Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 923 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Enjoyed everything

By

January 08, 2022

platinumelite

I have been a guest at this location several times a year for the past 3 years and this is the first time the customer services has been superb! Every staff member was polite and courteous. Before arriving, I had anxiety from my previous checkin encounters with, I assume is now a former employee at the front desk, who was quite rude and unprofessional at times. Because of her I considered finding a new hotel for this 10 day visit. I am so glad I didn’t. This time checkin was pleasant. I had a couple issues with my room which were immediately resolved by staff. Thanks for making my stay a pleasant one!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

December 22, 2021

Couldn't get towels, room was not as described, people were doing illegal things close to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t waste your money elsewhere!

By

December 12, 2021

Everything, and I mean everything was great! From the staff to the breakfast and the room, the overall experience is unbeatable at the price point!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Peaceful

By

December 03, 2021

Love the staff, service and the overall stay was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 30, 2021

stayed at hotel for an out of town trip for youth sports. the staff was friendly and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting the grandkids

By

November 30, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

I would stay again. My husband had sleep study that evening. I felt safe. Staff was excellent and quick to please..

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Excellent, clean, and well kept property!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ultra clean and comfy

By

November 28, 2021

My husband and i stayed 2 nights at Holiday Inn Express on Huffmeister Rd in Houston (Cypress). The premises were inviting and clean, check-in was efficient, and our guest room had a comfortable bed with wonderful housekeeping service. This was our second stay in this hotel, and we highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and conveniences

By

November 28, 2021

club

Only negative was having FOX News on in the breakfast area all the time. Don’t appreciate propaganda with my breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff

By

November 27, 2021

The lady at the front desk and the manager were super nice. And the whole stay was like that every one was very nice. Made the stay so awesome thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room with very accessible amenities. Clean and safe with no bad vibes. Enjoyed the stay and week definitely use this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less