Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Dryden

585 Government Street Box 721 , Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z4

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 803 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

803Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    579
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great stay

By

17. November 2020

club

Great location and staff. We enjoyed our staff as well as staff and facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was ok

By

12. November 2020

Breakfast was good and hot. Hotel construction deterred from the quality of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find another place to sleep

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Worst hotel I have stayed in long time and extremely expensive for what we got. Will never stay here again.
The only positive thing was having a hot breakfast during these crazy covid-19 restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and very clean

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Express in Dryden for 2 nights. We had a nice room and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

24. Oktober 2020

Very clean, they should tell you before hand they accept Aero miles, but need to be pre listed, on checkout, and they weee is construction so you t was very noisy, it was too late, construction I get, it has to be done, but they also offer a breakfast I didn’t receive because you have to fill out a form?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction,

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Construction is only a sign of improvement. The front lobby is what was under construction and even with the curtained off areas and the barricades, it was clean and safe to walk through. I cant wait to see the end result when its completed. The hotel and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about local restaurants. Had a nice meal delivered. I filled out a menu request and my breakfast was ready for my pick up time slot. Hot and tasty. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but under construction

By

13. Oktober 2020

No amenities were available due to construction. Our goal was to stop and rest somewhere trustworthy and clean. We were happy with the feel of our room. The bathroom was not finished, some tiles and moldings were mismatched or off color.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best I've been in this year or last year.

By

11. Oktober 2020

Everything was great , clean with friendly staff. I have no complaints. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outpatient day surgery

By

10. Oktober 2020

Totally adequate, clean, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, considering covid challenging times. Not much lounging area but thats good. Everything in Dryden is close. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

07. Oktober 2020

Room and bathroom was sparkly clean. Cleaniness is very important to us as we were traveling with a toddler and I was very satisfied. Breakfast was great even during these crazy times and I've got to say, during our cross country travel, it was one of the best. Staff are friendly, and they had their Covid protocols in place so we all felt very safe during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

06. Oktober 2020

The fridge in the room had food in it from previous guests. There was garbage under the bed skirt and behind the night table. The shower would not drain because it was full of debris. The hotel was also very noisy although it did not seem busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot breakfast

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Kudos for a great idea on serving breakfast and maintaining COVID19 restrictions.
Stayed there twice in four weeks and impression was the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen