Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient Location and Friendly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

The shuttle service was convenient and provided a great option to transfer to/from the train when the time of day or weather was not appealing to walk to/from the station was not appealing. However, on several occasions the bus was packed to the point of standing room only. We had to wait for three cycles of the shuttle on the initial arrival due to the bus being full.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

We would stay again. Shuttle service to airport was full, so they paid for a taxi to take us there.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza near this hotel and it was great, so when I couldn't get it I picked this hotel. Overall no issues but you can't regulate AC and if you're unfortunate to get a room with windows that hit when the sunrises. Good luck. But overall I'd give it 7/10

Read More
Read Less

Just about right

By

April 21, 2017

A quick walk and train ride to Centraal, also an airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Bar and breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Do not like the switching from Heineken beer to a cheap beer that does not taste good.The snack served at the bar have also been downgraded.No more toast at breakfast,instead a whole loaf of bread which is hard to cut

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly acceptable

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Don't be deceived by the location and external appearance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and efficient, small restaurant or take away delivery service available, breakfast in adequate

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to the airport

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was in this hotel for business reasons. Close distance to the airport and the companies which are located in that area. Nice and friendly service. Room good equipped and clean. Breakfast ok but no trays to bring the breakfast to a table.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel, terrible shuttle

By

April 15, 2017

The hotel itself is good. Rooms are tiny but modern and very well maintained (up to what you can find at HIX hotels in Europe furniture and ambience wise), extremely clean. Soundproof is great. I'm a light sleeper and didn't have any issues with airport or traffic noise. The breakfast buffet didn't contain any hot items (eggs, sausages - no), however selection of cold cuts was impressive and everything tasted great. The stay could've been overall pleasant but shuttle. The service is terribly run. First it runs by schedule with 40 min intervals (could've been shorter). Second, you can't find schedule neither at their website (the right place to make it it downloadable, isn't it?) or bus stop A9-A13. Third, they have breaks during the day when service is not operated and you're supposed to hop on Crowne Plane bus instead. How could guests know about that? Doesn't that make perfect sense to write about breaks and give instruction in 'How to get to' section on the hotel's site? So I had pleasure to experience one of those breaks in service. I waited for 50 min, other buses managed to appear twice, but not HIX one. Then a driver from Crowne Plaza bus called everyone heading to HIX. There were about 6 of us for 2 available seats. Great?! Indeed. I mean it's an airport hotel. I don't need a luxury room, what I care about is a clean and quit place. comfy bed and convenient shuttle. I don't know how they are fine with such a terrible operations.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed too soft

By

April 09, 2017

club

As an high member every hotel I have been to it seized to amaze me and in every hotel I have been at is different experiences, atmosphere above all the bed and the staffing. Overall I have to say I can rate it as 85% and recommend your hotel. Advise improve your beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Schiphol

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Great staff. Location seemed isolated. Great for an overnight stay over.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam weekend

By

April 07, 2017

We initially chose the hotel because it was close to the airport. I booked on-line using points. The wait for the shuttle bus at the airport was a little long, but we probably just missed one. Our stay was excellent overall and we appreciated the helpfulness of the staff with arrangements to travel into central Amsterdam on our 2nd day and where we might have dinner as the restaurant was closed that evening. We would stay there again if the occasion ever arises in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Location and facilities

By

April 07, 2017

For location and business facilities including airport shuttle, this was excellent although a little overpriced

Read More
Read Less