Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2800 S. 25th St , Clinton, Iowa 52732

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Well Maintained

By

15 October 2020

Not to much to say. The hotel is clean, well maintained and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

14 October 2020

club

Only thing of concern was skirting on bedding was a little worn. Otherwise everything was fine

Read More
Read Less

Outlets

By

13 October 2020

The hotel it self is fine.. 90% of the outlets were either worn out or did not work.. a little maintenance will go along way

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

28 September 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The service was great, the people were so nice and helpful and the bed was so comfortable. Only problem was I couldn't bring it home with me ;o)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 September 2020

Excellent service. Moved to this hotel from another. that was at 8:30 AM. This was great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and pleasant staff

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate a little extra attention at check in, the telephone or other guests were kindly waiting while I was being taken care of. Lighting, Parking lot, building access, appearance of hallways

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 September 2020

club

Bed was good but cable was out for the first night moved rooms didn't have all cable no breakfast due to corona
No pool

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

01 September 2020

club

Good price for area. But ac did not work at all and was VERY hot and stuffy in room. Had to shower twice to cool down.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, tired of COVID

By

01 September 2020

No issues with the hotel, other than the fact there are no amenities being offered due to COVID

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub room

By

01 September 2020

Hot tub is in the room. Curtains do not close. Although there was a bush blocking part of the window you could still see the hot tub from outside in the parking! This is unacceptable! Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay! I got this room specifically for the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Travel frequently

By

25 August 2020

hotel charges full price even though you cannot even get a cup of coffee,fire alarms going off twice ,once at 1am.
No housekeeping to speak of. Pool closed, and a bag breakfast with a muffin and water.
If you cannot provide all the functions of an operating hotel then maybe you should be discounting your rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Tina Marcus

By

22 August 2020

It's the week that iowa got hit bye the storm..We lost power for 6 days. ..couldn't stand being at home in a hot house. .plus I had to be on a cpap machine. ..the stay was awsome..

Read More
Read Less