Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place to Stay Friendly staff - Clean and Safe

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I found this location to be an extremely nice place to stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. I would recommend this location to all. We come down once a year to this location and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinence is Eunice

By

January 17, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Eunice represents an upgrade of lodging options and welcomed. Nice, clean, modern facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and for leaving us a positive review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick comfortable stay.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check in, and greeted immediately. I went back to the vehicle for something and was even asked if everything was ok with the room.
Clean, friendly, and I'd stay again if I'm traveling in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us your feedback. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Extremely disappointed. Room reserved was not available after they sent us to it and we found a maintenance man in it. After going back to the front desk 3 times with all my children and luggage we learned there was no other larger rooms available for my large family. Heater was broken and weather was in the 30's. Shower rod was broken and wouldn't hold curtain. Entire hotel stunk and was musty. Breakfast was stale and nasty. Will never stay here again! I would rather drive 2 hours to a nicer and more expensive hotel than stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

December 20, 2016

club

would not say this is a holiday in express that would get me motivated in the morning to having a great day pretty much an average stay at any mid level hotel not what is expected at a holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Buffy57, Thank you for your stay and review. I am working on making things better. Can you please take the time to let me know what you were unhappy with so that it can be addressed? Again, thank you for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Hotel personnel were courteous, cooperative, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good with variety of choices. Parking was area was well lighted for safety purposes. Pool was under reconstruction and unavailable. A few damaged floor tiles were noticed....but nothing significant. Single drawback is bathroom lighting which I understand is in plans to be updated. For small town, room was a bit pricey, but not enough to look for another place.

Read More
Read Less

All I needed

By

November 28, 2016

This hotel had all the things I needed when traveling.Computer,washer/dryer etc.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed comfortable atmosphere

By

November 17, 2016

club

I was skeptical about staying In Eunice but checked into Holiday Inn Express because I needed something in the area. Everything was perfect for me. If I were to make one suggestion it would be that there be the wow factor to set the stay over the top. Something in the bedroom, I like the idea of mints. To me that would be the locked in vote that I would always stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your idea. We are always looking for that something more, and take into consideration what all our guest stay. We hope that you make it back up again soon to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Was great, now average

By

November 04, 2016

club

Needs attention from Headquarters. I stayed here when it was new now that time has passed they need an update. The great appeal it initially had has faded away.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
The team and myself want to thank you for your time with us. We have started our upgrades, starting with the pool. We will be starting on the rooms in early 2017. All feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope that you come back as soon as we are finished to see our upgrades and how we have made the hotel better for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

October 03, 2016

I will absolutely be back. I didn't expect such friendly and attentive staff in such a small town. The staff was very interactive, and caring. When I travel to Eunice for business again, I'll absolutely be staying there!

Read More
Read Less

good bed and very quite

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when I am in this area on business .
you have a very friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less

Not the best place

By

September 14, 2016

club

Pool was green, elevator quit working, no extra towels

Posted byCustomerCare
October 09, 2016
Dear softball93, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to some of our facilities, particularly the dirty pool and the elevator, which unintentionally malfunctioned. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less