Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 744 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Courteous but Unprofessional Staff

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

After a long day of travel my family was eager to check in and eat the dinner we had just picked up from a nearby restaurant. Unfortunately the check in process took over a half hour and our dinner was cold and we were all very frustrated. Despite giving the desk clerk my confirmation number, she still couldn't find my reservation. She eventually gave me a key and I walked into a room that was already occupied by another guess. This was embarrassing for both of us. I returned to the desk and had to wait for them to kick out the other guest. Very Unprofessional. Then I was asked to resubmit my credit card because they under charged me. The next day I was telephoned sharply at check out reminding me of the time. I guess their time is important but the day before mine was not. I was never offered any kind of compensation for their mix up. This location fell short of my expectations for an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

17 November 2020

Great service, great atmosphere great great atmosphere overall great best f’ hotel ever, please allow me to win some points, that’ll be great you know ?

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

15 November 2020

Hotel muy limpio y seguro.

El personal es muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

First responder get away

By

12 November 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful the staff that was there 3 o’clock she was beautiful and very nice and helpful our room was beautiful we love the fact that it was over the pool we only had one issue with the room it was behind the elevator so we heard noises until we went to bed loud noises the elevator was so loud but the next morningWe got it for breakfast and the morning step she was beautiful and she was so nice breakfast was very well packaged she thought of everything and she was very helpful and nice gave us directions to a nice restaurant I love the pool area I walked outside a couple times through the night because I was waiting by the elevator and I enjoyed my walk around the Silletti the pool area was very beautiful I feel safe the next time we come to town we definitely want to stay there again just not on the fourth floor in that room ever

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms,and rest room.

By

08 November 2020

Excellent overall on room cleaningness,restroom and carpets.

Read More
Read Less

Wow! Wonderful Hotel for a Wonderful Price

By

03 November 2020

I was so pleasantly surprised when we checked in. This hotel is clean, great service, awesome amenities, spacious rooms, and a great price. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and came with a microwave, refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, and free WIFI. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

30 October 2020

club

Nice price and room ladies at front desk was helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 October 2020

Staff complied with all our needs. Very friendly reception as we arrived. We arrived late due to weather . We requested late check out and staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great quick getaway

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Great service will come back again. Excellent front desk always available when you need something. Property is pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

27 October 2020

club

Great service and clean hotel. With the covid, they fixed a breakfast all packed to help the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 October 2020

club

This was the best hotel experience I’ve had since COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Possibly one of the best hotels we have stayed in over the last few years

By

27 October 2020

club

Cheryl at the front desk was one of the best we have encountered during check in at any hotel! Beds are extremely comfortable! Rooms and hotel are very clean!

Read More
Read Less