Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cold Lake

5315-48 Avenue , Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 0K9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 540 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

The best hotel in Northern Alberta

By

December 10, 2020

This is the best hotel you can stay at in the area. All of the staff are very accomodating and personal. The hotel gym is well equipped for both cardio and freeweights, and the rooms are clean and modern.

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

December 07, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in was super easy, and we were given a late checkout with no problem, as we had a 1pm meeting, and didn't know what we would do until then. The hotel took precautions re Covid and we felt very safe. Breakfast was served to us so there was no buffet, and the Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable, quiet stay.

By

November 24, 2020

club

The staff was great, fast check in and out. I slept like a baby, the bed was very comfortable. Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service and great breakfast. I will stay here again. The room was very clean and welcoming. I felt safe staying here during the pandemic. I will recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

I’d recommend this establishment to everyone. Very clean, they took proper procedure against the pandemic and now serve a warm breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A week in Cold Lake

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Overall very good.

Property and room are clean and well kept.
Staff are friendly, and courteous.
It was nice to have hot breakfast available again.

Had a king suite on the ground floor. Only complaint is the ice machine, that woke me up once or twice. Otherwise the room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great service, friendly staff, clean hotel. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Muy practico

By

October 14, 2020

club

Hotel sencillo moderno y acogedor muy recomendado, nice and amazing hosting, very new hotel and comfortable room. We used the pool with the kids and it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Modern, safe and good value

By

October 13, 2020

club

The hotel was modern and very clean. Breakfast was served bagged in individual servings with a variety of options which made our family feel more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 04, 2020

I’ve stayed in many holiday inns and I’m usually very satisfied with my service and this experience was no exception, great staff clean room and comfortable bed what else can you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 04, 2020

Good experience at this hotel. Very clean and staff were helpful in fixing up a booking error I made. I recommend

Read More
Read Less

Always great service !

By

October 04, 2020

The staff are amazing here! They always make you feel extremely welcome!

Read More
Read Less