Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Durham - (UNH)

2 Main Street , Durham, New Hampshire 03824

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice place to stay

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Helpful and pleasant employees. Breakfast selections are limited due to current pandemic but still a nice convenient bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

18 November 2020

club

We had an enjoyable experience in Durham NH. The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

16 November 2020

Great Staff, everyone was friendly. My wife and I were impressed with how clean our room was. Breakfast was limited due to covid, but had a variety of healthy options that my wife is always trying to make me eat... fruit, yogurt, blah!

We really enjoyed our visit to Durham and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good for price point and location

By

09 November 2020

club

enjoyed the stay. room was clean. staff was nice. had no issues checking in or checking out

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

09 November 2020

The hotel handled check in well. Everything was clean and I felt very safe. I would stay her every time I come to visit my son at UNH.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

02 November 2020

club

Other hair all over on the bathroom floor,and NO, it did not come from me since I am bald, the stay was not that bad. BTW, there is no breakfast being served due to COVID, they say.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 October 2020

close to the college this hotel is clean and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

UNH

By

27 October 2020

club

Satisfactory. Wifi is almost non-existent as is breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Girl at night Desk was very helpful

By

26 October 2020

club

Senior Student from NHU was very helpful and accommodating.
Explained NHU and gave map of university

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed for a night to Relax

By

21 October 2020

We had decided last minute to take a night and relax and we picked a great hotel for this need. The customer service was on point and friendly and were able to accommodate our needs in a quick and efficient manner. The room was very clean and the comfort of the bed was heavenly. We will definitely be coming back when in need of a local hotel for last minute plans!

Read More
Read Less

Great place and wonderful experience.

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Well worth the points and effort to drive up. Great place and wonderful experience. Thanks for the relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

21 October 2020

club

We always stay here when we visit our son at UNH. It is always clean and welcoming. We usually arrive late at night and the customer service rep is always smiling. It is conveniently located. When the breakfast is available it is very good.

Read More
Read Less