Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Rapids - Airport North

5405 28th St Court SE , Grand Rapids, Michigan 49546

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 653 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    498
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Hotel

By

24. September 2021

club

Love the Holiday Inn Express off 28th Street. Easy access, quiet, clean and favorite place to stay. We know the experience will be great every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed

By

22. September 2021

Immaculate room and wonderful staff. I definitely would stay here again and recommend to anyone else looking for a hotel even if short notice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R

By

22. September 2021

club

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway. We got much needed rest and relaxation. Our room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the breakfast options offered. I would recommend and repeat my stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

20. September 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay! Front desk staff was courteous and helpful! Appreciated the mini market for food choices, including microwaveable meals. Room darkening shade option was a plus. This hotel was like new and very clean- lobby, elevators, halls and room. Breakfast had great hot choices- scrambled eggs, sausage, sausage and biscuits, pancakes- also had muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels, 3 cereal choices, bananas, yogurt, milk/juice/coffee- something for even the pickiest of eaters. It was a good start to the day before we left. We will stay again at this location if we’re ever in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and close to Calvin university

By

20. September 2021

club

We enjoyed the new and modern feel to this hotel. The fire pit outside was a nice touch. Very clean rooms.
Breakfast was all the usuals food and it was refreshing to have the buffet open vs a brown bag (Covid) breakfast. The food however was way over cooked. Still - not a deal breaker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms, bad breakfast

By

16. September 2021

The room and hotel were clean. Whatever the TV option was went out when it started sprinkling. Breakfast was out of almost every option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. September 2021

I'm done with this review. I rated you well and don't feel the need for any more to be added.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

09. September 2021

The beds always very comfortable. The blinds cut out natural light allowing for restful sleep. The rooms and facility always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff and stay ever!

By

09. September 2021

club

The new theme at HIE is great. Love the layout, set-up and features. Staff here is THE BEST ANYWHERE!! Made my trip a 10/10. I do prefer some of the HIE rooms that have a love seat and table but many have the chaise lounger which is uncomfortable and hard. I look forward to returning to this location! Only downside to my room was my microwave (I did get it to function), but the control panel was in French??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Grand Rapids was very enjoyable

By

08. September 2021

Great breakfast
Clean and modern
Quiet and convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

08. September 2021

Hotel was very clean, separate air conditioners for each room, bathrooms were spotless. Front desk was extremely helpful. Tray were provided at breakfast so we could take breakfast back to our rooms to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2021

Easy checking, clean room, pretty good breakfast, couple uple things ran out, but still delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen