Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 187 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

5night stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, I asked about any recommendations for dinner and was told of a few places I should give a try to. Room was very clean and updated. I usually do not use holiday inn express but after looking at my options in town I felt this would be my best bet. I have no regrets. Next time I have work in the area I will surely choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

May 24, 2017

club

No one was at the front desk
Had to wait for her to eat. She came to the desk chewing
The front desk clerk was matter of fact.
Not friendly or unfriendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff but Uncomfortable Room

By

May 18, 2017

Very nice staff but the cleanliness of lobby is questionable and the a.c. in my room took extremely too long to cool in room.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

May 10, 2017

Enjoyed my stay only had an issue at check out, but the issue was corrected by Lance on Monday

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service. Enjoyed the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 25, 2017

club

One of the cleanest hotels I've been to, and the staff was very quick with checking us in and helping us with information about the town.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, son went to lsu eunice, found this hotel and it is great, now my son is at nsu in natchicothes, holiday inn close to it, great location and great front desk workers no matter which on we stay at.Thank you holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 19, 2017

Front desk employees are always friendly and will accommodate any need. I stay at this hotel often and will continue to do so. The stay is always enjoyable. See you guys and ladies next time.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room was dirty with garbage behind the lamp. Carpets needed cleaned. The bathroom curtain looked like someone was swinging off of it and was part way hanging out of the wall. I was on the 2ND floor and the wall thermostat didn't work. The room smelled like bad BO. My second night stay I moved to a different room on the first floor and it was a little better but the overall cleanliness of the room was awful. The Swimming Pool was broke down and so I couldn't even use it. Breakfast was nasty. Very small selection of food. 2 stars is being nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

Desk clerk Holly was very friendly and helpful. We came in late with about 6 cars at a time trying to check in and she did a wonderful job taking care of everyone. The Manger Lori also a big help with making the reservation for about 16 rooms. Thank you to the staff there for making our weekend there a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

Desk clerk Holly was very friendly and helpful. We came in late with about 6 cars at a time trying to check in and she did a wonderful job taking care of everyone. The Manger Lori was also a big help with making the reservation for about 16 rooms. Thank you to the staff there for making our weekend there a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Management

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff were mostly pleasant; especially the attendant in the breakfast area. However, the way management handled my problem was quite disappointing.

Read More
Read Less