Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Sleep

By

August 15, 2017

club

Love the pillows and the beds were comfortable room was nice just a bit to expensive considering it's not near anything.

Read More
Read Less

Past visits have been better

By

August 12, 2017

club

1. Housekeeping needs Quality Control. Day 2 they did not clean room. They came to door at 8:15am, just as we had returned from Breakfast, and asked if we needed anything, My wife resonded, "No, not at this time". We left the room at 9:00am and returned at 6:00pm. Room had not been touched.
2. Day 2 we were left with towels and one (1) wash cloth. We used all santized drinkiing cups on day 1 and they were NEVER replaced for the remainder of our stay.
3. Cold water line was turned off at bathroom sink upon arrival. I reached under counter to turn back on.
4. Toilet handle did not work properly. Had to hold handle down to get toilet to flush.
5. Hot water for shower on Saturday and Sunday morning was insufficent...very annoyed.
6. Wi-fi did not work properly Saturday night or Sunday night. Had to disconnect from your system and stand by the window to access internet on our AT

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

Comfortable room and good service. Good breakfast and hospitality in the evenings

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel GREAT milk and cookies

By

August 08, 2017

Too much noise in hallways at night. People running up and down hallways on Friday evening...perhaps college students....perhaps party. Too noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 04, 2017

club

Some of the friendliest staff we've met! They were so nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean. The only thing negative was the breakfast choices, and it wasn't the hotels fault. The food truck had arrived late. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on way to beach

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived later than planned but called ahead and had no issues checking in. Sofa-bed had mattress/support issues, but we made due. Stay was good otherwise. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortuante Experience

By

August 01, 2017

club

I have stayed in different Holiday Inn Express chains. However, this was not a good experience. The rooms were not clean and one of the front desk staff people had no customer service experience. It was a terrible experience for me (a front desk staff member actually cursed me--never had that happen before-Oh well, first time for everything). I was already tired to the max. It was just a bad experience for me. However, the pool was working, hot tub not working, and, my grandchildren enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 31, 2017

club

The room was quite even though a large group of athletes was staying there. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

SLEEPLESS IN CLINTON

By

July 29, 2017

Absolutely a horrendous air conditioning system in room 316. I am sure it is in all of the rooms. It will cycle on for 3 minutes and then cycle off for two minutes all night long. I got absolutely no sleep. You can't control the fan to where it runs on a low-speed all night long to keep the noise of the AC cutting on and off. Also terribly slow elevator. Check and was friendly and efficient and room was clean. Parking is convenient and free.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2017

We came in to our Annual Match play tournament that was held in Jackson, MS this year. The Holiday Inn Express Clinton was the Host Hotel this year. The hotel did an excellent job in being the host hotel. The hospitality room that the setup to receive bowlers was just great. The hotel even had a reception for the bowlers as well. The check-in and out was seamless and smooth. The staff saw to your every need. If you had a question, you received an answer almost immediately. My stay, was one of the best I've had at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room and dirty pool

By

July 21, 2017

club

I always look for Holiday Inns when traveling due to past experiences. But, this one was not good. The room was musty, the pool was dirty, the hot tub did not work, the sauna was broke, the phone didn't work, and an employee sat outside the window to the pool area and smoked with the window open. Of course the whole pool area smelled like cigarette smoke. The workers severing the continental breakfast were nice and friendly but the bread and pastries were all stale. I would not choose this particular hotel a second time.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel was nice.
The rooms was nice and clean.
The staff was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less