Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Rapids - Airport North

5405 28th St Court SE , Grand Rapids, Michigan 49546

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Freeland - Coverflex

By

November 10, 2020

club

The stay was very pleasant and would definitely stay here again. I would recommend this location to friends and family also.

Read More
Read Less

worst breakfast ever

By

November 09, 2020

The room itself was excellent as it has on our many stays in the past at this property. The breakfast was horrible. Recognizing that Covid limits their options, the only way they could have done worse is offer no breakfast at all. They just offered a bag with some instant oatmeal and a small muffin.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Grand Rapids

By

November 08, 2020

club

All things considered I’d stay again and hope for the same room!

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

November 07, 2020

comfortable, modern, clean, friendly and helpful front desk

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 28, 2020

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, convenient location to stores and restaurants, I had wish there was a bar and grill in the hotel and room service. I had wished the pool area had been more convenient during my stay. Overall the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I also had wished there were vending machines on the upper floors, since the stors and restaurants are closed at an earlier time.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

October 24, 2020

Easy, clean, comfortable with a very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and amazing staff

By

October 21, 2020

Very clean accommodations and friendly staff. The team was super accommodating and pleasant and made us feel very welcome. I will definitely frequent this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during covid

By

October 20, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very accommodating for our larger group.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Loved the staff they were funny and helpful. Felt very safe with them with Covid 19 going on.

Read More
Read Less

I slept very well. The king sized bed was very comfortable

By

October 20, 2020

The facilities and staff were GREAT. Very Friendly and accommodating. Made me feel VERY GOOD from the time I arrived until my checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2020

Very clean, friendly staff, and great location. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night’s Rest

By

October 18, 2020

Great place to stay with great staff!! I would recommend this property any time!!

Read More
Read Less