Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Durham - (UNH)

2 Main Street , Durham, New Hampshire 03824

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 953 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bed uncomfortable

By

23 June 2022

platinumelite

The beds were very stiff and uncomfortable. The rooms were very cold and not much of a blanket on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfy room

By

22 June 2022

Spacious room with large very comfortable beds. Loved having coffee maker and refrigerator in room. Great tv. Bath tub was nice to gave after long day. So close to UNH Which is very convenient as my two children are in college at UNH. Will be staying here frequently!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel in a great location

By

21 June 2022

club

A fantastic property conveniently located in Durham, NH. The facilities and room were very nice and clean. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I would highly recommend this property if you are traveling to Durham.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

12 June 2022

Walking distance to UNH. Nice stay with no issues. Would go back. Breakfast was convenient.................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

One of the best smaller IHG Hotels!!!!

By

31 May 2022

Have stayed here about 30 Nights. The staff, Management and cleaning crew are the top personnel I have dealt with for my 36 career as a top Field Service Engineer in the Machine Tool Industry. When I stay at different Hotels I only go back to hotels that I think are the best. This place is One of the Top 3 I stay at!! I always tell the staff at all those hotels " I only go back to Hotels that Impress Me!" This is one of them!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great value

By

27 April 2022

We came for a wedding in the area and the staff graciously acknowledged it. Very fresh feeling and appearance. Location was very good for all the wedding venues in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

22 November 2021

club

The location for this is perfect for going to UNH. Staff were not particularly friendly and food choices were mediocre. Stale bagel. Very weak watery coffee. Room was clean enough and beds were comfortable though even though there was a bug in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

20 November 2021

club

Needed a place to crash and this is the only game in town. Served its purpose. No breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 November 2021

Great value for the money, great location near UNH.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

18 November 2021

club

We were visiting our child at the University of New Hampshire and were happy that a king room was available. Even though the hotel was completely booked, it was quiet. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

15 November 2021

club

Nice hotel. Enjoyed the convenient location. Allowed me to walk to coffee in the morning and dinner at night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a one night stay and visit!

By

14 November 2021

club

Ultimately this is a convenience in, but everything was clean the staff was friendly check in and check out were very easy.

Read More
Read Less