Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 966 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

966Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    559
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Convenient location and close to amenities

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. The staff the room the location all were superb. I stayed once and returned and will be returning . I will recommend this hotel to family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Very comfortable. Clean room and bathroom. Staff are awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Room was modern clean and comfortable....particularly liked the new breakfast menu...items of good quality and all perfectly adequate.....enjoyed my stay as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AVOID IF POSSIBLE

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Hi,
I would avoid this Holiday Inn Express as the rooms are small the bed is small the food for breakfast is inadequate and they over charge for a dog nearly the same price as a couple staying with breakfast better to stay at another Holiday Inn Express nearby as they are better and have stayed there so no what they are like

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stop over hotel for the Cotswolds

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights which were both comfortable and pretty quiet inside the hotel. Obviously this hotel is on a busy road and so road noise is an issue if the windows are open. The room was well equipped and clean. The equipment in the room all worked to our knowledge, and the staff at the hotel are pretty friendly and helpful. Our one issue is the quality of service/food at the pub on site. Our table booking was not honoured, and to be told that they didn't have half the items on the menu once we were ready to order, and not at the outset was really annoying. Having said this, the hotel has takeaway menus, and a nice lounge/dining area with tables, plates and cutlery which you are able to use for your takeaway. They will order you pizza, or you can order/bring in any of the other popular options. Parking seems to be plentiful, even with the pub on the same site, and we didn't experience any particular noise at closing time, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stop over hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

Nice easy hotel for a stopover mid journey to Devon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

14. Mai 2017

No amenities provided i..e toothbrush and shaving set

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My long 306 miles to Cornwall. Great place to rest half way.

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Staff very attentive and friendly. Room lovely, bed comfortable. In fact it was all really great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfectly acceptable

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is spot on for my requirements.
Only downside was the 06.30hrs breakfast start. I really could do with it being available an hour earlier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We like it here

By

12. Mai 2017

club

We have family near by and find this Hotel very convenient. Staff are very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable weekend

By

11. Mai 2017

club

I would recommend holiday inn to anybody as they are great value, comfortable rooms and good location for what we did

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kristo

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Helpful' efficient and welcoming staff
Clean comfortable and quiet room
Good facilities in room
Would reccomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen