Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 20, 2017

club

TRULY A GREAT HOTEL, VALUE, AND QUALITY.
HOTEL APPEARED BRAND NEW!
GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

BLIZZARD

By

February 15, 2017

club

My husband and I were snowed in and had a great stay at the hotel on campus at UNH. Our room was clean, and we slept like rocks. The staff was so nice and welcoming- they even cleaned 2 feet of snow off of the cars in the parking lot for their guests. Food was fresh and a great variety at the continental breakfast. Also, the coffee was delicious. I cant wait to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We really appreciate your nice review of our cozy hotel here in Durham, N.H. Yes we have had a few big storms this past couple weeks and I know the staff has been very welcoming and understanding of those who may have been stuck in town during the snow. We do try to help with the snow removal as much as we can, and I am glad that worked out well for you. We do offer a very clean and comfortable hotel with the great complimentary extended continental breakfast. So happy you liked the variety of food we offer. I will be happy to share your comments with the staff!! Look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great little place to stay if your in Durham, NH, nice rooms and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice 5 star review of our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham, N.H. We are so happy you had a great stay and enjoyed our updated hotel with new amenities. Our breakfast is very nice with many options and great to hear you enjoyed that too. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time your in the area. Enjoy your travels!! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very nice comfortable hotel. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was really great. Plenty of choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We thank you for the nice review and a 5 star rating of our cozy hotel here in Durham N.H.. We are happy you had such a great stay and enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. We love to hear this. I will certainly share your kind words with our staff and I am sure they will appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly at all times during stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us here in Durham N.H. . Thank you for the nice words about our staff, they all enjoyed offering great customer service and I will be glad to share your review with everyone. We do have a cozy hotel here located close to UNH, and the N.H & Maine seacoast. We are updating the hotel at this time which it will make it more comfortable for your future stays. Hope to see you again in the future.. Enjoy your travels. Cindy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient! I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel here in Durham, N.H. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us! We have recently updated the guestrooms which I am sure you enjoyed. We are close to UNH and the seacoast of Maine and New Hampshire which many people take advantage of. I hope when your back in the area you will choose to stay with us again! Enjoy your travels. Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Here for a swim meet.

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent sleep on excellent mattress. Clean room. Well equipped with charging stations in the room. Staff warm and friendly. Was here for a swim meet at UNH. Was within the walking distance of restaurants, groceries, drug stores and gas stations/convenience stores. I would come and stay if I'm ever in Durham again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We really appreciate your nice review of our cozy hotel here in Durham N.H. So happy to hear you had an excellent sleep and your enjoyed the efficiency of our well equipped guest rooms. We have recently updated the rooms and they have many of these extras for the modern convenience of today's needs. We appreciate your swim team staying with us and we hope you choose to do so when your in the area again. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

February 01, 2017

club

All was good! Really enjoyed the staff and the property

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel here in Durham N.H. We are so happy it was a great stay and you enjoyed our friendly and efficient staff. I will be happy to share this with them. We look forward to your return. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Retreat

By

January 29, 2017

Despite being in a college town this HIE has a very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We truly appreciate your five star rating our our cozy hotel here in the heart of Durham N.H. You are correct we are located close to UNH and are fortunate to be here. We are glad you enjoyed a nice quiet stay and hope it was restful!! We are also close to the N.H and Southern ME seacoast , and there is so much to enjoy in the area. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you!! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

clean and safe

By

January 29, 2017

club

It was a quick stop. Staff seemed eager to help but didn't seem to know the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the for four star rating, we are so happy you were able to stay here at our cozy hotel in Durham N.H. even if it was a quick stop. We are always happy to help our guest find a nice restaurant or location nearby . I hope you found everything you needed while here in Durham. We hope to see you again when your traveling to N.H. Thank you, Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, reasonable, great service

By

January 26, 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable and accommodating. While they are renovating, it did not interfere with our stay in any way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed a comfortable stay here in Durham N.H. We are proud of our staff who enjoying offering great service to our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less

Does the job near Univ of NH

By

January 25, 2017

Everything is comfortable and works well vis room; hot/cold breakast choices OK for this class of hotel. Only slight drawback; if there's a big conference crowd all eating and heading out at same time, there are not enough tables. So some folks are going to have to perch on counters w/ their plates and cups, and folks having meeting-related conversations are going to feel rushed to give up their spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Durham N.H. Our guest rooms have recently been updated and it is nice to have the positive feedback. We will be updating the Breakfast Room as well and we think this will make a little more room for this reason, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your review and we hope you will choose to stay with us again when your in the area. Enjoy your travels! Cindy Ladd AGM
Read More
Read Less