Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 654 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Overnight Stay for early flight

By

January 19, 2017

club

Quick check in appreciated with friendly front desk.
Room spotless. Good access back to airport with reliable courtesy bus.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel with convenient location and great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Does what it says on the tin. Conveniently located, courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over befor ski transfer

By

January 18, 2017

club

Perfect for a stopover before a transfer up a mountain in the morning.
Only criticism would be they had 1 person running the bar

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. The room and staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

late check out

By

January 15, 2017

club

until 2 pm for late check out. airport shuttle very efficient. lovely breakfast . warm and 0ortable beds ..free travel day pass!!!very c. great value for your money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear tim zap, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. You seem to have enjoyed your stay very much but we received two stars only which is disapointing. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ginevra Airport

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

A Ginevra soggiorno sempre al Holiday Inn Express visto le eccellenti esperienze fatte negli ultimi anni in questo albergo. Il servizio, la pulizia, il personale sono molto cordiali e servizievoli. In piu' la colazione è sempre eccellente e il cibo servito è di ottima qualità. Posso raccomandare il Holiday Inn Express di Ginevra Aeroporto a tutti quelli che visitano Ginevra per affari o per vacanze. L'albergo è vicino ai trasporti pubblici e all'aeroporto come pure a vari centri commerciali.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Gentile Cliente, La ringraziamo per aver scelto nostro alberho e siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. Ringraziando per la preferenza accordataci, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di soggiorni futuri, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe cordiali saluti. Sam Koenig, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Airport Gem

By

January 14, 2017

Perfect Airport location, Free shuttle every 20 minutes.

Great Staff !

I want to single out Helene and Lionel for their exceptional efforts. If you need anything during your stay, see them !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear thedriver2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

club

A good place to stay adjacent to the airport and close to public transport. The room was a good size for an airport hotel, the bed comfortable and the breakfast good. I would stay here again if I return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Keith66, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your recent stay in Geneva and for sharing your great comments with us following this stay. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the services offered, the stylish room and our free buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to Geneva in the future. Kind Regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Convinient and and good service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Airport shuttle , easy access to Geneva downtown and great service will get me back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear club26.2 I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. We are very lucky to have such a easy city centre access, and I am delighted that you found this to be convenient during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Le lit était super agréable

By

January 11, 2017

Le lit avait une très bonne bonne hauteur
très confortable et nous avons vu passé une excellente nuit.

Le service bagage extra,le petit déjeuner bien variée et équilibré.

L'accuril disponible et efficace

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Chère Laure 84, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Sam Koenig, Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!

By

January 07, 2017

Good for the price! It was a nice place close to the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Roloak, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and it is very pleasing to hear that you where happy with our special week end rate.We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

amélioration à faire

By

January 05, 2017

club

Demande de mise à dispositiond'un lit bébé.
demande statisfaite
varier le petit déjeuner en eajoutant par ex des gateaux,des pains aux chocolat et améliorer la qualité des aliments.
mettre un salade de fruit frais par exemple à la place des fruits en conserve.
donner la possibilité au client de réserver la navette en dehors de la plage horaire initiale
attendre la navette plus de 45 min à l'aéroport avec un bébé ne nous a pas enchanté
bien cordialement

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Madame, Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement pour votre commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance aux retours de nos clients et sommes extrêmement sensibles à vos critiques concernant notre établissement. Espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre établissement lors de votre prochain voyage à Genève. Salutations dsitinguées Sam Koenig, Directeur
Read More
Read Less