Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1126 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

great serviceallway

By

18 October 2017

club

all ways a good stay at this hotel would recommend this hotel to anybody

Read More
Read Less

reviste

By

18 October 2017

club

good stay staff were very nice. and at last breakfast is good and better food (bacon)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

17 October 2017

I have been to quite a few IHG Hotels so far and can honestly say that even though this is at the budget end of the group, this is the best one I have been to so far. The staff go beyond all expectations to make you feel like you are home from home.

I would go so far as to say that I would pick staying here again over several of the higher end hotels in the group I have stayed at in the past!

Both Chanelle and Alice were perfect representatives of the group on reception and nothing was too much trouble for them.

Love this hotel so much I have booked to come back a few more times over the coming months.

Read More
Read Less

Reason for our visit

By

13 October 2017

club

Excellent stay, will use Holiday Inns wherever possible when travelling

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

13 October 2017

club

Decent hotel in good location - friendly staff - rooms quiet and clean. Would use again if in the area for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 October 2017

club

Nice to be greeted by friendly staff. Also great to have park and ride on the door step. Also the Bumble Bee pub next door.

Read More
Read Less

business hotel

By

08 October 2017

Fantastic hotel for business stay, clean and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

07 October 2017

Well appointed hotel with excellent service. The staff were very happy and attentive

Read More
Read Less

J12 m5

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

Great stop over point ee stopped on way to cornwall from the north both ways. pub next door good food service very good .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel near M5 and the city

By

06 October 2017

This is a very convenient hotel for Gloucester city. It is easy to locate and has plenty of parking. There is a bright, clean entrance and friendly reception staff to greet you and explain where things are. I was asked if I need help with luggage and directed to the stairs and lift. The room was large, clean and modern, with all the extras a traveller might need- adequate coathangers and storage, a desk, hairdryer, iron and refreshment tray. The bathroom was a good nice, again clean and tidy with a large shower and plenty of surfaces for toiletries. There is a reassuring sign to tell you that they will supply toiletries etc if you forget to bring something.
The breakfast is provided in the downseating area and supplied on a buffet system. Juices, cereals, yoghurt, toast, croissant,muffins, a range of cooked items as well as a bowl of fresh fruit. The staff were constantly topping up the buffet and clearing the tables.
The internet service was good and overall this is a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for an overnight stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Great customer service, nothing too much trouble. Clean in rooms and communal areas

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

03 October 2017

club

Clean and bright hotel, very friendly staff and lovely breakfast choice

Read More
Read Less