Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dickson City - Scranton

1265 Commerce Boulevard , Dickson City, Pennsylvania 18519

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1358 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1358ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1181
  • 4 Bintang
    137
  • 3 Bintang
    22
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Guest

By

November 24, 2020

club

I had a blast went up
For the weekend for a bowling tournament.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best In Area By Far

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

other holiday inns in the area are nice hotels but cater to a very sketchy crowd especially on weekends, This Holiday Inn Express is why I started using them, clean, safe and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

Well maintained and very clean. Good breakfast and staff was very professional. Slept very well at this up to date hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Every surface glowed. Felt fresh and clean. Not afraid of virus.

By

November 11, 2020

club

Loved our stay. Highly recommend to my family and friends. Location and service were perfect .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of the best Holiday Inns I've been to

By

November 09, 2020

club

The Hotel it's self was modern and very nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. The front desk staff was also nice and courteous. Well worth it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super comfy bed

By

November 02, 2020

I enjoyed the cleanliness comfort ability. Nice pillows fluffy and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, quiet, with comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

I've stayed here several times and the facility has always been clean. Staff have always been friendly and efficient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Satisfied customer

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Satisfied customer, friendly staff. Totally satisfied
Nothing bad to say. Would come back again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great atmoshere

By

Oktober 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very welcoming
They were very concerned with the virus issue and prioritized in every respect
The rooms were sanitized The breakfast was served with all precautions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dottie Boughton

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Even though we are going thru COVID . Breakfast and service was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing through

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

We were traveling and decided to stop for the night unexpectedly. Last minute reservation via the app was easy. Check in took all of a minute and the property is in an excellent area for shopping and food.
King room was nicely appointed, clean and secure. When though we were near the elevator, there was no bothersome noise. Temperature in the room was easily regulated and comfortable the whole night.
Room was clean. Breakfast was limited but still pretty good for the situation. Checked out on the app and we were gone. Price of the room was high but considering the area, weekend night and king suite, I still booked it. Would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great overall stay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Everything went well. From check in to departure. Comfortable and clean rooms. Good amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit