Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 604 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Très bien

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Hôtel situé près de l'aéroport. Propre et bonne insonorisation des chambres. Personnel très agréable.

Le petit déjeuner peut être un peu plus varié. Dommage pour le repas du soir que l'hôtel ne servait pas lors de mon séjour donc j'étais obligée d'aller souper dans un autre hôtel à côté. Hôtel bien dans l'ensemble. Je le recommande.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

コピーもできないとは・・・・・・

By

21. Juli 2016

club

A4の資料のコピーをお願いしましたが、コピー機が壊れているという理由で断られました。若い男性スタッフで、アルバイトか?というくらいのそっけない対応でした。フロントの方のサービス向上が急務です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Ms/Mr Bokenasu, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that we have failed to deliver upon your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback has been discussed with the reception team. Providing service is our number one priority and clearly we have failed to deliver this time. Please accept our sincere apologies. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2016 in Hoofddorp Holiday Inn

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel with breakfast included.
Close to Schiphol

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear FritsD, Thank you very much for your five star review on your stay. We are pleased to read you did enjoy staying at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again when travels bring you back to the area. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear FritsD, Thank you very much for the five star rating on your stay. It is our pleasure to read you did enjoy staying at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again when travels bring you back to the area. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Request for linked rooms was met.
Whole family were very impressed.
Kids were happy with the TV and WiFi.
Very comfortable and great staff!
Complimentary shuttle to the airport saved me £25 taxi fee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear PhilR2, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel, excellent location, helpful staff

By

07. Juli 2016

club

My stay was relaxed and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and in a great location with easy access to the airport/railway station and city access. The shuttle service was excellent.
The staff were helpful and friendly.
The breakfast was sufficient but I would have liked some fresh fruit salad!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Big Chief!, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. We will look into adding fruit salad for the breakfast. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

An airport hotel with zero noise!! Very clean room, attentive staff and great breakfast. Would stay again if in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Russ1608, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. I have shared your nice comments amongst my colleagues whom were also very pleased to read your kind words. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant experience

By

03. Juli 2016

club

This was a very nice and comfortable hotel located in a modest business park between Schiphol airport and the town of Hoofddorp. A short and pleasant walk took us into town where we enjoyed a good meal at a local restaurant and later coffee at a friendly cafe. The main shopping district, library, and petting zoo is located a few minutes walk from the hotel.

The quality of the hotel design, rooms, bathrooms, and other amenities puts US Holiday Inn Express locations to shame. The US franchise should take a page from their book and try to replicate it. This was by far my best experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Although the room was small (compared to US standard size rooms), the quality of the room design, placement, and style of furnishings created a sense of spaciousness. The air circulation system worked very well, the air smelled fresh, not stale, additionally, there was no fragrance present in the room, which is very nice for people with allergies.

I would stay at this location again and highly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear BeeMoma, It's great to hear that you value the core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. We are commited to keep the hotel in good condition and have several maintenance programs in place, including the regular cleaning of the air conditioning. We are pleased to see that these actions have a positive effect. Hope to see you again in our hotel! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly Staff!

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I chose this location because its very convenient to all transportation and a free shuttle to the airport. Within walking distance to many restaurant and shops. The Staff are welcoming and courteous. I enjoyed the wholesome and relaxing breakfast every morning while I browse the internet. The guest room is small, clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jovibonn, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed in AMS

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and tiday hotel. The staff are fist class and the rooms are good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Derek Jack, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

feedback

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The hotel layout is very modern and simple.
Due to the situation of this hotel (out of the centre) it is quiet in the evening after sunset but seemed to be safe to take a strode nearby.
The reception staffs are attentive and helpful to all guests.
Perhaps some green leaves vegetable choices for breakfast will be very welcome with French Dressing to start the breakfast.
Of course there are fresh cucumber and tomoto available at the breakfast buffet.
To conclude, this hotel should be good for budget travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We have noted your breakfast feedback and will look into including this to the buffet. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, confortable and good service

By

22. Juni 2016

- Clean and comfortable rooms
- Good for short business trips
- Nice staff
- Overall good impression

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Dan-Min, Many thanks for sharing your review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second stay at this hotel.

By

21. Juni 2016

club

My second stay at this hotel should indicate I was pleased. Personnel were pleasant and hotel rooms clean. WIFI was great. Breakfast was OK, but could have scrambled eggs and bacon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Marvel the mechanic, Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. I have noted your feedback regarding the scrambled eggs and bacon. Unfortunately at this point these are not included in the European Holiday Inn Express breakfast standards. The standards are constantly under review so this might change in the future. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen