Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 237 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EUNICE

By

October 08, 2017

Great Staff and you can't best the cookies.
Will certainly return again.

Read More
Read Less

Missing 500 welcome points

By

October 03, 2017

I did not receive my 500 welcome points. I sent a letter to the general manager and got no response or welcome points. Needless to say, I won't be staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Omg Just WONDERFUL

By

September 29, 2017

club

This Hotel Is Just Amazing I Was A Hurricane Victim With 3 Kids Plus Expecting An They Actually Gave Us Life Again Donations, Love, Support, Great Service They Took Very Good Care Of Us, WONDERFUL STAFF CLEAN FRESH ROOMS JUST AWESOME!!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to sleep and shower

By

September 27, 2017

club

Bed was comfy. Room was cold like I prefer! Could have been a bit more clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

September 13, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here for over a week due to Hurricane Harvey as we were displaced. The staff was so accommodating and very helpful with everything. From the day manager to the cleaning staff everyone was always smiling and very friendly. We loved staying here and will definitely consider this in our future travels to the area of Eunice. Breakfast choices were great, beds were comfy, rooms were always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

September 12, 2017

There beds are so comfortable there One of the best sleeps u will ever experience...Go see for yourself. U wont be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 04, 2017

The staff was nice and courteous my the rooms were nice and clean The breakfast was good and a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

Decent place nothing special could use a decent housekeeper. Dust was a factor

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 31, 2017

I felt the room was above average in cleanliness. The service from the staff is great. They are extremely accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

August 30, 2017

club

This hotel was nice. It was clean and comfortable. There were no bugs. The pool was a little chilly but it was nice, clean and fun. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees

By

August 29, 2017

By far the friendliest staff from top to bottom of any of Holiday Inn that I have stayed at in the past few years.
The manager, clerks, cleaning ladies, and maintenance people all deserve some sort of recognition from the corporate office. Very nice to know that their are still dedicated people who perform their jobs in this manner.
THANK YOU ALL AT EUNICE!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Joe

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location several times in the past few years. But I must say this last stay was all about the same except for the cleaning of the room each day. It seem my bed was getting fixed everyday and bathroom was restock with towels and wash rags, but that was it. This hotel is not as clean as it use to be.

Read More
Read Less