Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 380 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable Rooms

By

19. Februar 2020

I have stayed several times at this facility. I feel safe, comfortable, and would recommend this place to anyone. I work close by and have told many people how convenient it is. Prices tend to vary which I can't figure out why but it is a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place highly recommended

By

18. Februar 2020

Pillow were awesome and staff great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Would recommend, staff was nice had no issues or complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel.

By

13. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is not easy to access from the highway. But my main issue was NO internet during my Business stay. Needed a wakeup call and it did NOT happen. I did happen to wake up in time for a meeting.
Use a clock alarm and bring a hotspot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room / bathroom

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. Clean, and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AC Berry

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Overall excellent property! Great food at breakfast. Excellent coffee. The room wad wonderful and nicely appointed. The restroom was spectacularly designed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful front desk staff

By

04. Februar 2020

club

I initially requested for double bed but when my travel partner cancelled, I requested for a single bed room which I knew the price was lower. Initially, the front desk staff provided me the requested accommodation but at the same price of the double occupancy. I declined. After a few back and fort, she was able to find a room at the online price I had seen earlier

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and comfortable

By

02. Februar 2020

I’ve stayed here a few times. This hotel is like a five star hotel. The staff is very attentive and are willing to go above and beyond to make my stay seamless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like home

By

27. Januar 2020

It was like home away from home without having to cook or clean. Love the decor and friendliness of staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Januar 2020

club

Great place to recover from surgery. Quiet, clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Januar 2020

club

We were there with several other members of our volleyball team and the staff was great , friendly and wanted to accommodate our girls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room

By

13. Januar 2020

club

Evening desk clerk was great. She was very willing and able to help. The room was booked thru my work and there was a issue. She was able to correct the problem and I had a great night's sleep. The only issue I had was with breakfast. And I was just not a fan of the omelets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen