Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Nice and clean. We spent the day at Blue Lake, only a 10 min drive if no construction. Check out the suspension bridge while you're there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

staff are always welcoming and attentive

By

July 17, 2017

club

Love to stay here when I am in Dryden on Business. Staff make every effort to consider my needs, very friendly and helpful.
Rooms are clean and well kept, general areas are also clean and well kept.
Always welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast was good. Check in and check out was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Dryden, Ontario

By

July 15, 2017

Had excellent service from the staff, including when making and modifying my reservation. I would recommend this hotel to travelers in the Dryden area

Read More
Read Less

Far exceeded my expectations

By

July 15, 2017

We were on the road for 29 days - stayed in a wide variety of hotels/motels in 5 provinces and the Yukon. Paid considerably more for some rooms and were not nearly as satisfied. Clean, comfortable, spacious room, softest towels of all the places we stayed. Recommend this one highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

Staff were super friendly and helpful! They were QuickTime bring us additional blankets and other toletries , as my bags were lost in flight. They also told me exactly where to go to pick up items I needed as well as recommended an awesome place to eat

Read More
Read Less

Yeah I stayed there

By

July 15, 2017

Very clean. Easy check out. Went to Tims for coffee. Nice Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 14, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Dryden from July 8-11. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful and consistently kind and friendly. A special mention to Erin went out of her way to make us comfortable. We will definitely stay here when we visit Dryden again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel in the past. Therefore,when we had to make this trip, which was for an emergency medical procedure in Winnipeg, we did not have to think twice about where we would stay during our stop-over in Dryden. During the survey, I indicated that we did not sleep well, but this was due to our situation and not at all due to any of the hotel conditions. We will definitely use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 11, 2017

Staff was helpful, courteous and polite. Place seemed clean and was in a good location. check out was easy. food was decent. rooms clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

everything and everyone no complaints

By

July 10, 2017

club

everyone we met were very nice from the time we walked into the hotel we were greeted with a smile from the front desk to he maid service everyone was kind and smiles when asked for anything they accommodated us we would go back when we go to dryden maybe even in thunder bay thanks so much for the great staff

Read More
Read Less