Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dryden

585 Government Street Box 721 , Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z4

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 738 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. The staff were great. The room was very quiet and comfortable. Felt well rested after my stay

Read More
Read Less

Always Takes Care of Officials in SIJHL

By

March 15, 2020

From Staff to Management they always take care of us Referees in the SIJHL Jr A League - I love staying there! No other place to consider staying in Dryden! Well Done All!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy

By

March 15, 2020

club

From the time you enter, the staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. The entire atmosphere is pleasant. What you require when you stay at hotel is met. Comfortable sleep, quiet, cleanliness are all provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality rooms

By

March 11, 2020

I would definitely stay there again when the pool is actually permitted for use, the bathroom was not all that great for my hair straightener. The breakfast was really scrumptious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

Great service, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet, Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 06, 2020

club

I experienced a great nights rest. My bed was super comfortable. I had a very relaxing experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good food

By

March 03, 2020

club

Everything was good But just the noise that the other guests made ( kids) and the one woman at the front desk that gave me bad vibes. Kind of rude but everyone else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

March 01, 2020

club

Friendly staff and comfortable clean room. Bathroom lights are slightly dim but otherwise very happy. The shower had excellent water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was as expected, and great if you are traveling with a trailer.

By

February 25, 2020

club

Great parking lot in the winter if you have a trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service In Dryden Ontario

By

February 19, 2020

club

I had left a t-shirt behind from a previous stay. In December 2019 well contacted the hotel to say I would be returning in the near future. Upon arrival I asked about it and it was returned by the front desk clerk. Thank you. I also requested a late checkout for the following day for 2pm which was granted . Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2020

club

We stay here biweekly with work great place friendly staff great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

February 11, 2020

I always choose Holiday Inn Express when I stay in Dryden. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the included breakfast is always satisfying and fresh.

Read More
Read Less