Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

Jupiterstraat 162 - 200 , Hoofddorp, 2132HH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1544 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    970
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comodidad

By

05. April 2020

El hotel muy cerca del aeropuerto, limpio, cómodo y seguro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

29. März 2020

platinumelite

Considering this was during the time of coronavirus this hotel was a lifesaver

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

By

19. März 2020

club

This is the third time I booked this hotel and it will not be the last for sure, despite the very bad behavior of the unjustified receptionist ... The hotel is great starting with the free transfer service from the airport to the hotel to find all the calm, bedding, hot bath and the end with a wonderful breakfast ... Yes I would recommend choosing this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. März 2020

All was good only that the charging system for phones was not easy as you dont offer adapters from other countries...its a pain, hire them out for 10euros and when checking out, guests bring them back..simple as

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CÓMODO Y CERCANO AL AEROPUERTO

By

14. März 2020

PERSONAL AMABLE Y CERCANO AL AEROPUERTO. TRANQUILO Y BIEN COMUNICADO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wochenende in Amsterdam

By

13. März 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Amsterdam mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel close to the airport and train station

By

10. März 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast had a wide variety of items and the coffee machine was great. Lots of tables and space available in the breakfast area. It was a great place to relax. The room was comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed the shower especially the consistent pressure and temperature. The only thing thus hotel didn't have that I wanted was face cloths.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good no frill Holiday Inn Express.

By

10. März 2020

club

Whenever I can, I try to stay at Holiday inns chain, this recent stay at Schiphol Airport location was the least impressive one. It is not bad , it’s just not as what I am used to as Holiday Inn’s level.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel bathrooms

By

09. März 2020

club

Everything was great the staff was friendly and helpful . Only thing that we can think of was there was no wash cloth in the bathroom to use . We just got back from a safari from Tanzania and ever camp we stayed in in the jungle had wash cloths for us to use strange that your hotel or the other one we stayed in didn’t .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

08. März 2020

From the outside looks dated but it’s a comfortable hix stay as normal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience was a nightmare

By

05. März 2020

Pathetic and rude staff

Room was extremely unhygienic and front desk staff was extremely rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay before a flight

By

04. März 2020

Great staff and comfortable beds made for a relaxing night before our flight. The shuttle to the airport was very helpful. It’s where we like to stay before a flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen