Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Modern and friendly

By

24 March 2017

club

Staff were friendly room was very nice. Convenient and quiet. Location

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and super friendly staff.

By

17 March 2017

club

The room was clean and all of the staff members were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed and relaxing

By

15 March 2017

Good breakfast choices and nice room. Staff was responsive to my needs and seem to care about its guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will surely let my staff know about your comment...I look forward to getting guest reviews, whether they are good or bad, it helps us to learn and to grow as a company so that we can give our guests the perfect experience. hope your travels were safe. Take care and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 March 2017

club

Location was convenient to all the activities we had planned for the Eunice Mardi Gras. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank You so much for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. I am glad you guys enjoyed your stay.Hope you guys enjoyed the mardi Gras festivities here in Eunice, it is truly a one of a kind experience. Hope your travels were safe and good and we look forward to seeing you guys again in the future...Take Care
Read More
Read Less

Ownership

By

03 March 2017

club

The owner of this property does not staff the hotel adequately. Our first night stay, the hotel was totally full and only one staff member was on duty. She was a young female, mid-twenties, and we met her going up in the elevator about 9:00 PM to unclog a tub drain (leaving the front desk unoccupied). She said the owner would not add staff even during busy times (this was Mardi Gras weekend in Louisiana). We felt her safety was not considered by management.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We hope you did enjoy your stay and as for as the staffing issue, the hotel is under new management and I can assure you that this issue is being looked into. Although we do have cameras placed through out the hotel inside and out, issues like this are being looked into. Hope your travels were safe and we do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and cozy

By

20 February 2017

club

It was a last minute assignment and I got in fairly late. I was surprised to get such good service so late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great, rooms meh.

By

15 February 2017

We had problems with our room. The woman on night duty tried her best to help out, but wasn't able to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. i am glad our front desk person tried to resolve the issue for you. please contact me with the issues you had during your stay and i will gladly address them so that this does not happen again to you or any of our other valued guest. have a great day and take care
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

14 February 2017

club

My family was treated well on our stay in Eunice, LA. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

07 February 2017

Staff when I checked in was very helpful and friendly. The young woman in the breakfast room was friendly and a pleasure to visit with. Overall I recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

27 January 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with CLEAN spacious room.
Easy access to elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Friendly staff - Clean and Safe

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

I found this location to be an extremely nice place to stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. I would recommend this location to all. We come down once a year to this location and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinence is Eunice

By

17 January 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Eunice represents an upgrade of lodging options and welcomed. Nice, clean, modern facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and for leaving us a positive review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less