Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 680 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Geneva Airport option

By

February 23, 2017

club

Good location near airport, but not noisy. Shuttle bus every 30 mins. Good clean efficient hotel at fair price. Just lacking a restaurant - only option locally expensive movenpick hotel 100m. Building work next door.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

A mere few minutes from Geneva Airport, with regular shuttle service, the hotel is a very solid choice for overnight stays. Pricing was competitive and overall proposition was very good - clean and comfortable rooms, nice choices for breakfast that was included, so value for money was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear travelingman27, Thank you for your feedback in relation to your stay with us. Indeed the hotel is ideally located near the airport and within easy reach of city centre. I am delighted that you found the hotel well-presented and the room rates to be cpompetitive. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

6 hr Short stay

By

February 22, 2017

There is not much I can provide with insight , as our stay was extremely short.

The only request I had was that we had to depart at 3 am , to see if we could have a packed breakfast to go.(even with payment)

A simple sandwich and a fruit would have been nice. Unfortunately it wasn't granted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Leche, Thank you for your informative review in relation to your recent visit to Geneva and your stay with us. I am delighted that you were satisfied with the hotel but I was however disappointed to read that the team were not attentive to your needs. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Looking forward to welcome you on another occasion I remain with kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal und gute Lage

By

February 21, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Express Geneva sticht vor allem durch sein freundliches Personal, die gute Lage, das gute Frühstücksbuffet und Preis/Leistung hervor. Eine empfehlenswerte Adresse, die immer wieder bei einem geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in der Region Genf gerne genutzt wird.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Sehr geehrter AeroTime, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt im Hotel Holiday Inn Geneva Airport gefallen hat. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Sam Koenig, Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for city and airport

By

February 21, 2017

Stayed here on an









Stayed here on an overnight flying visit to Geneva - and what a find it is! Arrived at 9:00am, and to my surprise, the room was already available. So I was able to freshen up before going into the city.
Then the manager Marie, said since I was in time, if I would like to help myself to some breakfast - how about that for a kind and thoughtful touch!!
It is these small touches that make all the difference (they make no difference to the staff), but they consider the guest and go the extra mile.
I definitely will be going back!
Great location (tram stop to the city just a few minutes up the road), free airport shuttle, free transport passes, wonderful staff and a free breakfast - what more could you want!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear SexyBlonde, Great to hear that you had an excellent all round stay, including our location which was most convenient to you. Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay and the team and I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again as and when you may next have plans to visit Geneva. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

genf

By

February 18, 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Genf am Flughafen ist eine gute
Alternative

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Sam Koenig, Direktor
Read More
Read Less

geneva gem

By

February 16, 2017

Great location, easy access to transport, restarants and Casino !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear the driver2, Thank you very much for staying with us and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad to read, that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the easy access to public transportation. Looking forward to welcome you again soon I remain with kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for a flight the next morning. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was good - about what you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear JGJackson, Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. I am pleased that everything was to your satisfaction with a well-presented guest bedroom, attentive and friendly staff and our competitive prices. We strive to deliver the highest standards of product and service and it is very rewarding to the team to read your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for short business stays near airport

By

February 14, 2017

This is perfectly adequate for a short stay where you only need a hotel near to the airport but close to transport links to downtown Geneva. I stay here for short business trips when all I need is a bed and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Anopheles2016, Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel well located and that you enjoyed our cold buffet breakfast which is included in the room rate. Looking forward to welcome you again in Geneva I remain with kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

服务好距离机场近

By

February 14, 2017

club

在日内瓦性价比很高的有接送机服务 含早餐 早餐小型自助 很精致可以吃的很好了!服务周到 室内整洁干净 需要自己带洗漱用具和拖鞋 环保节能 会员可以延迟退房最晚14:00

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear hamasaka, Thank you for your valued feedback in relation to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. Both the team and I are thoroughly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and well located

By

February 07, 2017

club

A good property, close to the airport.
Pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Brian, Many thanks for your lovely review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and be assured that your kind words regarding our staff will be passed on. We hope to see you again soon for your next trip. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not guest friendly hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Front desk folks are not guest friendly. Unlike in USA , they do not greet customers with smiles .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Ranjan, I appreciate you taking the time on writing a feedback following your stay with us. I am sorry to read that we let you down on this occasion and that you have left feeling disappointed with our front office staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future when we will demonstrate that we can get it right. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less