Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 954 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

Always Great

By

November 18, 2020

I love this property. The manager and Olivia are wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always clean. This is the only property I stay at while visiting home.

Read More
Read Less

Stop along the way

By

November 07, 2020

club

Our stay was comfortable. Bed was.jist right, room was clean. Did not get breakfast bag in the morning, I believe they were all gone already but that wasn't a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great service with a very clean hotel...check in was very smooth

Read More
Read Less

My stays at Holiday Inn

By

November 05, 2020

club

It’s always the best! Clean, friendly, courteous!
I will continue to stay at this location every time I am in town. It’s great!

Read More
Read Less

Express experience.

By

November 05, 2020

Excellent experience. Staff was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price/Great Stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodated all of our needs, as we were travelling with a large group. The entire hotel, from the lobby to the guest rooms, was very clean and staff insured proper cleaning procedures were followed throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 04, 2020

club

My room was not vey clean...some hair in the bathroom, stains on the mirror, dusty. It just did not feel as clean as it should be. It was extremely noisy. You could hear the traffic all night. The refrigerator made some kind or racket. The breakfast attendant was nice, but she was out of the foods listed on the menu. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

November 03, 2020

one of the reasons we chose this hotel was the indoor pool. I had 5 of my grand children with me and being able to make a reservation to use pool was a great gift for them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff was very kind from checking to breakfast to check out. Very comfortable bed. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping needs training in standards

By

October 29, 2020

Floors filthy, hairs and spills. A broom and mop would have reversed this issue. Chaise lounge was NASTY. Petri dish of various soil spots. Here again, an upholstery cleaner would have resolved and spared such an appearance. The tub...at my house we remove the human hairs to prevent a slow drain and in consideration of the next person to use the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 28, 2020

Front desk clerks were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice and clean.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Nice place to stay while in Clinton, MS. Will definitely stay again when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less