Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 154 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 November 2016

club

Hotel personnel were courteous, cooperative, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good with variety of choices. Parking was area was well lighted for safety purposes. Pool was under reconstruction and unavailable. A few damaged floor tiles were noticed....but nothing significant. Single drawback is bathroom lighting which I understand is in plans to be updated. For small town, room was a bit pricey, but not enough to look for another place.

Read More
Read Less

All I needed

By

28 November 2016

This hotel had all the things I needed when traveling.Computer,washer/dryer etc.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed comfortable atmosphere

By

17 November 2016

club

I was skeptical about staying In Eunice but checked into Holiday Inn Express because I needed something in the area. Everything was perfect for me. If I were to make one suggestion it would be that there be the wow factor to set the stay over the top. Something in the bedroom, I like the idea of mints. To me that would be the locked in vote that I would always stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your idea. We are always looking for that something more, and take into consideration what all our guest stay. We hope that you make it back up again soon to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Was great, now average

By

04 November 2016

club

Needs attention from Headquarters. I stayed here when it was new now that time has passed they need an update. The great appeal it initially had has faded away.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
The team and myself want to thank you for your time with us. We have started our upgrades, starting with the pool. We will be starting on the rooms in early 2017. All feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope that you come back as soon as we are finished to see our upgrades and how we have made the hotel better for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

03 October 2016

I will absolutely be back. I didn't expect such friendly and attentive staff in such a small town. The staff was very interactive, and caring. When I travel to Eunice for business again, I'll absolutely be staying there!

Read More
Read Less

good bed and very quite

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when I am in this area on business .
you have a very friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less

Not the best place

By

14 September 2016

club

Pool was green, elevator quit working, no extra towels

Posted byCustomerCare
09 October 2016
Dear softball93, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to some of our facilities, particularly the dirty pool and the elevator, which unintentionally malfunctioned. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Eunice

By

13 September 2016

The room had garbage under the chair and foot stool. Had vacuumed the rest but did not get under the chair or foot stool

Read More
Read Less

Best Option

By

07 September 2016

club

If staying in the Eunice area, this is the best of the limited hotel options available. It is a bit pricey compared to the others, but the quality of the room and sleep are worth it. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was more than adequate. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

07 September 2016

club

Great place to stay and affordable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 August 2016

Great place to stay but they really need to update
computer in business center and get a printer so
guest can print boarding passes.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you for completing the survey. As a valued guest your feedback is important to us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced here at our hotel. Once again thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Dry Homebase during a monsoon

By

18 August 2016

Trip to Eunice was disrupted by storm that was not expected. Airports shut down and roads closed. All stores closed and sent workers home. No restaurants open-not even pizza! Manager was handling everything! He was able to take care of all our needs, and as more family showed up, he helped take care of any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you for completing the survey, we value your feedback. It's great to know that you and your family was accommodated with your needs at the time of the unfortunate weather conditions. Once again thank you for your business and look forward to accommodating you with your future lodging needs when in the area again.
Read More
Read Less