Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport

Route De Pre-Bois 16 , Geneva, 1215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    477
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    42

Grossartiger Service

By

20 November 2020

club

Sehr freuntliche und professioneller Reception. Zimmer Sauber. Und Limosin Service sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are welcoming and friendly

By

19 October 2020

The hotel is very close to any public transportation just few walks away, you have the tram station going to the center or a bust stop to the airport as you ho out from the hotel. The place is also close to the commercial center of Blandonnet. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport

By

18 October 2020

- sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
- ruhiges Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

pas mal

By

21 September 2020

club

Pas mal. Le staff très sympa et professionel, les chambres sont petites mais très bien. Excellent pour le prix que j'ai payé. Bien même très bien insonorisé. Par contre pas de shuttle. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas folichon, mais au moins il exister et inclu dans le prix du billet.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Geneva

By

18 September 2020

Great simple hotel in Geneva. Very good place for short stay in this city, Slightly expensive for offered services,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but limited food options.

By

13 September 2020

club

Everything was just as I would expect from holiday Inn, the rooms were clean and all essentials were provided for. However, as someone intolerant to dairy there were almost no food options at breakfast apart from fruit. Ideally their breakfast should cater to all diets and intolerances.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Genf

By

08 September 2020

Eine Unterkunft die dem Ruf eines„ Holiday Inn“ in keiner Weise gerecht wird. Das beginnt beim Erscheinungsbild des Personals, dem Bad bis hin zum billigsten Frühstück das ich je in einem Hotel sah. Lieblos und billig abgepackte Ware. Im Supermarktregal sieht es besser aus. Ich habe unserem Travel Departement Bilder geschickt um dieses Hotel zukünftig zu meiden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 September 2020

Hotel staff were polite and helpful, place was clean and beds comfortable, bar was open quite late

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 September 2020

club

Nice clean, quiet hotel in great location for airport and local transport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and easy access to the airport

By

11 August 2020

Really good hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff and easy access to both Geneva airport and city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 August 2020

platinumelite

The staff did extremely well in these difficult times and everything was fine. The breakfast was more limited than usual but it’s understandable. I would recommend this hotel strongly.

Read More
Read Less

Aucun souci

By

04 August 2020

club

De l'entrée à la sortie, aucun souci, tout est fait pour passer un très bon séjour.

Read More
Read Less