Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at The HIE Gloucester Perfect stay for comfort. The staff are extremely welcoming & helpful. Everything you need for a night away. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent serice Really wonderful service. I work in Gloucester on a regular basis and used to stay at a Hallmark Hotel. I stayed at Holiday inn once and have never gone back to Hallmark. Reception staff are so welcoming and helpful. A member of staff behind reception has exceptional customer service skills. Always goes the extra mile for the guest. I always ask for an extension lead and this colleague always finds me one. I believe her name is Alison. She has funky blonde hair. She is a real credit to your team. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good service. The hotel staff and manager were nice and helpful the room itself was warm and comfortable but was spoilt by wallpaper joins which were peeling off and in need of some DIY, one light was hanging down in corner of room and I found room lighting to dark, If I was staying longer would take my own lamp or light for reading book or papers. If need extra tea or coffee just ask staff, the breakfast selection seemed less quantity and choice on this visit, car parking can get busy due to Bumble Bee restaurant next to hotel, note the hotel is long way from centre of Gloucester, public transport to hotel is very limited, Overall nice warm, clean budget hotel near M5, all staff were helpful, but the lighting and decor in our room was poor... February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Friendly, clean hotel and decent pub next door. Good nights sleep and really good shower in our bathroom.Have stayed here before and will do so again later this year. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and great service We were visiting Gloucester prior to moving to the area. We wanted a hotel that gives value for money, has all mod cons, secure easy parking and wifi - the Holiday Inn Express certainly fitted the bill! Unfortunately, the first room we were shown to had only just been redecorated that day and for some reason the main light fitting had not been put back in place so it was rather dark. On enquiring, the manager immediately found another room for us, helped us there with our luggage and our drinks (needed after a tedious journey up the M5) were on the house for the inconvenience! The staff were lovely, very pleasant and efficient, the room was bright, modern, well decorated and had everything you needed. We didn't try the breakfast (included) as we are not breakfast people but it smelt very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just the little things Overall good hotel ....just clean the irons , tired of ironing a shirt and it being marked by 'grubby' irons or ironing boards. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express Gloucester Location by the M5 ideal for the busy traveller. Feeling of being secure in the hotel, and receivng excellant customer service and knwoing your rooom will be comfortable and planned for the Business traveller to relax and work in makes life away from home that much better. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I recommend this hotel. The only reason I gave a low score to the quality of sleep is that I sleep badly wherever I am. Normal people would, I am sure, have a great night's sleep. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T14:19:14.307-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLCUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>