Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip Excellent hotel. Highly recommend. Due to shot stay, didn't have opportunity to utilize all amenities. Sad. Maybe next trip! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quick overnight Needs updating and the door frame was sprung to the room but overall good. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I love this hotel, staff was great, was in the area I wanted to be. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can (May 2016) Recently the Owners have changed and while I stayed here, I was moved 3 times. Aside from that, the rate changes here daily and was not the price I reserved the room for. Fridays and Saturdays are premium rates. and the Sunday through Thursday were still higher that what my promised reservation rate was. In addition, during my stay - I had to open a dispute with my Bank because I was double charged by this hotel, and when I advised the Hotel Staff, they were unable to find or correct how it happened even after I showed them I was charged on my C. Card. The Jacuzzi is not operating as they advised me it is used as a Kiddie-Pool. The Pancake Machine doesn't work. The fruit is never fresh and if available is poor quality. The breakfast is always late from except for the weekends. One day I accidentally drank sour milk that was outdated 8 days. The only Ice machine is on the third floor, Also there is only one set of Machines to do Laundry. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get what you pay for. There were no major issues. Electricity went out for a bit, but there was no backup supply, thankfully it wasn't for a long period of time. YOU have got to stop the housekeeping staff from waking guests and knocking LOUDLY on the guest room doors to start cleaning rooms at NINE oclock in the morning. I HATE that and it has happened every time we stay at a Holiday Inn Express regardless of the do not disturb sign being put out or not. This hotel was chosen by the bride and groom of a wedding we attended and there were no other viable choices in the small town for accommodations. May 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Town Stayed in this hotel to compete in the Zydeco Triathalon. We also stayed at this hotel for the same event in 2015. Great hotel in a good location, great bed and pillows. Clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we had a great deal of noise that hindered getting adequate rest for the triathalon the following morning. The staff warned us there was a wedding party and a baseball team on our floor but could not do anything about our room location. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel staff went above and beyond expectations. Have stayed at many of your hotels but the staff at the Eunice hotel were by far the best. April 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WiFI didn't work When you advertise WiFi it should work. All else was acceptable at hotel. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:06:02.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_UCEEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>