Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 860 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

860Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Pleasently surprised

By

21. Januar 2017

club

The staff are what make this hotel great. During my stay the staff were welcoming and helpful, they should be commended for their level of customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As good as ever

By

20. Januar 2017

Everything was fine as expected. Staff warm ad friendly and room equally warm and comfortable. No problems at all, the consistency is so good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear timbo59, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel! I am delighted to see we met your expectations and were able to provide a great quality service to you. We pride ourselves of the quality of our staff at the hotel, so I am delighted to see this has not gone amiss. I hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel soon for another great stay. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

20. Januar 2017

club

I have just stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Gloucester South M5 for two nights, the hotel was clean, warm, friendly and the breakfast was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear Angie, I am delighted to see you had a good few nights with us, and to see you found our rooms to be comfortable and clean! We pride ourselves on the quality of the staff at our hotel, so I am delighted to see this has not gone amiss. I hope we will be able to welcome you back for another great stay soon! Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Perfect for a business stopover or short break

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear Katy1973, I am delighted to see the staff were friendly and accommodating during your visit to our hotel, and I'm glad you had a great stay with us. I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon for another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great rooms and staff

By

17. Januar 2017

club

enjoyed my stay in Hotel made to feel welcome.Nice breakfast and the room was very clean and warm.Tea and coffee and TV were very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
I am delighted to see you had such a fantastic experience during your recent visit to our hotel. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to the rest of the staff, and I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but could be better

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I prefer Holiday Inn Express to other chains for a number of reasons - bed comfort particularly and also breakfast choice. Bed was as good as I remember but the breakfast wasn't, very restricted choice now and the coffee was undrinkable. Overall excellent value due to the price but please do something to improve the quality of the breakfast coffee!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear NG driver, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to see you prefer our brand to others, and that we were able to meet your standard with the bed quality! I will pass on your feedback regarding our breakfast/coffee options to the relevant department for further review. I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's rest

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Lovely friendly welcome. Very comfortable room. My only slight complaint would be the water pressure in the shower...it was very weak. Breakfast was fine just always would prefer that the Express holiday inns did bacon but know that is policy. Helpful staff early morning...it had snowed but car park had been gritted on the walkways which was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Ali0952, I am delighted to see you had a great stay at our hotel, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! At the hotel, we pride ourselves on the quality of our staff, so I'm delighted to see this has not gone amiss. I'm also pleased to see how comfortable you found the rooms to be, and glad you managed to sleep well during your visit. Thank you for your comments regarding breakfast, I will pass these on to the relevant department. All feedback is welcomed and is useful to help us continue to provide the great service we strive for. I hope we will be able to welcome you back for another great stay soon! Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean facilities and reasonable pricing

By

14. Januar 2017

Friendly staff, clean facilities and reasonable pricing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Martyn_J Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us i am pleased to hear you had a good experience with us and i hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Emily Baker Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stopover

By

11. Januar 2017

We stay here every couple of months en route to and from our daughters.It's in the perfect location half way and near the motorway. The staff are among the best I've encountered in the UK, a credit to the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear SuanLum, I am delighted to see the location of our hotel suits your requirements well, and thank you for choosing to return to our hotel! Nothing gives us more pleasure than seeing familiar faces returning! I will share your lovely comments regarding the staff with the rest of the team who will all be absolutely delighted to hear how much you appreciate the service! We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ROOM.GREAT BREAKFAST.

By

11. Januar 2017

club

FANTASTIC,LARGE,COMFORTABLE ROOM,WITH AN AMAZING COMFORTABLE BED.SUPERB,EXCELLENT HELP YOURSELF BREAKFAST!! FREE DAILY NEWSPAPER.HELP YOUR SELF TO FRUIT,EXTRA MILK,TEA,COFFEE AT RECEPTION.BRILLIANT IDEA!! ALL OF THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!! MY WIFE AND MYSELF CANNOT WAIT TO STAY AGAIN AT THE SAME HOTEL AND TRYING OTHER HOTELS IN THE CHAIN.BEST SLEEP EVER IN A HOTEL!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear SAMMIE2004, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel, and I am delighted to see how thoroughly you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm glad you liked your breakfast and to read how helpful and pleasant the staff were during your visit! I will share your lovely comments with the team. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and clean rooms

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The staff were helpful when needed and efficiently cleared during breakfast without getting under your feet and kept everything topped up. I would have liked D-caf tea, but there were herbal options. My husband would have liked bacon, but there were plenty of choices. It was nice to have a pleasant temperature in the room as some hotels can be very hot. I like a cold bedroom at night, so just switched off the heater during the night. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Little Willow, It was a pleasure to read your lovely review, and to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback regarding decaffeinated tea as I agree it would be a great idea! I will also share your comments regarding the breakfast options! Our house keeping team leave keys in the wall key slots to keep the rooms warm during the colder winter months, so I am glad the temperature was comfortable upon your arrival. I hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future for another great stay. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Januar 2017

Really quiet, no noise from the main road nor the adjacent police station! Nice and clean and friendly staff to boot! First ever visit and felt like a regular patron!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
I am delighted to see you had such great stay in our hotel! Our rooms have now been fitted with treble-glazed windows to help keep any outdoor sounds out, and I am glad to see they are working! I hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel for another great stay soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen