Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 603 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Over all good experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay . Highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms with friendly service

By

May 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay during my business trip. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet allowing for a good nights rest. All the hotel staff were very polite and helpful. I will definitely be booking a room here for all future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room cleanliness was ok, first day I walked in I found a quarter on the floor and a bottle cap, and hair in the bathroom. Didn't complain cuz I wasn't worried about it. Breakfast was good, wasn't crazy about the eggs and gravy, but there were other options that I was happy with. i.e. pancake machine, yogurt, muffins, hard boiled eggs and cinnamon rolls. I would come back to this location again and again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, friendly Staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great shuttle service, comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

This Inn has earned it's high rating.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff is professional, efficient, and friendly.
The whole hotel is very very clean.
Breakfast had good choices.
The pool was perfect.
The outdoor deck is amazing.
Jacob at the front desk is a wonderful asset to the company. Made us welcome from the moment we entered. This is one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

May 11, 2017

We come here for the same weekend every year since it opened. Definitely the best choice if staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just a get away

By

May 11, 2017

club

Was a nice weekend at the holiday inn and would use this hotel on any other travel dates and places that I will travel to.

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel. awesome staff. close to many excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

May 09, 2017

Hotel staff was very conscientious and thoughtful. Our initial request was for a room above 1st floor. However, after they found out we were traveling with our 16 yr old daughter and would be leaving her alone for a few hours in the hotel room, they moved us to the first floor away from a group of people staying in the hotel for a bowlers convention. This gave us as parents and a dad a lot of respect for your staff. BRAVO for thinking outside the box.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel/Great Location

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was excellent except the breakfast. There didn't appear to be an attendant to replenish the items. The employee who was sitting in the area the first morning, mumbled a response, picked up the empty dish and left. I had no idea if he would return.. The second morning, there was no one to even ask. I waited about 10 minutes, but finally gave up on the biscuits. Other than this extremely minor situation, the hotel was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

May 07, 2017

Rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked good. Breakfast was nice in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

May 04, 2017

club

Solo la cama es cómoda nada más. No hay privacidad en el hotel por qué te buscan hasta el la basura q dejaste

Read More
Read Less