Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cold Lake

5315-48 Avenue , Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 0K9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 516 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable and quiet

By

03 August 2020

club

Comfortable and quiet stay. Well located hotel. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

28 July 2020

Best property to stay in when visiting Cold Lake. I found the staff to be exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Solid Choice

By

23 July 2020

club

This is one of the best hotels in town. Clean, staff are helpful, and facilities are more than adequate. The COVID-19 situation has basically eliminated breakfast options while paying a premium for the former service so this needs to be fixed since folks are paying good money for this.

Read More
Read Less

Super Relaxing

By

22 July 2020

Stayed during COVID: use of pool was wonderful, hotel was super clean, front desk staff were so kind and welcoming, the best beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Cold Lake Holiday Inn

By

19 July 2020

Liked everything except the breakfast choices but I believe selection was limited due to Covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 July 2020

club

As stated above I am satisfied with my experience and would recommend this property and the staff involved to others

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 July 2020

I stay here a lot with work and have never been anything but pleased with my stay. Great hotel, excellent staff and overall a comfortable place to rest when visiting Cold Lake!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

09 July 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and quiet hotel, because of Covid-19 hot breakfast wasn’t available, but the options they gave you for breakfast was plenty, something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean

By

30 June 2020

club

Very helpful staff. Hotel was clean and quiet. Felt very safe during the COVID pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Cold Lake Stay

By

18 June 2020

The room rate could have been reduced due to Covid19 or an upgrade could have been offered. I know several hotels did drop their rates. I am sure the hotel capacity was little to none, as we only saw 2 other vehicles in the parking lot for our whole stay. The breakfast was extremely limited - we were warned but toast was not even an option.
I know that the hotel down the street was offering warm breakfast free with the stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

09 June 2020

club

I have stayed at the Cold Lake location many times. Every visit has been top notch. Rooms are extremely clean and staff are very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 June 2020

The staff here are always extremely friendly and welcoming. It’s always a pleasure to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less