Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Not that happy with the rooms and owner/management please take a look inside your rooms.

By

December 27, 2016

After being welcomed as a platinum member and offered the bonus points by the check in staff it has been a few weeks and I never received these points. It seems they don't honor their commitment and I'm not the only one by reading some of the reviews. Most hotels that honor their frequent guests immediately post these bonus points. The rooms were also cheaply renovated and the bathrooms in poor condition ceiling had leaks and drywall tape peeling off etc.. really poorly maintained the owner needs to put a little more back into the business and follow up on these repairs and make sure they are being taken care of. The Staff were nice, lobby and breakfast room clean but I doubt I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am concerned about the problems that you encountered while staying with us. I have taken the liberty of crediting 1000 bonus points to your account for the issues that you encountered while here with us. I have also credited the 500 points that you should have received at check in. Rest assured that I have spoken with the maintenance staff and the housekeeping staff so that the poor maintenance issues will not happen again. Please accept my sincerest apology. If ever you travel this way again we would like to show you that the things that you encountered, although unfortunate, are not the norm for our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hinesville

By

December 21, 2016

The front desk staff were friendly and courteous. Very helpful in giving me directions to one of a kind local haunts for the best food/drink. The Maids were more than kind and sweet when it came time to us needing things that we may have forgotten or used all of. The breakfast team was always making sure that the food was fresh and stocked. So, that everyone was being fed properly. The grounds outside were always clean, and the trash never smelled bad or was overflowing. I would come back to Hinesville just to see my new friends that I made during my stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our hotel. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure that I pass your comments of praise along to our staff to let them know that they are doing a great job meeting our guests expectations. Best Regards, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Weathering a storm

By

December 21, 2016

When a hurricane passed through hinesville, my wife forced me to stay the night so I could work the next day. The hotel is solid, and the food was as expected.
This hotel is your typical older holiday inn. The reason I could only give averages was because the hotel smelled old(musty), and the stairwells reeked of smokers.
It was far better than I could have found elsewhere in hinesville during an emergency, and I got plenty of quality rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff! Clean lobby but the rooms need some work.

By

December 12, 2016

The Check In experience was above expectations and really Great! All the staff are good here that I encountered.
The lobby is very clean. The breakfast area was kept clean. Coffee area was well stocked and clean. These are things I look for when I stay. I did notice that the bathrooms need more maintenance and cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay. I value our guests and their comments because it lets us know what we are doing right and the areas where we can improve. I will make sure that we pass along your comments to the staff to let them know how pleased you were with their service. In addition we will make it a point of addressing your concerns regarding the maintenance and cleanliness of your guest room bathroom. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Hinesville area. Happy Holidays and safe travels. William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Hinesville

By

December 11, 2016

Hotel was nice as was staff. Room was clean, good AC controls worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear NH23, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to meet our fantastic staff. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

TV limited coverage

By

December 07, 2016

I stayed at this property for two nights recently. They don't have Fox News in the room. I asked the front desk about it and they just shrugged their shoulders. I sent a letter to the website listed on the property and have not had a response from them. I was not offered welcome points for the priority club program.
I'll stay up the street in Richmond Hill next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Ralph78, First I would like to apologize that you were not recognized as one of our Elite Spire members. We certainly appreciate you being a loyal IHG member with us. I also noticed that this was your third stay with us and for that I would like to thank you. We do in fact have the FOX news channel and it is purely a training issue on our part which we will correct. We would love for you to stay with us on your next visit to our area. For your inconvenience, I have taken the liberty of applying 2500 IHG Reward points to your membership. Please feel free to contact me the next time you are headed our way so that I may have the opportunity to ensure your next stay with us will exceed your expectations. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

December 02, 2016

club

My love ones and I enjoyed our stay at this wonderful hotel. The accommodations exceeded my expectation, which, I was thoroughly pleased. The staff was professional and courteous, and provided superb service. I do plan to return for another stay.

However, I recommend an extra towel rack for the bathroom for hanging up wet towels and/or swim wear.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments. We pride ourselves in providing excellent accommodations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit overall

By

November 30, 2016

club

We were very happy with our stay. We got there early in morning. The doors were locked for security I suppose. I liked that however, it would have been nice to have a way to get service desk attention. I called them to let them know I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William Barnhill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

November 24, 2016

Stay was nice...someone was smoking in the stairwell and it smelled bad. Sign was posted that the building was smoke free but it was chilly outside and a smoker just could not handle it I guess. This was only bad item but not hotel or staffs fault.

Read More
Read Less

Once a great location

By

November 08, 2016

club

This location once felt like my home away from home, I even send Christmas cards to some of that staff THAT made me feel as if I was their only customer...I have to return around Nov 22 and PRAY that those who made me feel loved and part of a family are there.....

Posted byCustomerCare
November 16, 2016
Dear mikevette, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note your high rating with the Room Cleanliness and Sleep quality. We are also glad to read that you felt our hotel like your home and regarded the great service received from our staff. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us as we work very hard ensure that our overall performance is superior. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly hotel

By

November 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our staff at Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very friendly and even made fresh baked cookies!
We were greeted every time we came in. We stayed in Hinesville Holiday Inn while visiting family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear bunny50, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback!! I am so glad to hear that you had the opportunity to meet our amazing staff and enjoy our fresh baked cookies. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service, delicious breakfast

By

November 01, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and very helpful! The rooms were clean and fresh! The breakfast choices were plentiful and the food was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear MJames61, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. I am so very happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less