Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    444
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

OK Budget Hotel

By

29. März 2017

Room is comfortable and adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast only and evening meal basic, but many opportunities to eat out within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Close to the airport but shuttle only every 40mins was a dissapointment.

Friendly, helpful staff.

Poor Breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near perfect for a comfortable stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Needing a clean, comfortable place to stay for a meetings is very important. Whilst this hotel is not in a pretty part of town, the welcome is warm, private and public rooms are clean and pleasant, and the staff do their best for you.
Could do with another person at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property!

By

20. März 2017

Highly recommend this property. I was wary since it was a airport hotel, and a budget friendly one too, but this HI was clean, comfortable, had a huge shower, nice lounge. I would definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night - Holiday Inn Express, Schiphol

By

20. März 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a great value for money hotel in a convenient location. I prefer a no frills hotel, but insist on clean, modern, comfortable rooms, with additional food and bar services should I wish. This hotel offers all of these and does it well.
If a humming air-conditioning unit might keep you awake, beware. every room has one and you can't turn it off!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very modern and comfortable hotel

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location to airport. Other than the room lacking individual room temp adjustment, i liked everything about the room. Very clean, modern and i especially liked having a place available for late supper in hotel. The pillows were too 'high' for me and i did end up with a pain in neck in a.m. The rooms are geared for travelers on layovers and needing a work space. Room is perfect for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

17. März 2017

club

It was a nice location and friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. I had a nice experience. This is my second stay at this hotel and I love to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Shuttle only runs every 40 minutes and under other hotel brand so if you do not know to look fro Crowne Bus you may miss your ride. As a result you may not find airport shuttle to be convinient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1st Class all the way

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, efficient check-in, shuttle with a schedule, good breakfast, well managed.......what a great hotel!!! They set the bar for all hotels in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet transit

By

13. März 2017

club

This is a pleasant and relatively new facility at a very reasonable price, with comfortable beds, good lighting, quiet spaces and friendly staff. It is close to Schiphol which served me well as I was in overnight transit between international flights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport and comfortable room

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport, free shuttle service, with nice room and a basic buffet breakfast included for an affordable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel choice

By

09. März 2017

club

It was a good choice. It was far from Amsterdam Central but is manageable since there's a direct train ride which is just about 15 minutes. The staff and the service was really awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen