Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cold Lake

5315-48 Avenue , Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 0K9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 556 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

556Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

Excellent stay

By

19. April 2021

club

Room was clean, stay was nice. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

19. April 2021

I stay at this hotel 3 nights a week and it is a fantastic hotel to stay at. The rooms are large and very clean. The gym is very well equipped and it is very convenient to book a time slot. I would say that the only downside is the selection of breakfast options for people with dietary restrictions (Dairy/Lactose Free).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff

By

11. April 2021

The staff is always very friendly and always willing to help when the can.
Bob

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and excellent service and food!Very clean and lots of par

By

07. April 2021

club

Excellent hotel,great service and food very clean,lots of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff Make the Experience Great

By

21. März 2021

This hotel is clean and convenient. It is a good, solid hotel, however the staff make it a great hotel. From the front desk staff to the housekeeping and maintenance, everyone was friendly! The front desk staff went out of their way to phone me and let me know what gluten free options were available for breakfast. (and they knew what they were talking about which doesn't happen all the time with gluten free issues)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

18. März 2021

platinumelite

I called and asked about amenities before I booked. Was told gym and pool were by appt. when I arrived the pool was under construction. Disappointed the reason I chose a hotel is for the hot tub and pool. Service at check in was cold until they realized my IHG rewards status that I stay there lots

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

18. März 2021

club

Our family of 5 booked the King Suite. After a day of skiing this was a wonderful room to come back to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

17. März 2021

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Cold Lake and I was very impressed. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows were amazing. We had stayed in a double queen suit with a pull out. Much to our surprise the room was Huge! And the pull out was a sectional. Needles to say I know where I'll be staying on my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay in Cold Lake

By

06. März 2021

platinumelite

Warm staff in the Cold lake hotel, absolutely recommend the clean and nice property with no disturbance and peaceful Envoirnment.
The staff was one of the best I have seen anywhere.
The only thing that can be improved is probably having some gluten free options in the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

28. Februar 2021

club

I was working night shift and sleeping during the daytime and had good rest with out any disturbances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Februar 2021

Highly recommended. Clean, new, comfortable and friendly. Staff are accommodating and helpful. The covid protocols were excellent.
Fitness room clean and 1 at a time made it for a great workout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and well appointed rooms with friendly staff

By

20. Februar 2021

I have visited Holiday Inn Express in Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada on more than 4 occasions and have always been treated well by their courteous staff. Both of my last two stays were during the pandemic and they have taken great lengths to protect their patrons while still providing their predictably professional service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen