Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Location, Friendly Service

By

March 28, 2017

Had an extended stay at this Holiday Inn Express and overall it was a good experience. No major issues but had minor issues with the room and breakfast. Still overall it was an agreeable stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 27, 2017

Had a very positive experience staying at this hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great service, friendly front desk staff, good breakfast, nice clean rooms, excellent pillows, great quality sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff. I like my room. Would like a bar and happy hour in the establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 21, 2017

The rooms were very spacious the beds were fairly comfortable the breakfast area very clean and nice and all of the people who worked in the areas was very nice front desk was very nice and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Have IHG, Will Travel

By

March 21, 2017

For the cost and location of this hotel it is a very pleasing location to rest and relax. Customer service in all areas is great to see and hear.

Thank you ALL and God bless.
God's NOT Dead!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 20, 2017

Great location, very clean, wonderful staff; breakfast is plain

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Ft Stewart visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean accomadations for visit to Ft Stewart. Beds were super comfortable. Other guests loud throughout the night. But I didn't register a complaint with staff. Would stay again if visiting Ft Stewart. I didn't use the breakfast service, so I can't comment on service. I rarely use any provided breakfast service when staying at a hotel except for beverages. Desk receptionist was accomadating, easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was great!

By

March 19, 2017

club

No complaints. Staff and facilities were great. Located near everything I wanted to do and visit. Great experience and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 18, 2017

Amazing time there. The staff was absolutely fantastic. There's not a better staff walking the face of the earth.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Guest, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Your feedback was awesome. We take pride in our hotel and staff and it's always a joy to have our team recognized. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you soon! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

March 14, 2017

I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Everything was really good and the employees went above and beyond to help us when our van had a low tire. Thank you for caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

cama

By

March 10, 2017

club

la cama estaba bien comoda solo que el calentador en el cuarto no funciono pero en lo demas todo estaba excelente

Read More
Read Less