Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville East - Fort Stewart

1388 Oglethorpe Hwy 84 East , Hinesville, Georgia 31313

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 902 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

902Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Pretty good service would have been better if the pool was operating

By

14. April 2021

club

Everything was good but there was no pool and not very much to choose from the grab and go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating..

By

07. April 2021

club

The bed was comfortable. The stairwell was dirty when I arrived and no change a day later. The hotel needs a thorough cleaning. Rooms need to be inspected. The fake blackouts were torn because someone didn't realize they were not to be moved. An inspection would have found that issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

01. April 2021

I expect more from an IHG HI Express. I've stayed here several times, but it has definitely gone downhill. There was no breakfast selection at all, just a grab and go. We're long past the time that this should be happening post-pandemic. It was very dark in the lobby, and the breakfast lounge actually had police tape on it. Low budget. Staff was unprofessional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very peaceful

By

01. April 2021

My overall stay was great. I hate we didn't get to try the free breakfast. Everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

25. März 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Customer Service and Staff Support. Highly recommended if you're traveling to the Greater Hinesville or Ft Stewart area for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff and clean hotel

By

25. März 2021

Very nice relaxing stay. Very friendly helpful staff, clean lobby and rooms. We were hoping to enjoy the pool with the kids but unfortunately we didn't know that the pool had been closed for a week due to a pump issue. It would have been nice to know this ahead of time so kids weren't disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

24. März 2021

club

My stay was great in every way from the great staff to the clean room. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile. It took me less then 5 minutes to get my room. The staff was extremely friendly and that always make me feel at home when I stay at a hotel. The room was clean all around and bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and I will be staying there the next time I am in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hinesville’s best hotel

By

22. März 2021

I just pcsed from GERMANY and flight delayed mechanical issues. Luggage broken this staff was friendly excellent courteous not a single. Thing missing and very kind and professional ran my black people and so far doing an awesome job!!!-ms.Easley

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

22. März 2021

club

The front desk staff was amazing. They made my stay so comfortable and made sure I felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wont return

By

18. März 2021

club

For price payed i expected alot more! Stomping overhead all night !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. März 2021

club

My friend and I booked the room for Friday through Monday. However we stayed with family on Saturday so we did not stay in our room. We had a relaxing weekend and the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

16. März 2021

A wonderful hotel with friendly staff! They go above and beyond!! Was beyond happy we choose them to temporarily stay at when we were moving there! Made us feel safe and always asked if we needed help! Thanks you for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen