Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

Jupiterstraat 162 - 200 , Hoofddorp, 2132HH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1574 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    452
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Personal amable. Desayuno muy flojo.

By

January 31, 2021

Desayuno muy flojo, no hay nada caliente y es muy pobre. No limpian las habitaciones a diario. Se deberían poder abrir las ventanas de las habitaciones por temas Covid, poder ventilar. No hay servicio de comida ni bebida. El personal del hotel es muy amable y educado.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en sécurité

By

January 29, 2021

platinumelite

L’hôtel est propre, pas trop loins de l’aéroport. Très fonctionnel, prix correct.

Read More
Read Less

very professional staff

By

January 22, 2021

You should mention on your site that shuttle from the airport is no more available due to COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

January 19, 2021

platinumelite

Se hecha de menos mayor variedad, sobre todo a los que no hospedamos varios días. Cereales y leche, o mayor variedad de desayuno dulce.

Read More
Read Less

No food service

By

January 08, 2021

Hotel itself is nice enough, but not offering any food or drink is a real downturn. 20 minutes walk to the nearest grocery store

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix pas loin de l'aéroport de Schiphol

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Pas loin de l'aéroport de Schiphol propose des chambres avec un bon rapport qualité prix.
Suite à la pandémie du Covid-19 la navette offerte deouis et vers l'aéroport a été stoppée. Si vous n'avez pas de baggages vous pouvez le train sprinter depuis l'aéroport et vous descendez 4 minutes après au prochain ils vous restera 800 mètres à parcourir à pied.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

December 14, 2020

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

La mejor opción en el aeropuerto

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

La comodidad del hotel, la excelente atención del staff y la tranquilidad de la habitación lo convierten en la opción perfecta si debes pernoctar antes de ir al aeropuerto.
Todo el personal se esmera en atender cualquier requerimiento y adicionalmente son muy simpáticos.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good pity about shower

By

December 02, 2020

Everything was OK apart from the shower had to turned using both hands, I think that new unit had been installed and it was very difficult to turn it on, when I reported it on check out the front of house guy was in my view disappointed about it, I only found out that it was not up to standard when I had a shower first thing, I am sure that I would of been offered another room if I had tried it on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y excelente atención

By

November 14, 2020

Excelente experiencia, la atención de todo el personal fue muy buena, la ubicación permite explorar sitios hermosos a pie o en bicicleta, buen servicio de desayuno. La cercanía a la estación del tren es una ventaja a la hora de visitar otros lugares como el centro de Ámsterdam. Altamente recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 30, 2020

Comfortable, good location for local business or transfer at AMS airport.

Read More
Read Less

Sufficient for a night or two

By

October 08, 2020

Conveniently close to the airport.

Quite comfortable although the rooms are a bit small.

Read More
Read Less