Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 720 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Poor experience at Holiday Inn Geneva

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall disappointing. No energy of the place (interior wise and staff low key). Poor breakfast facilities. No room service and staff asks you to carry iron and ironing board on your own to the room. Worst IHG experience till now.

Read More
Read Less

old reluable

By

April 22, 2017

Comfortable and bright rooms. Great breakfast offerings. The staff is friendly, helpful and ready to make that extra effort to ensure your stay is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

One night stay great location for Geneva airport. Very new accommodation and clean. No restaurant in evening. Staff with poor attitude spoilt the stay. Breakfast is basic.

Read More
Read Less

Good for short business stay

By

April 20, 2017

My first trip to the hotel but found it worth visiting again. Good location and connectivity. Near to the airport. Nice and friendly staff. Choice of breakfast for a vegetarian was good, though you can always expect more. The only shortcoming I felt was the twin bed room that I had to book. Would have preferred a large single bed but this is minor.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, sehr gut gelegen

By

April 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und sehr angenehm. Die Fahrt mit dem Shuttle dauert nicht lange. Der Checkin war schnell. Die Zimmer sind praktisch. Es ist alles vorhanden und gut eingerichtet. Die Internetverbindung war am Ende des Ganges nicht ganz so schnell. Das Frühstücksbuffet war auch gut.

Read More
Read Less

Zu weiche Matratze, kein Fitnessraum

By

April 19, 2017

club

Für meine Gewohnheit ist die Matratze des Bettes zu weich. Besonders fehlt mir ein Fitnessraum oder die Möglichkeit kostenfrei ein Fitnessstudio zu besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

walking distance to airport terminals and train station.shuttle service very efficient.
stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

Happy at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 14, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for my needs. I was completing a hectic week in Geneva which included a brief trip to Brussels and I needed a comfortable overnight accommodation as I'd be flying for the full next day. The room was perfect for that. Great shower. Comfortable bed. Ample lighting. No restaurant on site was a bit of a bummer! But there was a food truck outside that worked out. Thankfully I love eastern cuisine. A working coffee machine or water fountain would have been awesome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation

By

April 11, 2017

Très bonne situation avec navette gratuite jusqu'à l'aéroport et gratuité pour les services publics. Vraiment apprécié !
Petit bémol : frais de parking relativement élevé (20.- la journée)

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel gleich beim Flughafen

By

April 11, 2017

Hat alles sehr für gepasst. Freundliches Personal und ruhiges Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean place

By

April 11, 2017

Everything was great but wishes they served lunch /dinner in hotel... it is hard after a flight to have to go out to find food.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净明亮,服务一流

By

April 10, 2017

房间干净,交通方便,舒适安静。
早餐口味不错,只是选择不多。
总体而言是不错的选择,除了价钱有点小贵。

Read More
Read Less