Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

great continental breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

We paid a little more than hotels in the area but saved on the continental breakfast as I had 2 growing boys to feed, plus myself. The staff were friendly and never had to wait in any lines for customer service things like paying or checking out and not even the continental breakfast-there was plenty to go around for a full hotel of over 100 people (staff told me).

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

February 13, 2017

Best hotel in Dryden by far. Friendly staff, good parking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on this amazing comment to our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

I enjoy my stay, and it is probably the best place for short stay in Dryden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time time to send in such a kind review. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Misti Warren Assitant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay was great!!

By

February 09, 2017

club

Price was reasonable, room was very clean, service was great, breakfast was also great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. we look forward to seeing you again soon. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Awesome stay... staff amazing... very tolerant. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to send it in and acknowledging what job well done regarding our staff. I will pass this on as I know how much they will appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great rooms!

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff at the holiday inn were very Friendly! The rooms were spacious and clean!Enjoy a wonderful sleep! Great breakfast in the morning with lots to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

Great place to stay friendly staff clean rooms good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

February 03, 2017

Great staff. Great breakfast. Clean room. What more do you need?!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great service.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here anytime I visit Dryden!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel while in the area. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly helpful staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

Always feel welcomed by the front desk staff upon arrival , they are friendly and very efficient.
Other staff very friendly and welcoming.
Beds are very very comfortable, love the soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your comments on to our staff. We love to hear feedback about how your stay was at our hotel and we are glad that you like our bed and pillows. Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

I travel a fair bit and found the staff to be exceptionally friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I will pass your comments on to our staff. We look forward to seeing you in our hotel again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 23, 2017

I stay at this Holiday In Express every month for business and find the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. The front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff are all very pleasant to be around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We always look forward to each of your visits at our hotel. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less