Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2800 S. 25th St , Clinton, Iowa 52732

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 571 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good experience.

By

July 25, 2021

Top notch in all respects. Would stay here again. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Confab

By

July 23, 2021

Great service overall
Room was clean
Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2021

Beds were the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 21, 2021

Are room was very comfortable and the bed was great along with the pillows. The water pressure in the shower was wonderful also. I would recommend staying here to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk friendly

By

July 20, 2021

club

Would stay again. Room was average. Could use to upgrade the mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

If coming to Clinton this is a good place to stay..Not far from downtown riverfront and dining. Casino nearby as well.

Staff was friendly and breakfast was good for the covid times.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton Iowa holiday inn.

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel location for stores and food. Pool was nice and heated too. Breakfast was okay. They serve you still due to I’m assuming covid stuff. Room was nice and clean bathroom was clean too but paint chipping could use a minor renovation. There is a train yard not far from hotel could be a nuisance to some if trying to go to sleep at night but wasn’t a issue with me. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2021

club

It was very clean staff did excellent job remodeling in bathroom needed

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for the services offered

By

July 03, 2021

club

Rooms are clean as expected, friendly staff. A lot of smokers at entrance. Coffee machine was broke for breakfast so no coffee. Limited breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and worth a stay

By

July 02, 2021

Stayed here recently for a business trip. Breakfast was the only complaint, but due to Covid restrictions and the manner HIE approaches breakfast, it was better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed and lied to

By

June 17, 2021

Their breakfast in the morning was just an option if a jimmy dean’s microwave bowl. We called ahead of time before staying to make sure the pool was open and we were informed it was open. When we got there they told us the pool wouldn’t be open until July 1st. They lied to get people into the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2021

club

loved the quietness of the room. Very spacious great service

Read More
Read Less