Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 182 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel, just lacking seating in the breakfast area for peak times. 9/10

Read More
Read Less

You're part of the family here!

By

February 04, 2017

club

Wonderful stay with a warm welcome from the staff that continued throughout our stay. The hotel is spotless in all areas. The staff at the hotel seem to genuinely enjoy working there, as well as working with each other. That translates into a warm and welcoming atmosphere that guests can feel. This is not just another hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staff really made it great.

By

January 13, 2017

I had to travel on short notice. Virginia was working the desk when I checked in and was very friendly. She gave some great advice for the area. The hotel looks like it has been there but my room seemed really new.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the nice comment you had for Virginia, I could have not said it any better. I will pass along the complement as she works real hard and again I appreciate not only your feedback but we appreciate your business. We look forward to having you back real soon. Best Regards. Carol Makoui, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I do not think I could of commented as well as you. I am so proud of Virginia and will ensure she is congratulated on a super delivery of service. We hope to see you again soon and Virginia says hello.
Read More
Read Less

Great service , best pool conditions

By

January 11, 2017

All employees were very helpful, best pool experience for my family ever, clean and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your business, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back to visit with us, we would love to have you. best Regards. Carol .Makoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Definitely not childproof!!!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great staff clean rooms a lot of breakfast options. Pool water wonderful temperature but pool room temperature way to cold. Not childproof. My 1 year old was hurt pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so very much for your feedback. I am so very sorry I was not aware of the situation.. We value your business and work hard to ensure a terrific stay. Please know we will continue to strive to make our hotel your choice of lodging the next time you are in our area. I hope all is well with your little one, and I Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Only negative thing was with was the pool area. Not a good place to sit ad watch young ones swim without getting wet.. Otherwise everything there was top notch in my opinion. It has one of the nicest staffs above all.
The location was very nice for our purpose. Shopping, eating and entertainment near by..Walking distance for them and appeared to be a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay the staff was very friendly, Ran out of gravy and they brought me more. Bed were nice and very clean had a great stay at the Clinton Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. best Regards. C.Makoui general Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to you staying with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks and glad you had a great time we were able to make your stay a bright one. Come back we would love to have you stay again when your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

December 20, 2016

club

Upon arrival we were given a second floor room. After checking, staff offered a first floor corner room close to the entrance which made unpacking far easier. Good sleeping conditions and great breakfast. Several good restaurants within a block.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
I wanted to thank you for the kind review you gave our hotel. We appreciate your business and anytime we can make your accommodations easier so you may enjoy your stay we are here ready to help. Thank you again, I will pass along your feedback to my entire staff. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and we look forward to your future stays with us in 2017. Best Regards. Carol Makoui, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

same as the others

By

December 03, 2016

I spend a lot of time on the road, This is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in the Clinton Iowas area. We appreciate your business and are always here should you need future reservations or anything I can do to assist. Thank you again for your business, Have a wonderful holiday season and I look forward to seeing you in 2017. Best Regards. Carol Makoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poeple nice place clean

By

December 03, 2016

club

Everything was very clean, pool was nice. A hot-tub would of been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your stay was to your satisfaction. We are here to ensure you have the best stay ever. Thank you again for your business. Have a great holiday and we look forward to seeing you in 2017. Best Regards. Carol Makoui, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another night on the road

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and convenient to where my customer is located.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 15, 2016

club

Outstanding service from hotel staff, Was unable to stay for breakfast due to work schedule but was told by a staff member that she would be more than willing to make me a plate and set it aside for me. I have never had anyone offer me that in a hotel before. My only wish is that they had a hot tub. The rooms were spotlessly clean and quiet. Will stay again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less