Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville East - Fort Stewart

1388 Oglethorpe Hwy 84 East , Hinesville, Georgia 31313

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1027 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1027Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    702
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Comfortable bed and decent breakfast

By

20. Mai 2022

Location is nice, bed was comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new hotel

By

05. Mai 2022

The hotel and staff were very good. The TV had multiple Direct TV channels. Nice amenities, clean breakfast area. Staff very friendly. Ice machine was very good. Location convenient. Walking distance to nearby eating establishments

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient area

By

02. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Good location to stay. Savannah not too far with many things to do. Base less than five minutes away. Overall we had a good time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

25. April 2022

club

The hotel is an adequate place the sleep. The biggest issue I had was with the room maintenance. The shower in room 226 did not drain which made the shower floor very slippery. My 11-year-old daughter fell trying to get into the shower. When I requested service done to the shower, the concern was how long I was staying rather than fixing the issue. The issue was not fixed at all. Also, there is not a single place to hang a towel up other than hanging the towels over the chair or on hangars in the closet. The cleaning staff would remove the towels and not replace with new towels. Not sure why they felt than necessary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure trip

By

16. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Stay was ok, was called by hotel staff because my room was changed due to a busy weekend. When I arrived waited for a few minutes due to no one at the front desk. Checked into room and called front desk, the telephone cord fell out of the phone so I had to talk through the speaker was told, they couldn’t replace it. Overstay stay was ok, could hear people in the hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible service!!!

By

14. Dezember 2021

The customer service was excellent. The rates were beyond reasonable and I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the money

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again. The front desk was phenomenal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Hinesville, GA

By

04. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Was given an upgrade to my room because i am a rewards member. We were down there for a ceremony at Fort Stewart and were leaving very early in the morning. The manager on duty help us out tremendously and let us come back and hse the room to shower before we headed home. She could have just said no and she went above and beyond. We stayed from 29 Nov - 2 Dec.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

28. November 2021

club

Average hotel, building looked nice but elevator had issues and room had a musty smell. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay at this hotel,

By

27. November 2021

club

The hotel staff need training the lady that's working the front desk couldn't answer questions didn't know how to look up anything didn't know how to change rates just couldn't help anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and clean

By

26. November 2021

No complaints by far the nicest room I rented throughout my travels. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Pleasure

By

25. November 2021

club

Our overall experience was good. Breakfast was available during convenient hours and provided a good variety. Our room was comfortable besides the odor that smelled like mildew. This was addressed with the staff and housekeeping tried to accommodate this issue which provided some relief. Front desk staff was mostly available when extra towels and other items were needed. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen