Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 863 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

863Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    690
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great hotel and best hotel we've stayed in q while

By

31. Juli 2021

Great place to stay. Good location and nice staff. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast and nice clean rooms. We only stayed one night but worth the stay. Definitely will visit again if we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Love this hotel!!!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Clean, hot breakfast, good customer services, good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, nice pool area

By

28. Juli 2021

club

It was an ok stay, kinda over priced. I’ve stayed at other hotels for a lesser cost and the rooms we amazing. The rooms need to be updated. But I’d stay there again if I had to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Staff Needed

By

28. Juli 2021

Great location for what I needed, bad service. Ran out of towels in the entire hotel and they acted like there was nothing they could do. Asked for a manager and they said no one would be there until days after I was gone. How convenient. The front desk ladies were unprofessional and not the most pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great place

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great staff stayed for one night with some friends staff was very accomadating putting our rooms together on the same floor. We used lyft to go to our destination and back and had a great time. Great hotel to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend at Cypress

By

23. Juli 2021

Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Big Rooms, Limited Time to eat and limited food in Breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Amenities

By

22. Juli 2021

Enjoyed everything about my stay other than the problem with front desk person. Very affordable, quiet rooms, lots of space and great little mini-store for the late night munchies. Good breakfast selection and outstanding cinnamon rolls. Very clean rooms and nice shower set-up. Enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Courteous Staff, Great Room, Quiet Stay

By

22. Juli 2021

Our stay was great, and we enjoyed our quiet room. The check in staff were so very courteous and helpful. The room is spacious and bed was very comfortable. The staff were kind to allow several family units to stay in rooms on the same floor near each other. We appreciated the large breakfast common area each morning. It was clean, with open concept to allow spacing between families or individuals. The hot coffee was so good along with all the various continental breakfast options. Great, hot food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Have never seen pool water that color! Breakfast area was filthy, and while I am in my 70’s, the octogenarian maintaining the area was seriously overwhelmed. When I have to find hot water and napkins to clean the table myself, that’s a fail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel .

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Stayed here for a week on vacation with the wife and our 2 young kids ages 1 and a half and 3 years old and loved the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience overall

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Wonderful experience on all fronts from staff to appearance to cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen