Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 484 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

In town for a Wedding

By

September 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the hotel and its staff. Friday nights welcoming went off without a hitch and the shuttle was wonderful, we were picked up and dropped off on time. I really enjoyed the hotel and all of its services. I would recommend it to everyone to stay there if you are in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

September 28, 2016

As usual, the IHG group hotel are all similar and has a certain standard, you would never get any surprise. The lighting was bright enough, the room was clean and the size is about right for a couple. The amenities are ready in the room. The staff was helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 24, 2016

This was a very clean, nice hotel experience. Would recommend. Like having a fridge and microwave in the room. The bed especially was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Great hotel in Dickson City, location is perfect as well as Staff and services. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed for business and I like that the hotel is centrally located to restaurants and to the highway. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Home Away From Home

By

September 07, 2016

club

Excellent Location! Perfect Weekend Stay. We Had A Ball!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

September 07, 2016

club

Lots of Holiday Inn Express in every state. Great place to unwind after traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel when meeting family from out of town. Was upgraded to a larger room for being a Platinum member. The room was comfortable and relaxing.Can't say enough about the beds and pillows-the best! Liked the location of the hotel as it's close to restaurants and the mall. Can actually walk to the restaurants and feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us! Keep us in mind for your next visit. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were nice and had enough room for baby stuff. Bathrooms were clean and stocked. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Scranton Holiday Inn Express

By

August 31, 2016

Brandon, the desk clerk was extremely helpful and informative. Hotel was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Room was clean and well kept. Bed was good quality with variety of pillows. Breakfast was above average with bacon, sausage or ham every day. They also had all the usual continental breakfast fare. Warm cookies in the afternoon were appreciated too. Internet was a bit slow. I did not use the fitness center but it looked like good quality equipment. Only real negative is not the hotel's fault. It is that there are no walking trails or even sidewalks outside of the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Keep us in mind for the next time you are in town. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experince

By

August 28, 2016

The hotel accommodations and services are exceptionally outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less