Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 974 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

974Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Another stay

By

28. Mai 2017

Fine no problems, room same as rest of the chain and what a business guest wants. Clean, simple and a good shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

27. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on business . Comfortable overnight stay with friendly helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern welcoming room

By

27. Mai 2017

Two minutes off the motorway junction and close to the town.
As I entered my room I was immediately put at ease. The room was warm, welcoming and looking like it was brand new .
I had a great stay. ... thouroughly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn visit

By

26. Mai 2017

club

our son had got married in New Zealand a year previous and a reception was held here in the uk between our home in northampton and stroud, where our daughter in law's parents live.
I cannot see any reason why we would use this particular Holiday Inn again , however our two night stay was to meet friends and relatives from both families and the Holiday Inn provided a good base for our needs. We all found it very comfortable and welcoming and staff in this particular hotel were excellent. both in service and courteous.
If there is a need to stay in a hotel, i know that if there is a holiday inn locally then it would probably be our first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gloucester Holiday Inn

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Great for a business stop over. Nice little pub in the grounds that serve great meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel that exceeds the price paid

By

25. Mai 2017

For your value, this price will far exceed your expectations. The bed and room were very comfortable, and the breakfast in the mornings was perfect. They even had "to go" bags if you were on the go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy stop for the night

By

25. Mai 2017

great breakfast choice and all you need for reliably a good nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and good value

By

25. Mai 2017

club

A nice clean comfortable room with excellent facilities and breakfast included, all at a very fair overall cost. . Friendly helpful efficient staff. The architects and interior designers have done a good job taking into account all the things that are often criticised when using budget hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and close to amenities

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. The staff the room the location all were superb. I stayed once and returned and will be returning . I will recommend this hotel to family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Very comfortable. Clean room and bathroom. Staff are awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Room was modern clean and comfortable....particularly liked the new breakfast menu...items of good quality and all perfectly adequate.....enjoyed my stay as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AVOID IF POSSIBLE

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Hi,
I would avoid this Holiday Inn Express as the rooms are small the bed is small the food for breakfast is inadequate and they over charge for a dog nearly the same price as a couple staying with breakfast better to stay at another Holiday Inn Express nearby as they are better and have stayed there so no what they are like

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen