Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

A great hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

A fantastic hotel with very good Staff, A great Breakfast and very nice Room

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, good breakfast and good location

By

20 February 2017

club

Although near a busy road this was not a problem and made the location easy to find. The receptionist was efficient and helpful and the reception area was bright and welcoming. The room was spacious with a large comfortable bed and sofa bed if required. There was plenty of storage space, both hanging and shelves as well as hot drink equipment and a hairdryer. The shower room was roomy with a good shower and space to put things. The buffet breakfast was well stocked and included eggs, sausages and baked beans for those who like cooked breakfast.
Overall a clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value family accommodation close to Rush Skate park

By

17 February 2017

club

very happy, well placed between Airhop and Rush skate park for our children at half term

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Simonfoj, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us i am pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with us and i hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Emily Baker Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel for price

By

17 February 2017

club

Good value hotel if you are staying on business or for a mini break. Not great choice of evening food but decent food in the pub next door. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Shoes, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us i am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and i will be sharing your feedback in regards to the lack of evening foods with the relevant departments. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Emily Baker
Read More
Read Less

Shot stop while travelling with child

By

17 February 2017

Perfect hotel for a short stop over. Amazing staff and great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
I am delighted to see our location suited your journey adequately! We pride ourselves on the quality of the staff at the hotel, so I am pleased to see this has not gone amiss. I hope we will get the chance to welcome you back for another great stay soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

16 February 2017

club

great facility great staff overall good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
I am delighted to see our facilities suited you well, and you had a great experience at our hotel! I will share your lovely feedback with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another great stay! Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,

By

13 February 2017

club

Good location very happy with stay. Will definitely being using holiday inn express again

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Suugy123, I am delighted to see how much you enjoyed your visit to our hotel, and to see that you will be returning! We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully soon. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyable stay, hotel room very comfortable and clean. The staff where excellent very welcoming and helpful, best service in a hotel we have experienced they are a good advertisement to the hotel, and represent you very well. Will definetly return, and will tell others of our experience. Mrs Marjorie McMechan

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Marjorie, It gave me such a thrill reading your lovely review, and to see how thoroughly you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We pride ourselves on the quality of our staff at the hotel, and I am so pleased to see this has not gone amiss. I will ensure all other staff members see this review to see how much you valued their services, and how much of a great representation they all are to the brand. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for another fantastic stay soon! Kindest regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

08 February 2017

club

Everytime we stay staff are lovely. Especially one member who the kids always look forward to seeing

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Susan89, I am delighted to see you had such a great stay with us recently, and to see how lovely the staff were during your visit! We pride ourselves on the quality of our staff and thank you for your lovely comments. I will ensure your review is shared with the rest of the team! We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another lovely visit. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction survey

By

08 February 2017

club

We had a very comfortable overnight stay. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was piping hot and well replenished.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Wildy, I am delighted to see you enjoyed your visit to our hotel, and found the staff to be welcoming and helpful! I will share your lovely review with the rest of the team! I hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future for another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

06 February 2017

Had one nights stay, the room was clean and comfy, considering it was a group of three adults. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff were awesome, particularly Felicity on reception. She was personable and professional. Ample parking spaces too. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear MisTyM, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel! I'm pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your lovely comments on to the rest of the hotel staff, including Felicity who I will make sure if rewarded for her fantastic service! We all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future for another great stay! Kindest regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Reception extremely welcoming and could not do any more to please.

By

06 February 2017

My wife is disabled and everyone of the staff could not of helped more to make life easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Bill, I am delighted to see you received a warm welcome upon check-in at the hotel, and to see how well you were looked after during your visit! We take pride of the quality of our staff in the hotel, so I am delighted to see this has not gone unnoticed. I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future for another great stay. Kindest regards, Sam, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less