Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 332 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Great staff. I like my room. Would like a bar and happy hour in the establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 March 2017

The rooms were very spacious the beds were fairly comfortable the breakfast area very clean and nice and all of the people who worked in the areas was very nice front desk was very nice and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Have IHG, Will Travel

By

21 March 2017

For the cost and location of this hotel it is a very pleasing location to rest and relax. Customer service in all areas is great to see and hear.

Thank you ALL and God bless.
God's NOT Dead!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

20 March 2017

Great location, very clean, wonderful staff; breakfast is plain

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Ft Stewart visit

By

20 March 2017

club

Clean accomadations for visit to Ft Stewart. Beds were super comfortable. Other guests loud throughout the night. But I didn't register a complaint with staff. Would stay again if visiting Ft Stewart. I didn't use the breakfast service, so I can't comment on service. I rarely use any provided breakfast service when staying at a hotel except for beverages. Desk receptionist was accomadating, easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was great!

By

19 March 2017

club

No complaints. Staff and facilities were great. Located near everything I wanted to do and visit. Great experience and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 March 2017

Amazing time there. The staff was absolutely fantastic. There's not a better staff walking the face of the earth.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Your feedback was awesome. We take pride in our hotel and staff and it's always a joy to have our team recognized. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you soon! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

14 March 2017

I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Everything was really good and the employees went above and beyond to help us when our van had a low tire. Thank you for caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

cama

By

10 March 2017

club

la cama estaba bien comoda solo que el calentador en el cuarto no funciono pero en lo demas todo estaba excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 March 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Steward HI

By

02 March 2017

club

We were under someone with small children, but we didn't complain. Also, next door to the fitness center and someone was working out at 1a.m. a bit noisy.
Other than that, it was an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Annie, Thank you so very much for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you were disturbed by noise. Yet and still you had an excellent stay and that is wonderful. Please let us know when you will be planning another trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville,GA
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

01 March 2017

club

The complementary refreshments drink was so refreshing! The shower in Room 328 squeaks bad when you are showering!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Judon, Thank you so much for feedback! I am so happy to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our lemonade and cookies. I have passed on the shower issue to the correct department and it has since been taken care of. I thank you for letting us know. Please let us know when you are planning your next trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less