Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Location

By

September 26, 2016

club

I had a nice stay since I was unfamiliar with the city. There are a lot of eateries and other stores near for traveling purposes. Interior of hotel was nice as well as rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear MHubb, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our area. Please contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value for Price

By

September 20, 2016

Great Hotel and Worth the Price. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Hinesville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Dex47, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. I am always thrilled to hear that our guests leave us satisfied and well-rested. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Courtesy of Sandi at the front desk

By

September 08, 2016

club

Outstanding service from the staff. Breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your feedback. Sandi is a fantastic addition to our team here at the Holiday Inn Express and I cannot thank you enough for recognizing her. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Sneed Family Reunion

By

September 08, 2016

Sandi was great. We enjoyed our time at the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Sneed Family, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had the opportunity to meet Sandi and the rest of our awesome staff. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel provides best in area for comfort, safety, service, and overall guest accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Robin L. , Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you left happy and well-rested!! Please contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Next to Ft Stewart

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is the place to stay! Plus you get 10% off at the next door restaurant - you can't beat that deal. Easy to find and it took me less than ten minutes to get to the base from the hotel. I wouldn't stay at any other place the next time I have to go to Ft Stewart.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Patrick212, What an awesome review!! We cannot thank you enough for your feedback and I am so glad you were able to take advantage of the discount next door and get a great night's rest. We certainly hope to see you again very soon. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Sandy and Kristi at the front desk were excellent help. I had to have asked over a dozen questions and they answered every one with a smile.
The breakfast was ok I have an allergy to gluten so outside eggs and meat the breakfast was average. But my company loved the breakfast of course no allergies. Outside of that this truly is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear BaybeLove, Thank you so very much for your fantastic feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had the opportunity to meet Sandi and Kristi, they certainly brighten anyone's stay here . I will definitely look into gluten-free options for our breakfast bar and thank you for letting us know. We truly hope to see you again when you plan another trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

Was met upon my arrival by a great staff member and had me checked in within two minutes. Everyone was very friendly and continually asked if everything was going well with my stay. Great service and great breakfast offered by this accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay

By

August 29, 2016

Professional Staff, quiet, relaxing stay. The facility is clean, great location and easy access to main drive in Hinesville. Manager is courteous, staff gives the greeting of day, just plain nice. Close to Applebee's, and provides a 10% discount on meals. Nice place for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Tank_a2, Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback on your stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to be the best here in Hinesville and hope to see you again very soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with southern hospitality

By

August 25, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, pleasant, and attentive. The hotel was clean and the toiletries where good quality. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Toni D, Thank you so much for your awesome review. I am so glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to meet our incredible staff. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Sfaff and Servie.

By

August 12, 2016

we have stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. It serves as a place for us just to kick back and enjoy a middle size town. The staff is always great and willing to help in anyway that they can. I am looking forward to returning back every time that we leave. I would encourage anyone that needs to get away for just a short weekend to try this hotel you will not go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Sunlight32, Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review!! I am so happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to meet our awesome staff. Please let us know the next time you are traveling to our area!! Hope to see you very soon. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

I always stay here when working at Ft. Stewart. Close to it and resturants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Duck 700, Thank you so much for your review. It's always a treat to hear from our guests who stay with us on a regular basis and consider us their home away from home. We hope to see you again soon !! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less