Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 635 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds and rooms

By

December 08, 2019

Nice rooms and super comfortable beds and quite. The bed was the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on so relaxing. Rooms were also really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 05, 2019

club

Wonderful hotel. Have stayed three times already and I intend to stay three more times for a conference I am attending in Houston. This hotel is safe and I am very comfortable staying alone in this hotel. The staff is very attentive and kind and the breakfast is excellent. The hotel is quiet and I would recommend this hotel over any other hotel i have stayed, and I have stayed at many different ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay seeing family

By

December 03, 2019

club

Great place to stay to see family
Very nice area to relax
Good air in room

Read More
Read Less

You owe me money back!

By

December 02, 2019

We checked in for a two night stay. Me my wife and special needs son. Had requested a bed and sleeper sofa. No lined next for the he sleeper. Finally traced down a employee who spoke English and secured my own linens. The second day
day we returned to our room about .7:00 pm and it had not been cleaned and restocked. The n ext morning I went down to the desk to find out why. I complained to the front desk clerk about this and during our entire conversation she stood there eating a bowl of cereal. I asked at that point to speak to the mgr about the unclean room and lack of towels etc. the manager said it was thanksgiving and everybody was off. I said that that was not my problem and I should hav e been informed of that at check in and that I wanted a partial refund on that days room price. She said she would call me back. Have yet to get a call back. If the hot l is not going to provide basic services then the customer should be advised of that check in. You are paying for that service when you rent the room.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with cleanliness

By

December 01, 2019

My room and bathroom were extremely clean and was a good welcome for my Houston visit. The breakfast the next morning was delicious with many appetizing choices. I’ll stay here again on my next visit. You can’t go wrong with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 01, 2019

club

Great experience. Would stay here again when in town. Breakfast bar had really good options and attendant was very helpful and replenished items quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay at this location again

By

December 01, 2019

club

Bed sheets hadn’t been changed/dirty. Hair was all over the bathroom. Access to the breakfast area was closed up early, and people were turn away for breakfast before the 9:30 that morning. Breakfast staff came across lazy, and wanted off early. One staff person walked around while people were still eating asking if they were done. That was she could clean up. It felt like they didn’t want you there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience for a business traveler

By

December 01, 2019

Nice people and great atmosphere. Always very friendly. The remodel will look great when it's done.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need at an affordable price

By

November 29, 2019

club

Upon arriving, there was someone immediately available for check in. At other hotels I would sometimes have to search because the person was outside or chatting with coworkers. The cleanliness of the hotel was the best I’ve seen. I would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Like this place

By

November 27, 2019

Been staying here the last few Trips, this place is quite new and conveniently located just a short taxi ride from Houston Intercontinental airport.

Rooms are nice and clean, staffs are friendly and helpful. There are many good and reasonably priced restaurants in the surrounding area.

Will definitely return in the future and will recommend to friends visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Express

By

November 26, 2019

I love the whole experience of the Holiday inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

November 20, 2019

club

We arrived late and the staff were understanding and greeted us by first name...that was great in and of itself.
But, what made this stay even better was the STAFF, kind, friendly, asked if we needed anything or extra.
The room was super clean and comfortable.
It was like being greeted by family.

Aaron B.

Read More
Read Less