Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 197 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and great for the overnight stay while traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I wish this location had that it doesn't have is a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

26 June 2017

club

The best was the front desk. Mr lance was very helpful with with all my needs. We were staying there because of the weather. It was very relaxing. Whatever I needed I was able to get.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

26 June 2017

club

The room was clean and the guest services was great. In this area this is the best hotel in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Better then the rest

By

22 June 2017

club

Bed was comfy
Elevator was dirty
Front desk staff was great
Breakfast ran out of juice, kitchen staff, needs a better attitude, then; nothing I can do about it.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

12 June 2017

Dirty bathroom floor .A spit bottle of tobacco spit left on table in room.

Read More
Read Less

Eunice, La.

By

11 June 2017

Hotel staff were the most courteous of all the Hotel's we stayed in while in vacation. The room was nest and fresh when we checked in and was refreshed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Eunice

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Good stay but not many other places to stay within Eunice LA. The breakfast is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvemetnt

By

30 May 2017

The entire hotel needs much improvement. Don't know that I will ever stay here again and I am a IHG member but the staff did not help finding it. Overall very disappointed in the property

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

29 May 2017

club

I was disgusted when my 5 year old was in the tub and I noticed a hair floating around d I the tub with him. He was the first to take a bath when we got there so I know it didn't belong to any of us. There was dust on the night stand and on the cabinet where the TV sits.

Read More
Read Less

5night stay

By

28 May 2017

club

Very friendly staff, I asked about any recommendations for dinner and was told of a few places I should give a try to. Room was very clean and updated. I usually do not use holiday inn express but after looking at my options in town I felt this would be my best bet. I have no regrets. Next time I have work in the area I will surely choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

24 May 2017

club

No one was at the front desk
Had to wait for her to eat. She came to the desk chewing
The front desk clerk was matter of fact.
Not friendly or unfriendly

Read More
Read Less