Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 183 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service. Enjoyed the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 25, 2017

club

One of the cleanest hotels I've been to, and the staff was very quick with checking us in and helping us with information about the town.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, son went to lsu eunice, found this hotel and it is great, now my son is at nsu in natchicothes, holiday inn close to it, great location and great front desk workers no matter which on we stay at.Thank you holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 19, 2017

Front desk employees are always friendly and will accommodate any need. I stay at this hotel often and will continue to do so. The stay is always enjoyable. See you guys and ladies next time.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room was dirty with garbage behind the lamp. Carpets needed cleaned. The bathroom curtain looked like someone was swinging off of it and was part way hanging out of the wall. I was on the 2ND floor and the wall thermostat didn't work. The room smelled like bad BO. My second night stay I moved to a different room on the first floor and it was a little better but the overall cleanliness of the room was awful. The Swimming Pool was broke down and so I couldn't even use it. Breakfast was nasty. Very small selection of food. 2 stars is being nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

Desk clerk Holly was very friendly and helpful. We came in late with about 6 cars at a time trying to check in and she did a wonderful job taking care of everyone. The Manger Lori also a big help with making the reservation for about 16 rooms. Thank you to the staff there for making our weekend there a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

Desk clerk Holly was very friendly and helpful. We came in late with about 6 cars at a time trying to check in and she did a wonderful job taking care of everyone. The Manger Lori was also a big help with making the reservation for about 16 rooms. Thank you to the staff there for making our weekend there a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Management

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff were mostly pleasant; especially the attendant in the breakfast area. However, the way management handled my problem was quite disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom Floor was very Sticky, needs a good wash with soap and water

Read More
Read Less

T

By

April 09, 2017

Excellent stay, clean and friendly environment. Staff treated our family great for our family reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 06, 2017

My family and I stopped in late on 2nd due to storms. We were visiting friends and were staying in a single wide mobile home guest house on their property. Severe storms were moving in and just to be on the safe side we drove to the Holiday Inn Express in Eunice to stay the night and weather the storms. The young lady working the front desk worked with us on the price to match your competitors pricing. She was very polite and had a wonderful personality. Our interaction with her was the difference in driving down the road or staying. We were there just a few hours, but the room was clean, the staff was great, and we were safe and had a good night sleep. That is about all you can ask for, great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

March 29, 2017

The time I was there was peaceful and quiet. The service was good with taking care of my needs. The rooms and the over all hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less