Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 595 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

595Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Thanksgiving Stay

By

27. November 2021

Will have better luck next time. This hotel is close to my son’s house and is reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

18. November 2021

There were no issues with our stay. 2 rooms, 4 people. Rooms were quiet and breakfast had a really good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

04. November 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay in Clinton as Holiday Inn Express is our go to place to stay when in the area. Friendly staff with a clean and comfortable place to stay. As they also offer a military discount for active and retired is also a plus. The hotel is also in a nice area for dinning which makes the stay easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

under construction

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

facilities need to let guests know about construction before they check in or at the time of making reservations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and amazing breakfast

By

27. Oktober 2021

We were greeted by a very friendly staff. Got our room upgraded to be by family. Got an early check-in for a wedding to attend in time. Had an amazing hot breakfast with lots of choices to choose from. Easy check out for our convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great after I switched rooms

By

15. Oktober 2021

The first night was terrible. Loud AC kept me up most of the night. Toilet wasn't flushing well. Hair dryer was broken and the TV didn't get the advertised channels. The next morning when the remodeling crew started working I was unable to sleep because of the noise. The breakfast was great and the front desk staff switched out my room so I could get some sleep. The second day was spent recovering from the first. They took care of me in the end. I will most likely come back next year when I visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Like Normal!

By

09. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great to have a Holiday Inn Express breakfast buffet again. Just like old times!

Nice room. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. September 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was always good. The hotel is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena opcion para descansar

By

26. September 2021

club

Me gusto la estancia en este hotel, pude descansar y disfrutar de la alberca y el desayuno buffet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clinton

By

19. September 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast menu items!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute addition, very helpful

By

18. September 2021

club

I went to this location to visit my friends in Iowa. So if you don't want to say like it's Delco that's what you could just kick that off we had to make a last-minute booking that the staff was very accommodating and Ginny was very helpful and even remembered me from the phone call. When I talked to her, she asked if we wanted a different room and if our accommodation was to our liking and even offered to change it. The room was very clean and you could tell that the staff at me the complimentary breakfast we're still very attentive and happy with what they were doing.

Definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend with friends

By

15. September 2021

The staff was so very nice, just above and beyond. And the room was clean, the shower was great and the shampoo and conditioner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen