Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent staff

By

12. Januar 2017

Overall, the price was decent for the location. But the staff is what made our stay great. They were always ready to help, and even spent a good 30 minutes one night helping us figure out how to get the best deal on the Park & Ride system into Amsterdam.
This seemed like a very well run hotel. The beds were pretty basic, but the room was comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicious!
I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly staff high standard facilities

By

09. Januar 2017

I stayed in business and was welcomed to the hotel and my checkin was easy, I also requested my bill as I was leaving early in the morning, which was not an issue. Breakfast was good and the hotel spotless throughout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

08. Januar 2017

Clean, modern hotel in a convenient, quiet location close to the airport with a good free shuttle bus service.
Evening meal and bar choice were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the five star rating for your stay. We are happy to read you did enjouy your stay and the location of the hotel as been convenient for you. Thank you for your kind comment about the dinner and bar, we will share this with our team. We hope you will chose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Wheels522, Many thanks for your stay and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay so much and we look forward to your next stay. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed it. Will come back. Was treated very well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs. Oloyede, First off we'd like to thank you for your loyalty and of course for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodations

By

03. Januar 2017

club

The Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful both on check-in and check-out. The location was great. . I would recommend and definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Mr. Hussein, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

02. Januar 2017

Great hotel. Simple but the quality of the hotel and staff was excellent. Dinner was particularly good. I have stayed in countless IHG hotels, this rates as one of the best and cheapest!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Mr. Corner, Thank you very much for your loyalty and of course your positive feedback regarding your stay. It's amazing to see you consider us your 'home away from home' and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for overnight at Schiphol

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

Confortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle to//from Schiphol. They offer me Breakfast to go due to my early morning flight. Standard breakfast, could be much better for 12-15 Euros! Fast internet and good service.

I was only disappointed from the dinner. Only few options available (pizza, burger). Quality of food not so good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2016
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the four star rating on your stay. We are pleased to read you did enjoy your stay en you experienced friendly service by our staff. We also thank you for your feedback regarding the dinner and breakfast. We are sorry to hear our dinner did not met you expectations. We just recently opened a restaurant for dinner and the menu is under constant review. Your feedback helps us to improve our services. We hope you sill stay with us again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ótimo serviço

By

24. Dezember 2016

club

Próximo ao aeroporto, mas o free shuttle poderia ser mais frequente. Ótimo atendimento e bom café da manhã.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Dear Sir / Madam, Obrigado por compartilhar seus comentários sobre a sua estadia no nosso hotel. Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Equipe Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

20. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel is good value for money. Had a pleasant stay but the rooms in general are very small and very limited options for breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Dear PB6789, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see your four star rating of our hotel and you did have a pleasant stay. We do regret the rooms are small to you and our breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations. Our offerings are constantly under review, your feedback enables us to improve our service. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent airport over-night experience

By

16. Dezember 2016

The hotel is new or recently revamped - the decor is modern and attractive. A particularly desirable feature of this HIE is a dining room, especially useful when coming in on a late evening flight.

The staff are helpful to a fault, very pleasant and all that one would wish, from the GM,to the front-desk and dining staff.

The shuttle service could be more frequent, but the experience itself was excellent. If one is seeking a cost-effective, decent, overnight stay at the airport; this HIE ticks all the boxes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Dezember 2016
Dear drgrrPL, Thank you very much for your review and your kind words. We will share this with our team, this is something they take great pride in. We also thank you for your feedback upon our shuttle service. We agree with you and we are currently working on how to improve this service for next year. We hope you will choose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great welcome

By

15. Dezember 2016

club

Good service. Price/quality perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on catching a flight the next morning. I do not know if this is the right location for a city trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Girl from Belgium, Thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay with us. Our hotel is perfectly located in case you have to be at the airport the next morning. We are pleased to read that you experienced this as well. The city center of Amsterdam can be reached in 20 minutes by train. There is a train station located within 7 minutes walking from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the next future. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for an overnight stay.

By

15. Dezember 2016

club

Convenient location to airport with a frequent courtesy bus service.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Friendly and attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Bill, Thank you very much for all your kind words regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure reading your feedback. We are pleased to read that you find our rooms are clean and comfortable. We do our utmost best to maintain the rooms in the best possible condition. Please visit us again when your travels bring you back in the area. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen