Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    39

No breakfast, no explanation

By

January 06, 2022

platinumelite

Desk clerk at check in was wonderful. Went to breakfast at 8:30 next morning and doors were closed. There was no one at the front desk and no explanation about not providing breakfast. Numerous people came down for breakfast and waited. At 8:55 the desk clerk showed up and said there’d be food shortly. At 9:05 we checked out and left. No breakfast, trash full from previous days breakfast, only coffee available. Very disappointing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

I had a great stay the room was nice and clean the staff was friendly and very eager to assist. I would recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

December 15, 2021

Trash was in the hallway as soon as you got off the elevator. Rooms and bathrooms were not clean. Carpet was very dirty. Showers and tubs were not clean. Hotel
Was not stocked with tissue or towels. Very disappointed and dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room!

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

It was a very spacious room. The property was clean. I do wish the coffee were stronger!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 08, 2021

Handicap bar in bathroom was cracked. Room needed paint and flooring

Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here!!!

By

November 26, 2021

club

Not worth the time! Hard to get to and no service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 25, 2021

Was forced out of our room due to faulty lock until about midnight. Front desk lady was nice but not equipped to help properly. Overall bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite right!

By

November 10, 2021

Not as pleased with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel for several years about every 3 months for one evening when I work close by. This time it just didn't seem as nice. The sliding door stuck several times so I couldn't get out of the bathroom or to the refrigerator without really working at it. The ice bucket was missing from my room. I called down to the desk and they told me to come get one and if they didn't have one they would just give me a bag. Which when I got there they handed me 3 bags. I said they because there was two workers at the desk. When I arrived for breakfast at 7:00 it was not open or ready. I had to be at work by 7:30 so that presented a problem. I checked out and had to tell the person 3 times what room I was in. It must have been a bad day or something. I hope!

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Rooms and Lackluster Service

By

November 09, 2021

club

The evening front desk clerk seemed more interested in surfing on his phone than serving customers.

While this appears to be relatively new property it already showing lots of signs of neglect due to improper maintenance. Carpeting was stained and dirty throughout with something particularly nasty stuck to it near the bed. The sliding bathroom door didn't work properly, the strike plate was missing from the door making it hard to latch and the soap dish was practically falling off the wall.

Breakfast was good but that's about the best thing I can say about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, hard bed, good value

By

November 07, 2021

Our stay was fine, this is an older hotel but is well-maintained overall.

Nice pool. I'm not a breakfast eater but it looked good.

There's a Keurig in the room and I bring my own cups so that's always nice.

The hotel is next to some construction, and also adjacent to the railroad. My wife and I use white noisemakers at night, so we didn't hear anything.

The beds are a little hard, but okay.

I miss the days Pre-Pandemic when an IHG member like myself was greeted as such by the staff. They used to ask me how I'd like to receive my Amenity points, but not anymore.

I miss the feeling of being special because of my IHG membership, in other words. I'm not sure why the Pandemic changed that?

Overall, good value, Uber and Lyft both service the location. We attended the Rolling Stones concert, a good time, good stay, thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanses

By

November 04, 2021

This hotel was great stay I like row customer service very respectful ,

Read More
Read Less

An "OK" place

By

November 01, 2021

Overall impression was that whomever ran the hotel was trying to save money and it showed. Traveled a lot lately and this was the only place that has given me that impression.
The breakfast was skimpy and I am NOT a fan of no housekeeping unless you are staying with the hotel at least a week. This alone is enough to make me look elsewhere.
Ended up with towels piled up under the sink and had to remember to get my own from front desk.

Read More
Read Less