Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very Friendly Staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

About what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, good service, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff in a small town.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in
Hinesville, GA. Front desk staff recommended a local
establishment for dinner and entertainment. A fun
time had by all and a great night's sleep to boot!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was always friendly and kind. Very helpful. The food service was great coffee always hot and fresh. Room was very clean and available for my early arrival. Very much appreciated after a 20 hour drive. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Anywhere

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was incredible. While the facilities were excellent, I loved the view from my room and everything worked as it should, the staff outshines all of that.

Every time I walked through the front door, I was greeted by a smile and an acknowledgement. Even if the desk staff had a phone in their ear and a customer in front of them, I was welcomed with at least a smile EVERY time.

The housekeeping staff was fantastic! Always a snile and a friendly greeting - even when it was late and they had a busy day...they were friendly and kind. The maintenance guy was a joy to see.

Breakfast was more of a friendly experience than I have received at some bed and breakfast establishments. I felt that I was leaving a friend when I checked out.

With a staff like that, it's no wonder the hotel is in such great condition!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable environment

By

April 15, 2017

A nice clean place with people that are eager to make the customer happy and has a lot of amenities

Read More
Read Less

Fort Stewart IHG

By

April 12, 2017

club

The went to Fort Stewart Holiday Inn express to take a load of from my family and work. The stay there was good. I had no issues the staff was polite,my room was clean and relaxing and I even receive 10% off the local Applebee's that was in walking distance.The only thing that could have made my stay a little better would have been if the indoor pool was a little warmer or if they had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff made my stay the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 07, 2017

Great location and ease of access to job site. Staff was great and many place to eat within vicinity of hotel. Definitely stay if in area again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff provided great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff provided great service. Comfortable pillows and bed. Loved improved decor or remodeling of bathroom. Appreciate convenience of small appliances

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 05, 2017

Most other holiday Inn hotels are in better condition.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my Stay

By

April 04, 2017

Staff here is very friendly and room comfortable. I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time I am in town on business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds Great Service

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service very friendly and polite. The room are clean, spacious and comfortable. This is the only Hotel I Stay at when I'm in Hinesville.

Read More
Read Less