Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Durham - (UNH)

2 Main Street , Durham, New Hampshire 03824

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 868 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very clean hotel, comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2021

club

We have stayed here a few times while visiting our daughter who is a student at UNH and enjoy the comfort of this hotel. It is always clean and very comfortable beds. It also has adequate parking and close to the campus.

Read More
Read Less

A PLEASANT STAY

By

April 21, 2021

club

Stayed a week , enjoyed my room after a long day sightseeing with family and friends. The area has lots of outdoor activities
with many parks around a scenic bay plus 30 minutes to NE coast or 1 hour to mountains. Hotel is in University of New Hampshire area offering a collegiate experience as desired.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

Clean room, bathroom small but clean , breakfast weak at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Clean rooms.

By

April 19, 2021

club

Great staff. Very clean rooms. Unfortunately we were on the 2nd floor and the folks above us were stomping around until 515am and started again at 8am. Breakfast grab and go super limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to campus

By

April 14, 2021

Great place very close to the campus. Very clean and neat. Great products in the room. Great variety of grab and go breakfast items. Morning staff was so nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay overall!!

By

April 09, 2021

Clean comfortable rooms and quiet location. A good nights sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Unclean rooms

By

April 08, 2021

Room was not clean...hair all over bathroom and on sheets. We were able to move to a different room which was just as dirty. Disgusted by situation and did not enjoy stay. My daughter could not sleep because she was grossed out by how unclean the room and bathroom were. The sheets looked as though they had been slept in already. Overall, it was not a good choice and I would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

Excellent location, clean, comfortable and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff , clean and comfortable

By

March 29, 2021

great place to stay for the price , there's plenty of parking, the rooms are always very clean, beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet and close

By

March 25, 2021

room very clean, quick check-in/out. comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2021

club

Fantastic hotel that is reasonably priced. The staff iwas unbelievably helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

Just would like to say that I stay in hotels about 250 days a year and this hotel has one of the greatest staff I’ve ever came across. I had to forward a lot of emails to be printed up and all the guys and girls did it with out any hesitation. Thank you all for these last few months!

Read More
Read Less