Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 842 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel in 10 min from Schiphol

By

July 19, 2017

Very clean. Peaceful and silent. Friendly personnel. Super breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and confortable room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facilties, average breakfast choices, close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent Room and accomodation from and to schippol airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was impressed with the polite front desk staff. Great buffet breakfast each day, not leaving out the timely shuttle service to and from the airport. The best part of this lovely experience is that the hotel is very close to the train station and the shopping centre.

Read More
Read Less

AMS SCHIPOL

By

July 14, 2017

New modern rooms and spacious. Took the free beer over the reward points.
Shuttle to airport is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep in reasonable distance to airport

By

July 13, 2017

good place for an short stay close to the Airport; nice staff; good sleep and a modern clean bathroom; only Little downside is the carpet in the guest room

Read More
Read Less

複数都市に行くならコスパ最高最高!

By

July 12, 2017

club

アムステルダム以外にハーグ、ユトレヒトなどの都市へ観光に行くにはとても便利です!最寄り駅もさほど遠くなく、エアポートフリーシャトルも大体時間どおりでユトレヒトへスキポール空港経由で行った際に利用してとても便利でした。
朝食も働いているスタッフはフレンドリーに話しかけてくれるし、パン、ハム、コーンフレーク、ヨーグルト以外にもフルーツ、特にキウイがおいてあり、毎朝食べていた我が家では嬉しい限りでした。あと、クロワッサンはおすすめです。
朝食のゆで卵から鳥の羽が出ていたことには夫婦とも少し驚きましたが、ホテルの評価を下げるようなことでもなく、よい笑い話です!

Read More
Read Less

Worth returning

By

July 10, 2017

No matter how luxurious a hotel may be it is my opinion that the one thing you remember most about a hotel is the staff.

On that basis, this is a 7* deluxe hotel. I could not have asked for better service or more welcoming personnel than I experienced. The reception staff, in particular, made you feel a special guest. So much so that I cancelled another reservation I had elsewhere to return to this hotel after a weekend visit to a different part of Holland.

The room was extremely comfortable and very clean and I especially liked the bathroom and shower.

The breakfast was not the greatest I have ever had and particularly the choice but that was relatively unimportant. Many times it is a question of what you pay and it is not uncommon to pay as much as €15 to €20 for a hotel breakfast so this breakfast included in the room price made this excellent value and especially the coffee which I enjoyed and was plentiful.

I have already made a reservation to return later this year

Read More
Read Less

Our night at the Holiday Inn

By

July 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much and would gladly go back next time we fly to Amsterdam. The only thing I would add is a shuttle to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and courteous staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Good satisfactory experience. Wish breakfast was little better in terms of variety of foods. Staff has been excellent .should provide airport shuttle services post 12 am in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and great breakfast

By

July 08, 2017

club

The hotel doesn't look fancy from outside, but everything is very clean and well organized. The bathroom is surprisingly roomy. The biggest surprise is the super breakfast, you could make smoked salmon sandwich! That's the best free breakfast ever in Express level hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just basic minimum

By

July 07, 2017

Hotel just do what is barely minimum to fit the brand requirements.
Cons:
-Room curtains letting light in
-Poor variety of choices at breakfast
-Check in has too many trainees
Pros:
- conveniently located near the airport
- quiet

Read More
Read Less