Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 582 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent stay

By

April 22, 2017

Everything was as - or better than expected. Great beds!

Read More
Read Less

Best in the Area

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This new hotel far exceeds the other hotels in the area. The perfect place to stay for business and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Getting to look tired

By

April 20, 2017

club

Express Inn locations are getting tired looking. Time to refresh breakfast menu and guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

Great place to stay. Feels new and fresh. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

The Place to stay when visiting PA!

By

April 19, 2017

What a great hotel you guys have! A wonderful example of the Formula Blue model, complete with the wonderful, friendly service that has become the standard for so many Holiday Inn's everywhere!

Thank you guys for making the stay for me and my family so comfortable! Minutes from Scranton University, this made a great place to stay when watching my brother's lacrosse team play.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great value

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very clean and organized. The room was great and the pool was open late. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Definitely worth the money to be in a clean and comfortable hotel like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was hot ang fresh. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Quality property, would recommend to anyone.visiting the Scranton area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service.

By

April 16, 2017

We were passing through the Scanton area on vacation and stopped to see the Steamtown National Historic Site which is a great place for the family. We stayed at this hotel which was very nice. Lots of dining options within walking distance of the hotel. Nice indoor pool and fitness room. My family had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the staff is exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

I stay in hotels 20 weeks out of the year. This place is the best value I've seen in a long time. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Very impressive. Modern and convenient but with old fashioned, high quality customer service. This place is a better value than hotels that charge twice as much

Read More
Read Less

Better then a five-star hotel at 1/5 of the price

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful large and clean room; great complementary breakfast; comfortable bed; nice 24 hour amenities; helpful staff! ( they even provided me with a little bottle of shaving cream as I had forgotten mine.) It was a great day and an excellent value!

Read More
Read Less