Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mediocre stay

By

May 22, 2017

Bed was extremely hard and pool experience less than satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2017

club

Travelling through to Ontario. Nice large room. Large bathroom. Good service and excellent beds to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

perhaps a little pricey for a small town Ontario location, but overall a good clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

northern experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

As I was moving from Ontario to British Columbia I wanted to stop as much as possible to enjoy my adventure. Dryden was on the map and I did have an great experience. Holiday Inn is located on the main highway and is the first hotel on the strip. You could walk to some areas of interest and food but I ventured out and took a taxi which is very reasonable. Even though I was not in my room very much I had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. Front desk ladies in the morning rock ! no complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 11, 2017

Had a great stay. Room was nice and the staff was very friendly. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

yes the beds are very comfortable like the multiple pillows locations are

By

May 08, 2017

club

we have put 18,000 kms on a road trip and find to be pleasant interested in where we are going and where we have gone.locations are fairly quiet easy to find electives consistency between the holiday ends as stated in 15 to 20 in the last 35 days we go out of her way to look for the holiday In now LOL. The breakfast is decent for the price you pay for the hotel. Certainly has agreed with my stomach anyway. Staff was professional and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Business people stay here!

By

May 04, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff and the breakfast is great. I've stayed here many times now and would recommend it for business, as your breakfast is included and makes it quick to get out the door. The rooms are quiet and the coffee in the rooms is really good. Keurig!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stop while travelling

By

May 01, 2017

club

comfortable place to stay on Hwy 17, especially in a storm

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

I got in very late and in bad weather. The staff at the desk was fantastic at welcoming me, checking me in quickly and then assisted in finding places that were still open so I could grab dinner.

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

The breakfast in the morning was excellent. A great selection of various hot and cold foods, as well as fresh pancakes, eggs and sausages!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 30, 2017

Clean and quiet,Breakfast food was great. Clean confortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good service

By

April 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and is our first choice to book a room when we travel over night in Dryden

Read More
Read Less