Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The HIE was clean and neat. Breakfast was great. All the great things I've come to expect from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 26, 2017

Clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff. Quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All around a great stay.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, nice towels and bedding. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom. The heat and air worked great. The pool was clean and warm with towels available. The breakfast was fantastic, so much to choose from and everything fresh. We will keep going back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rest at a decent price

By

April 11, 2017

club

There was bacon at breakfast.
clean linens and towels.
Good shower head, ok water pressure.
Bed was comfortable enough.
Pillows marked "Firm" or "Soft".
Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Work related

By

April 10, 2017

I stay at this establishment once a week and I have no issues with this holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Really great hotel

By

April 04, 2017

Everything with this hotel is perfect except for the internet. For some reason, the wireless kept dropping off. When connected, it was very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 31, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Nice facility. Shower head was fantastic!!!!

Read More
Read Less

oops

By

March 31, 2017

club

The website showed pictures of a pool and hot tub combo, which is the reason this site was booked, and when we checked in found there was only a pool, and tub was an upgrade to the room.
Because of health conditions, the hot tub was needed, and the other hotel in the city had one, but because of the name we choose The holiday inn.
The breakfast were the same each morning, cold and no variety.
I am sure we will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Nice hotel, very clean, only thing no jacuzzi in pool area.. But thats ok!!

Read More
Read Less

What I come to expect from an IHG Holiday Inn Express

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Perfection. One of the finest General Managers that I ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice facility.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had great time, breakfast was awesome, rooms clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff at the hotel were very friendly. No matter who it was, from the manager to house keeping to maintenance, every one of them greeted me if we happened to meet. Everyone had a smile for me. The room met my expectations.

The only negative for me was the bed but that is not the fault of the hotel in any way. I have a spinal issue thus it is very difficult to find a mattress that I find comfortable and will provide me with a good night's sleep. Because of that I always have a difficult time with reviews. Being an extremely honest person I cannot give a high rating to my quality of sleep but that is my fault, not theirs.

Read More
Read Less