Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 698 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Un service a la hauteur du choux de l'hotel

By

26. März 2017

club

Sejoyr tres agreable dans un confirt formidable apres une dure journee de travail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suisse hospitality

By

25. März 2017

Can always count on the staff to go out of their way to make sure everything ltitle thing is to your satisfaction!

Want to commend both Amir and Helane for making that special effort to ensure my stay was great ! !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel confortable et personnel attentionné

By

21. März 2017

Hôtel très bien situé car proche de l'aéroport et de l'Aréna palexpo? Le service de navette est ponctuel et très pratique.
Nous avons ont du bruit le matin dû à des travaux jouxtant l'hôtel.
Sinon séjour agréable malgré un petit bémol pour la qualité et le choix du petit déjeuner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Cher kiki88, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Sam Koenig, Directeur
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for the price

By

21. März 2017

Hotel is at very convenient location and good value for the prIce you pay which includes free city pass

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Cool40, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff were very good

By

21. März 2017

club

We had a good night sleep comfortable bed the shuttle was good and effcient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Shakes, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. We are delighted that you had a good time with us as and that you liked our free shuttle bus service. Looking forward to welcome you again I remain with kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problemas con el check in y con el cobro

By

20. März 2017

Se equivocaron en los dias de reserva a pesar de viajar 7 personas de la misma empresa y solo equivocarse con 2, así como en el precio de cobro de la primera noche (cobraron el doble).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear preferiTo, Thank you so much for staiyng in our hotel and for your comment. Appologize for the inconvenience with the reservation during your check-in ! We hope to welcome you back again soon in Geneva Best regards Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and easy to get to Lake Geneva.

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Modern Hotel very close to the airport and easy to find from the expressway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Day Use

By

15. März 2017

Mi hanno consigliato questo luogo per un day use, poiché avevo bisogno di rilassarmi, in quanto faccio il Pilota per trasporto Organi in emergenza, abbiamo richiesto la stanza dalle ore 10 alle 17, ma al l'accoglienza ci hanno risposto che dovevamo lasciare obbligatoriamente la stanza non oltre le 15. L'hotel è adiacente ad un palazzo in costruzione e mi hanno assegnato una stanza con vista lavori e per cui molto rumorosa ed infine la stanza PUZZAVA di sudore di piedi sporchi.

Il personale si è rilevato molto scortese, quando ho fatto notare il tutto "scusandosi" che non poteva fare nulla.
Mai Più!
Non lo consiglio a nessuno! Terribile!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua opinione. Comprendiamo il disturbo arrecatole dai lavori in corso e ce ne scusiamo. Attualmente stiamo apportando dei miglioramenti per offrire un soggiorno ancora più confortevole a tutti i nostri ospiti. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di rimediare la prossima volta che sarà in questa zona. Distinti Saluti, Sam Koenig, Direttore
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit tres confortable, et bon petit déjeuner.

By

13. März 2017

club

Les lits sont très confortables meme les singles, le petit dej qui est inclus dans le prix est appréciable. Le personnel est agréable et courtois.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Sam Koenig, Directeur
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Very good bathroom facilities and breakfast.

By

13. März 2017

club

I enjoyed the quiet and comfortable room and bed, as well as the bathroom facilities. The location is very useful for arrival and departure and to use the airport shops and restaurants. I wish the hotel would have meal services in addition to breakfast. Staff were nice and helpful, however they could improve in clear public transport directions and in speaking more slowly for foreigners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Sylvia21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Koenig, GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Sylvia21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

motor show

By

12. März 2017

As always the staff is friendly and helpful, especially Yasmin and Helen on this particular visit.

Ratesent were a ditch expensive because of all the corporate staff staying there due to the hotel proximity to the Geneva Motor show venue.

Had a great new pop up Lebanese food vendor there all weekend. Went overboard on their food, which was GREAT !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear thedriver2 I was delighted to hear that you felt so looked after. It is important to us that our guests feel comfortable during their time with us and I thank you for sharing your feedback, which will be cascaded down to the team, who I know will be delighted to hear this too. We hope to have the opportunity to look after you again as and when you next have accommodation requirements in Geneva. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No athmosphere but functional

By

11. März 2017

club

It was a decent enough stay. The room wasn't cleaned to a good standard. The breakfast choices were very basic with no 'upgrade' option. The staff were friendly and helpful over all. Bed was comfortable. Airport transfers were useful although not always to their timetable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Davey, Whilst I see you have rated us as a great hotel, I was disappointed to read that you believed us to be very basic. We normally receive good feedback on the quality of our product, along with our breakfast offering and cleanliness of our rooms. It is , however, hoped that as you found us to be a comfortable hotel, you will consider visiting us again as some point in the future. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen