Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 164 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly and cozy

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was a last minute assignment and I got in fairly late. I was surprised to get such good service so late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great, rooms meh.

By

February 15, 2017

We had problems with our room. The woman on night duty tried her best to help out, but wasn't able to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. i am glad our front desk person tried to resolve the issue for you. please contact me with the issues you had during your stay and i will gladly address them so that this does not happen again to you or any of our other valued guest. have a great day and take care
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

My family was treated well on our stay in Eunice, LA. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 07, 2017

Staff when I checked in was very helpful and friendly. The young woman in the breakfast room was friendly and a pleasure to visit with. Overall I recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 27, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with CLEAN spacious room.
Easy access to elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Friendly staff - Clean and Safe

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I found this location to be an extremely nice place to stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. I would recommend this location to all. We come down once a year to this location and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinence is Eunice

By

January 17, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Eunice represents an upgrade of lodging options and welcomed. Nice, clean, modern facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and for leaving us a positive review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick comfortable stay.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check in, and greeted immediately. I went back to the vehicle for something and was even asked if everything was ok with the room.
Clean, friendly, and I'd stay again if I'm traveling in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us your feedback. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Extremely disappointed. Room reserved was not available after they sent us to it and we found a maintenance man in it. After going back to the front desk 3 times with all my children and luggage we learned there was no other larger rooms available for my large family. Heater was broken and weather was in the 30's. Shower rod was broken and wouldn't hold curtain. Entire hotel stunk and was musty. Breakfast was stale and nasty. Will never stay here again! I would rather drive 2 hours to a nicer and more expensive hotel than stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2017
Hi MRM2016, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our property and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Making your stay a complete success is our goal and with that in mind, I regret that you were let down by our hotel's overall upkeep and level of service. I'm sorry to hear that you also encountered issues with the room assignment, heater, and did not find our breakfast options to your liking. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you had to endure but when we fall short of expectations, our staff will surely commit extra focus on areas that need immediate action and further improvement so we may avoid similar situations from happening again. In line with this, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another chance to provide you with a more stellar experience the next time you return to the area. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall

By

December 20, 2016

club

would not say this is a holiday in express that would get me motivated in the morning to having a great day pretty much an average stay at any mid level hotel not what is expected at a holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Buffy57, Thank you for your stay and review. I am working on making things better. Can you please take the time to let me know what you were unhappy with so that it can be addressed? Again, thank you for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Hotel personnel were courteous, cooperative, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good with variety of choices. Parking was area was well lighted for safety purposes. Pool was under reconstruction and unavailable. A few damaged floor tiles were noticed....but nothing significant. Single drawback is bathroom lighting which I understand is in plans to be updated. For small town, room was a bit pricey, but not enough to look for another place.

Read More
Read Less

All I needed

By

November 28, 2016

This hotel had all the things I needed when traveling.Computer,washer/dryer etc.

Read More
Read Less