Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dickson City - Scranton

1265 Commerce Boulevard , Dickson City, Pennsylvania 18519

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1361 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1184
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great location

By

05. Dezember 2020

Hotel is in a great spot for business in the Scranton area. Clean and quite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bowling tournament getaway

By

01. Dezember 2020

We had a great time as usual and the staff was awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Motel

By

29. November 2020

club

Everything about our stay was enjoyable. The motel was spotless, the room was spotless.
The staff were excellent as well, friendly and helpful in every way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

24. November 2020

club

I had a blast went up
For the weekend for a bowling tournament.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best In Area By Far

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

other holiday inns in the area are nice hotels but cater to a very sketchy crowd especially on weekends, This Holiday Inn Express is why I started using them, clean, safe and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. November 2020

Well maintained and very clean. Good breakfast and staff was very professional. Slept very well at this up to date hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Every surface glowed. Felt fresh and clean. Not afraid of virus.

By

11. November 2020

club

Loved our stay. Highly recommend to my family and friends. Location and service were perfect .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best Holiday Inns I've been to

By

09. November 2020

club

The Hotel it's self was modern and very nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. The front desk staff was also nice and courteous. Well worth it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy bed

By

02. November 2020

I enjoyed the cleanliness comfort ability. Nice pillows fluffy and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, with comfortable bed

By

01. November 2020

I've stayed here several times and the facility has always been clean. Staff have always been friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied customer

By

31. Oktober 2020

Satisfied customer, friendly staff. Totally satisfied
Nothing bad to say. Would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmoshere

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very welcoming
They were very concerned with the virus issue and prioritized in every respect
The rooms were sanitized The breakfast was served with all precautions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen