel. I liked the room and the staff, however there were hairs all over the floor and countertop in the bathroom which appeared to be "private parts" hairs. This was the only problem I found. I did not feel that it was clean enough for a new arriving guest, especially for the price charged during evacuation from hurricane Delta.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfy stay

By

October 05, 2020

We enjoyed our stay over all, and would highly recommend! Our room was super clean and the beds were very comfortable! The only thing that I would say is check on the water pressure to the 4th floor. We spoke with Vic and he was very accommodating and above fair with handling our issue. Overall we will definitely give it a try again next time we’re in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

front desk sevice

By

October 05, 2020

horrible- very slow to acknowledge our arrival. Very slow coming to check in counter

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

September 29, 2020

club

No masks in sight except for staff. I felt bad for them because they had no power to enforce rule

Read More
Read Less

Amazed

By

September 25, 2020

We got in late evening, the staff was going thru shift change and my mind was thinking oh boy, there will be no help. But I was Amazed, the staff were Gracious and helpful and the Smile from all of the staff makes you feel at home and around family, you can tell a fake smile but these were genuine and from the heart. Best stay ever, and we stay a lot at all Holiday Inns across the USA

Read More
Read Less

Great Service nice room

By

September 21, 2020

club

Overall experience was great. Friendly people very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for the night

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, great staff, reasonably priced and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less