Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville East - Fort Stewart

1388 Oglethorpe Hwy 84 East , Hinesville, Georgia 31313

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 772 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Exceptional staff

By

26 May 2020

I must say Florence was the reason we were able to get the reservation to begin with. The ihg website would not allow me to book a single night but would however allow two nights for the same dates. And as a gold member it upset me and I almost went to Fairfield next door!! Especially after the call center told me that was just the way it is and was really short with my wife.apparently my satisfaction was not her concern. And told my wife that if we had to go to Fairfield then basically do what we had to do. But we decided to call hotel directly and I'm glad we did because Florence booked our room for us thanked us for being a loyal customer and made sure our visit was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

2nd trip

By

28 April 2020

club

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and the staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine hig express

By

20 April 2020

Safety and sanitized at utmost importance during my stay
Florence was friendly helpful and very accommodating when my business sent overnight packages. My unique business placed more demand on the very capable staff. Very satisfied with the friendly staff and their dedication of providing a professional relationships.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 April 2020

The bed was comfortable and your shower was a good size

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facility

By

05 April 2020

club

Was there during covid 19 they worked extra hard to keep the place sanitary. Front desk was available for any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY

By

02 April 2020

club

We had a blast! I love this hotel,my kids do too, They loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

31 March 2020

Everything was great. The only thing I would change is the curtains in the room. I'd prefer a thicker curtain as opposed to a sheer one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

31 March 2020

Clean place with friendly staff members. Very quiet rooms that are comfortable and stylish. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Comfortable beds

By

18 March 2020

club

Had a great stay very friendly staff and the room was nice and clean. Surprisingly the breakfast was good and hot . Very clean eating area would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Retire Navy

By

11 March 2020

club

Ms Florence was always smiling, courtesy and helpful!!! Thanks for a Great Stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 March 2020

club

The room was spacious and upgraded, beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect! Great Rooms, Staff & Value

By

09 March 2020

Michelle who usually checks me in late at night is always so helpful! On the few times she hasn't been there, everyone has always been so great! Always ready to help, cheerful & make you feel like YOU are the most important customer there.

Breakfast is always fresh & hot with a good selection of hot food & cold cerials with healthy options.

The beds are super comfy & rooms always very clean.

All rooms have a refrigerator & microwave!

I even go a free appetizer from LongHorn with my dinner by using a gift card from HI Express.

They really know how to make a late night arrival after a long hard day of working & traveling hastle-free.

Thank you to the night shift for the flawless check-ins & the morning shift for having my bill quietly slid under my door & having breakfast & coffee ready for my early departures.

Just love this place!

Read More
Read Less