Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Schipol option

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent rooms, attentive sttaff, very good value

Read More
Read Less

Départ

By

May 21, 2017

club

Excellent hôtel proche de l'aéroport confortable petit déjeuner copieux personnel à votre écoute vélo à disposition

Read More
Read Less

Budget Hotel for Amsterdam travelers

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Amsterdam/Schiphol HIE is a good option for budget-minded travelers looking for 1-2 nights. We didn't, unfortunately, experience a quality bed the single night my wife and I stayed recently, but I take this as an anomaly. Holiday Inn Express hotels typically offer a great night's rest at a value-price. Our bed at the Schiphol hotel was very, very poor. I expect this has been fixed as I brought it to the hotel's attention as we checked out.

The staff at this hotel was great, as was the rest of our stay (food, cleanliness, Wi-Fi, benefits to IHG members, etc.). I'd have given this hotel a 5-star rating, except for the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel staff very polite good quality for money would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business stay

By

May 16, 2017

Always use this hotel based on the wonderful reception staff. Offered breakfast while i waited for room. Great sleep and relaxation-capable room.
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 14, 2017

club

Good experience with the hotel, price/value is high.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスに最適

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

シンプルで、室内も綺麗。
ビジネスに非常に便利。
インターネットも快適。
予約もしやすく非常にフレキシブル。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 11, 2017

Everything is great but the barrier at the gate. The control panel is too far from arm reach, so I had to get off my car for the control panel every time I want to open the gate

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has good shuttle bus services from airport at no cost but it is far from city center. Front desk associates were less friendly. Due to larger group stay breakfast area get overcrowded and things run out sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel mit Shuttle-Bus-Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Express Schiphol verfügt über einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service alle 40 Minuten zum Schiphol-Airport. Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Das Restaurant bietet ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Der Kaffeeautomat war nicht in einwandfreiem Zustand. Der Toaster machte ebenfalls leichte Probleme. Die zum Abendessen angebotene Speisekarte könnte noch etwas vielseitiger sein. Der Service am Empfang ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

Stop to relax before a long travel

By

May 08, 2017

club

I arrived with the free shuttle from Schiphol. Stayed overnight to travel to the USA the next day. The hotel is super clean, beds are confortable and the staff is most welcoming. Breakfast offerings are plenty and always replenished. The only drawback is that there is no restaurant at the hotel for evening dinner but at 500 metres there is a small restaurant. I chose to eat something at the airport before going over to the hotel. I needed to rest, mission accomplished. This a quiet hotel, you won't be disturbed when you go to sleep. I have done this over three times , this is my go-to hotel when I transit via Schiphol. Travelling alone, I feel completely safe when I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

I was satisfied to choose this hotel at random. Attentive staff, clean/stylish throughout hotel, comfortable modern room. Would be better if the parking was free (it's an extra charge). The breakfast options were plentiful, though basic (no waffles/scrambled eggs). Thank you!

Read More
Read Less