Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Dryden great hotel hospitality

By

April 22, 2017

club

Long trip, vehicle problend. Hotel staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

RV repair

By

April 20, 2017

Everything very nice and comfortable, Room quiet and clean. Breakfast good and tasty and lots of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very helpful

By

April 20, 2017

On our way home from Saskatchewan to just outside Kingston. We were stranded in Dryden due to car problems. The team of Dryden Holiday Inn were super welcoming, made us feel at home and provided us with some helpful information about where to eat. It was a long unexpected stay but with the Holiday Inn team certainly made it pleasant. As we needed to move to Thunder Bay to get our car to a Toyota dealer, Misti was helpful in getting us settled in a hotel. Most of the Thunder Bay hotels were booked but she managed to find us a room. Although our car repair experience in Dryden was not good and left us with some negative thoughts of the area, Misti and her team certainly left us with smiles and well needed comfort that you need when you are travelling so far away from home.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Never fails to deliver!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff, and great breakfast choices and 24 hour coffee! Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great professional service

By

April 10, 2017

Speedy courteous check in room was modern and clean very comfortable sleep.. breakfast included In the morning was very good as well

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

April 10, 2017

Friendly staff clean updated rooms good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 09, 2017

My stays are always relaxing and enjoyable. The staff are friendly and effiecnt. The beds are very comforatable

Read More
Read Less

Big clean room and good breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

club

My only complaint was that the pool was unavailable and that I was not told about that at the time of my booking or when I arrived at the hotel.
My room was clean and very large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Excellent service! I would not hesitate to stay at the Dryden Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very clean and good value for the dollar. Will stay here when returning.

Read More
Read Less

quick night stay

By

April 04, 2017

convenient highway location, welcoming front desk staff, quick tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and friendly staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Always greeted with a smile and staff are willing to bend over backwards for their clients!

Read More
Read Less