Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Eunice

1698 Hwy 190 West , Eunice, Louisiana 70535

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 640 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

640Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Make sure air/heat works

By

16. September 2021

Only problem I experienced with my room was air not working properly, felt like it was stuck on low fan. Buttons would note light up so I had no clue what setting it was on and when I phoned front desk I was told maintenance was gone for the day (it was a little after 7/8pm) and there was nothing that they could do about the air. The hotel was completely sold out that night so switching room was not an option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sept 10th stay

By

15. September 2021

club

We had a wonderful time. Met there with friends for a wedding the next day. Very clean hotel. Workers were very courteous. Although we were at end of hallway it was very quiet and was able to sleep in!! Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor property

By

15. September 2021

I would not stay again if it was free! The room was dirty and appeared that it had not been cleaned in a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised this is a ihg hotel

By

10. September 2021

Room was dirty. Bathroom had hairs in the sink,tub and floors. Bathroom door was broke and wouldn’t shut. Bathroom had rust on sink and tub , as well as, mold on the ceiling and the carpet had mold growing as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2021

club

Great stay, Great people, decent breakfast. Biscuits and sausage was pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

06. September 2021

club

This hotel had limited maid service. There was no sidewall mirror or blow dryer in the bathroom. There was only 1 light switch in the bathroom, when you turned on the light it also turned on a very noisy vent, so at night it was a problem. Had to ask for towels, was told they weren’t finished being washed and dried yet. The very old carpet was sticky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Displaced for hurricane

By

05. September 2021

club

Excellent staff. Location is Excellent. Felt at home. Didn't want to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

25. August 2021

club

The rooms were very comfortable and relaxing, I didn’t want to get up from the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty Hotel that requires maintenance

By

24. August 2021

club

The bathroom walls and ceiling were covered in mold and mildew so much so that the smell hit you as soon as you opened the room door. The hotel is load and guests were lounging in their rooms maskless with the room door open for the world to see. The bed was worn out and the tv remote did not work.. I also found it unsanitary for there to be large shampoo and conditioner bottles in the shower. They were accessible for anyone to access the contents and alter them if they wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service **************************************************

By

22. August 2021

platinumelite

Very good *********************************************************************************

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds and great service

By

16. August 2021

Stayed for work and always came back to a clean and cold room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

15. August 2021

club

Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. Just about everything was out of order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen