Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1084 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    34

A quality stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express brand quality. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

November 18, 2021

club

Always try and stay here! I was raised in Clinton and it is nice to be close to everything you need while visiting family!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 11, 2021

club

All shifts of staff were very friendly and fun…………………………

Read More
Read Less

Great and safe location with clean rooms

By

November 04, 2021

Easy stay with no problems. Enjoyed it. I want an easy and safe location and a clean room, and I was pleased on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice nice nice

By

November 03, 2021

Love Everton about it. This was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall

By

November 01, 2021

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and efficiency of it all.

Read More
Read Less

Great spa room

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

The spa room was awesome, loved it. The bed was comfortable and the jacuzzi sofa tub was awesome. Had a setting area for relaxing and eating without having to sit in bed, loved it

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Nice staff and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

clean room, great service

By

October 25, 2021

club

service was great, clean rooms, hallways quiet and clean. breakfast was simple and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

October 25, 2021

Awesome stay! Would definitely recommend this property! Staff were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2021

club

The customer service of the staff was excellent. The room was very clean and provided whatever we needed. Wish the breakfast was better, but got what was expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton

By

October 11, 2021

Stayed here before the remodel the remodel is great and breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less