Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 615 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great personnel

By

09. August 2016

club

Very good service. Excellent personnel. Everything else good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Frans123, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

Everything was perfect except for the breakfast that did not have any hot items. Bacon, sausage or scrambled eggs would have been appreciated. It was a little too heavy on the carbs. Other than that, it is a beautiful hotel and close to the airport. The shuttle to airport was wonderful and on time as scheduled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear sjtc51, Many thanks for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As part of the European Holiday Inn Express standards a continental breakfast is served. Unfortunately at this point hot items are not included in the European Holiday Inn Express breakfast standards. The standards are constantly under review so this might change in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Als Zwischenstopp zu empfehlen

By

06. August 2016

club

Wir haben das Hotel gebucht, da wir einen Zwischenstopp in Amsterdam hatten und die Zeit in der Stadt verbringen wollten. Der Shuttel-Transport von und zum Flughafen war ein Kriterium für die Wahl, jedoch auch, dass wir häufig Gäste von HolidayInn sind.
Normaler Weise freuen wir uns auf das Frühstück in einem HolidayInn, da es sehr reichhaltig und besonders ist. In diesem Hotel war das nicht der Fall (allerdings dennoch vielfältig und ausreichend), das liegt jedoch bestimmt daran, dass es auch von anderen als Zwischenstopp benutzt wird und die meisten schnell zum Flughafen wollen. Abgesehen von der enttäuschten Erwartungshaltung hinsichtlich des Frühstücks ist das Hotel insgesamt empfehlenswert und wir würden es wieder buchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Chrissie42, Thank you for reveiwing your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to ready you overall satisfaction. We have noted your feedback about the breakfast. Pleased be advised that there is a difference in the breakfast offrings between Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. We will however review our offerings to see where we can improve. Thank you once more and we hope to wecome you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

01. August 2016

club

The room is really nice and comfortable. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The location is quite convenient with easy access to the airport, and there is a train station about 10 minute walk from the hotel. It would have been better if the airport shuttle is operated at a higher frequency (it is now operated at a 40 minute interval) and some hot food items, like sausages and bacon, are provided for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear SACJK, Thank you very much for your five star review. It is a pleasure to read you liked the rooms, the location was convenient to you and you experienced friendly and helpfull service by our team. Thank you so much for these kind words. We take a note of your feedback on the shuttle frequency and choice for breakfast. This gives as the opportunity to improve our services. We hope you will chose for our hotel again for future visit to the area. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTADIA DE 4 DIAS EN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SCHIPOL

By

29. Juli 2016

club

EL HOTEL ES SENCILLO PERO COMODO. DESAYUNO INCLUIDO SENCILLO PERO DE BUENA CALIDAD. INTERNET TIENE BUENA CONEXION.
EL SHUTTLE BUS DEL AEROPUERTO AL HOTEL Y DE HOTEL AL AEROPUERTO ES DE GRAN AYUDA.

AL CHECK IN EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCION NO ME RECONOCIO COMO SOCIO IHG REWARDS CLUB COMO TAMPOCO SABIA SOBRE LOS BENEFICIOS DEL PROGRAMA. NO ME DIO NINGUNA INFORMACION BASICA DEL HOTEL COMO DONDE Y A QUE HORA PUEDO TOMAR DESAYUNO.
HE TRABAJADO 4 ANOS COMO MANAGER ON DUTY PARA LA CADENA INTERCONTINENTAL Y SE MUY BIEN SOBRE LOS PROCEDIMIENTOS Y ESTANDARES DEL CHECK IN. ASI QUE RECOMENDARIA MEJORAR ESTE ASPECTO.

EN GENERAL ME GUSTO MUCHO EL HOTEL FUÈ SEGUNDA VEZ QUE ME HOSPEDO Y VOLVERIA EN FUTURO.

SALUDOS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear TIM1985, Thank you for your five-star review on your stay. We are pleased to read you did like our hotel and services. It is unfortunate and unacceptable you did not receive the member recognition as an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for this shortfall as also for the fact that you have not been provided with the information about our hotel during check in. We will make sure to retrain our team on this. Thank you for your feedback, this helps us to improve our service. We sincerely hope you will choose for our hotel again when travels bring you back to the area. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room Good value for money

By

28. Juli 2016

Friendly staff and hotel has all the things you need for an overnight stay except for a restaurant for evening meals( although the Crowne Plaza hotel is only 5 minutes walk).
I had to leave too early for breakfast ( which is a pity as these hotels have an excellent breakfast ), but they provided a take away breakfast which was sufficient.
Shuttle bus to the airport ran on time so no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Alvista, Thank you for your four-star review on your stay. It is our pleasure to read you did enjoy your stay and our staff provided you with a friendly service. We are currently working on a possibility to offer evening meals in our hotel. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again and offer you this service as well. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delivers more than expected

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Overall, it has been a very pleasant experience staying at this property - above and beyond my expectation.

The only drawback is that there is hardly any amenities (stores, restaurants) in its immediate environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Ai-Wen, Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay and that we have managed to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

This is the best Hotel I've ever stayed in.
Cheerful Staff
Room service team were excellent - My Room was extra clean
Bus shuttle to and from the airport was awesome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Eldemallawy, We very much like being the best! Thank you very much for your feedback, we will ensure to pass it on to the whole team. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

Stayed two nights because of a meeting in the city centre. The hotel business/hotel district so very little of interest around.
The staff were really helpful and well prepared in providing maps of local restaurants and a guide to the local rail station.
The day and night staff on reception were very friendly, happy and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Papermann, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nettes Personal, neue Auststattung

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

alles gut, wie immer. Personal supper nett und immer Hilfsbereit. Ich bleibe hier lieber als im Crown Plaza gegenüber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear DU12, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team! We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next stay. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

24. Juli 2016

Easy access with the free airport shuttle. Rooms were comfortable and ok size. Clean and fresh. Breakfast was ok, not a huge selection, but plenty to choose from. Great staff who were very helpful and accomodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear ila12 , Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Hôtel situé près de l'aéroport. Propre et bonne insonorisation des chambres. Personnel très agréable.

Le petit déjeuner peut être un peu plus varié. Dommage pour le repas du soir que l'hôtel ne servait pas lors de mon séjour donc j'étais obligée d'aller souper dans un autre hôtel à côté. Hôtel bien dans l'ensemble. Je le recommande.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear BIBOU57, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for the feedback that you have provided. It is great to read you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We have noted your feedback about the breakfast and dinner options. As Holiday Inn Express we serve a Continental breakfast which may not be as extensive as with the IHG full service brands. We are currently looking at offering more dinner options within the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen