Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 429 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

429Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice place

By

16. Mai 2022

The bed was soft, room was clean, bathroom was clean, and staff was nice/friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

30. April 2022

I would love to tell the truth about my stay but when I did, they censored me and asked that I resubmit (without the truth).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, comfortable bedding, and great breakfast.

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The hot breakfast provided was excellent. The security was out and about doing his job and was really friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean, great bed and pillows

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

Super clean, comfortable and modern. Spotless room and bathroom. Cool modern and in great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal

By

14. November 2021

club

Hace falta que se vea más personal atendiendo la limpieza y el lugar. Mi reporte no tuvo ninguna retroalimentación.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza y comodidad

By

09. November 2021

club

Mi estancia fue muy agradable, en una habitación limpia y con todos los elementos necesarios para tener un buen descanso después de un día muy ocupado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Error en la reserva

By

04. November 2021

Reservarmos una habitación doble y nos dieron una sencilla, no tenían más habitaciones para hacer el cambio.
Informaron que iban a reembolsar los puntos y fue mentira.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value.

By

22. Oktober 2021

The hotel is convenient to my business travel destination. The rooms are clean. A good place for overnight business travel and a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Great Staff and comfortable beds with breakfast.
Clean rooms and extra towels..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk

By

20. Oktober 2021

The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and nice, even though it was a little bit late at night, great staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

18. Oktober 2021

Overall had a good stay would definitely come back! Front desk was very nice and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

We enjoyed our recent stay. Staff was friendly and assisted with all our needs. Our room was ready upon arrival which was much appreciated after a long drive. The breakfast was great, there were even options for non-meat eaters like myself. Rooms were clean and cozy. It was all a recipe for a much needed weekend of rest and relaxation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen