Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good For Business

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Close to where I needed to go for business.
Good location. Plenty of food/shopping options.
Friendly Staff.
I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good service

By

09. Juli 2020

club

Great customer service during check in. Pls consider serving breakfast a little later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

iso

By

03. Juli 2020

the staff there is always helpful and friendly
i choose this location everytime i go to houston

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taking the extra steps for cleanliness!

By

01. Juli 2020

I really enjoy staying here when I'm in town for business. The staff is always friendly and rooms are always nice and clean. Especially during our current situation it was great to see hand sanitizing station throughout the lobby and seeing them clean the floors often. Definitely makes you feel safer staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juni 2020

club

This place was very clean with friendly staff and a secure environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carl

By

26. Juni 2020

club

My toilet seat was up n dirty. There were bugs in my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2020

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were the most comfortable ever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice rooms and excellent service

By

19. Juni 2020

club

Was the best stay I've had in a long time. The service was great, rooms were beautiful and the bed was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room selection

By

09. Juni 2020

club

I didn’t get the exact room that I selected i was expecting a king suite but instead I got a standard King bedroom. But overall I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

peaceful and comfortable

By

25. Mai 2020

one of my favorite spots convient location and quality is giid. The price can be high for the riom size but you pay for the customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great HI

By

24. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel by a bunch of dining options in a nice safe location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

15. Mai 2020

Where do I begin, upon arriving to the hotel on Friday after driving down from Dallas, I was greeted nicely by the attendant. She gave me a room that had a start denoting that I was a club member. The room 206 was clean, which now a days you may be worried about since Covid19 is prevalent within the US. I left and returned around 10. So from there myself and my two children prepared for bed. Around 3:35am on 05/09 the air stopped working. Well as you know no air in Texas heat equals a restless night. So I called the front desk attendant who was most accommodating. She gave us another room 204 to move to and 1000 points for the inconvenience, however the toilet was stopped up in this room so I called to tell her but I added at that moment, it did not matter because we were tired and just wanted to sleep. She assured me that she would leave a note for maintenance to take care of this first thing in the morning. However, upon leaving at almost noon, no one had come as of yet but I did not worry because we were leaving and I say housekeeping on the floor so I assumed that they would make the rounds and see that their was a problem. Fast-forward to after 10 pm, we made it back to the hotel, to my utter dismay, the room had not been service neither was the toilet fixed. I called the front desk and after explaining the fact that I was livid that the room had not been service, but I found out that the night attendant did leave a note to service the room however the new desk attendant did not look at the note until I called. She initially offered just to bring me towels because no maintenance nor housekeeping was on site. I told her this is unacceptable. I said put yourself in my shoes, I did not steal the room, but I paid for a room for two nights. So what would you expect when you go to a hotel. This is a major hotel, under the IHG group so I am expecting to get what I paid for. She then responded I can give you 10 off your room, I was appalled. The whole experience left me flabbergasted so you are expecting me to be pleased with $10 off of a room. I reminded her that the neglect was on her part for not reading the notes and updating the system, I refused the measly 10 dollars and requested to speak with her supervisor. She put me on hold and when she returns from supposedly speaking with her supervisor, she states, “all I can do is change the price of the room for $40 for this night and give it to you for a lower rate” At this point I have two restless kids with me and tomorrow I am checking out so I am exhausted at this point. I concede knowing that I must contact corporate because this is totally not how business should be handled. This is a pandemic we are experience and how can I trust a hotel who does not make sure that cleanliness is a top priority. It was supposed to be a happy Mother’s Day weekend and I came down from Dallas to see my mother and family but I ended up being disgruntle because of the treatment that I received from the individuals employed by this entity. I believe I deserve more and I am loyal to your chain but if I cannot be treated fairly and my children were subjected to this type of treatment. As a black woman who prides myself in being equitable and not using a broad stroke of racism for any and everything but I know that this could not have happen to another race and been acceptable. I firmly believe that so I need some resolve because I am not happy at all of the treatment that I received

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen