Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 563 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

Excellent stay would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly and professional. The room was immaculate. Breakfast was good, a lot of choices. A lot of great restaurants, plenty of shopping. We will come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience!

By

March 22, 2017

The entire experience was excellent! My room was extremely nice and super clean!
I had a family emergency situation and spoke with Dan at the front desk in the wee hours of the morning. He couldn't have been more helpful!
Entire hotel and staff exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They new the area well and had great suggestions on places to eat and visit. The hotel was very clean and the staff always greets you when you come in and when your leaving. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodating

By

March 21, 2017

club

Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast had many choices. Coffee is always out and available around the clock near the lobby and there is coffee in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel and Staff !!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Wow what a Great Hotel !!! Amazing property, and staff !! Thank you Holiday Inn !! Would highly recommend to all !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good sleeping environment.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very nice place to spend sometime and relax. Handy location for us.

Read More
Read Less

No issues. Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Person in charge of the breakfast was very attentive and kept food supplied

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean property. Nice staff. Hearty breakfast. Felt comfortable. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. Visit us again when you are in the Scranton-Dickson City area.
Read More
Read Less

A great start to our family vacation!

By

March 14, 2017

We love this hotel and the staff. It is our third stay and we will definitely return. The staff are friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean and well-maintained, and the decorating of the common areas is truly unique. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Another Fantastic Stay at DC

By

March 14, 2017

I want to start by saying thanks to Pearl, Elissa, Nick, Ashley, Dan, Jamie, and the rest of the staff at Dickson City for making every stay better than great. Also thanks to the housekeeping crew for making my stay comfortable, clean and enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. As a regular guest at the hotel I have seen the staff go above and beyond and show the up most hospitality to other guests. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Was on bussiness and this place really made the stay great. The staff was super courteous and helpfull. I had shipped in advance sme items that were purchased on line and they held everything for my arrival.
One unexpected surprise was a morning full of snow, in march!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at our property. Our staff does their best to accommodate our guest's needs. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 13, 2017

club

When I first got there staff were very friendly and my checkin was quick. Room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Style of room is up to date and maintenance seems to be up kept well. My bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you choosing our hotel. We are glad that you had a great check in experience. Visit us again when you are in the Dickson City-Scranton area.
Read More
Read Less