Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Durham - (UNH)

2 Main Street , Durham, New Hampshire 03824

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 906 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

906Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice stay

By

30. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Location very convenient. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking is a slight problem

By

28. Juli 2021

The hotel, staff, room everything thats REALLY important was excellent...however parking was problematic. It’s a fairly small and tight parking area that seems to be shared with apartments and took me a while of driving around to find a spot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNH Visit

By

23. Juli 2021

The hotel is conveniently located for visiting UNH and relatively easy to find when traveling by car. The staff was friendly and helpful in answering questions. The room was very clean but the queen size bed seemed short. Also, the "queen room" didn't appear very large unless the term is used to refer to the size of the beds. Bathroom and outside sink were immaculate but insufficient room for placing toiletries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great.

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This was the worst of the 5 IHG properties we stayed at in the past 2 weeks. Clearly the cleaning staff needed to be retrained. The bathroom floor was sticky and smelled of urine. I did let the front desk clerk know and was told that it would be "noted for housekeeping".
I also need to mention that this was the worst breakfast choices, by far of any of the 5 Holiday Inns that we stayed at. In Manchester (same state--just down the road, a hot meal with many choices was available. This hotel definitely needs to be improved upon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sorry!

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

My 7/16/21 review was posted in error -
The stay was perfect, I hit submit before I finished

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay! Newly remodeled room

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

New room layout and furnishings are great! Lights, outlets, and USB ports everywhere.
I hope the whole chain upgrades to this standard soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel. Recommended

By

15. Juli 2021

Clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Located in a nice area of Durham. Convenient to the college and the coast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice arrival

By

15. Juli 2021

Excellent, only thing needed is to sweep parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay was excellent

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I will definitely visit again , great people.i enjoy the fire work it was the best ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

08. Juli 2021

club

This was a one-night stay while attending a wedding in nearby Portsmouth. We picked this location because of the price. Other's closer to the venue and downtown Portsmouth were twice the amount. We were greeted warmly by the desk clerk and had a nice spacious suite. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Did notice that several of the floor-to-ceiling curtains were dragging on the floor (unsightly). The only real negative is the hotel's location that is sandwiched between an old apartment complex and (I think) a doctor's office. This requires you to make sure you don't park in the wrong location. And the hotel's two parking lots are on opposite ends of the building. When we returned later than night from the wedding we had to park in the back lot. This is not normally an issue, but it was pouring rain and the back entrance to the hotel is for exit only. By the time we reached the main entrance, we were soaked (even with an umbrella).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff.

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Receptionist busy but accommodating. Able to check in a little earlier than 3pm. Good insight regarding recommendations where to get lunch nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great service

By

07. Juli 2021

club

This hotel has very clean rooms and common areas. It is within walking distance to UNH.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen