Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    685
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Short stay

By

27. November 2020

club

Very good hotel for couple of days while RV worked on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cómoda y muy limpia

By

17. November 2020

Excelente habitación, muy limpia y todo estaba muy moderno. Lugares para comer muy cerca ☺️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotal with a comfortable bed

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

A very quity stay to close to interstate, noise from cars and trucks and no food available. Lighting in parking lot very suitable. Just a clean hotal and helpful staff , probably will not stay here again do to the traffic noise but will continue staying at other Holliday Inn locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sturgis Trip

By

05. November 2020

The employees make this a great hotel. As someone bigger than I once said, I'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel and staff did an excellent job of making sure that we were able to enjoy our stay even during these trying times. Thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best front desk staff!

By

26. Oktober 2020

We were just passing thru on our way back to NJ and stopped overnight at this hotel. Definitely one of the nicest HI Expresses we ever stayed at But what impressed me the most was the woman that checked us in and the one that checked us out the next morning. Thank you both for being so kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We were traveling to Pennsylvania and the weather was getting bad.
Rain and fog. We saw the Holiday Inn Express sign on the interstate.
Several guests arrived all at the same time . The desk attendant CARRIE was very hopeful and efficient. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

We came in exhausted after a long day at a wedding. The check in host was so sweet and friendly.

Clean room, comfortable, and quiet.

Breakfast was your usual grab and go, a little limited but that’s understandable with the current situation, but was still good.

Well lit, easy to find property. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean, friendly staff. I arrived before check in time and the staff member ensured my room was cleaned and ready for me early. Very great clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Mancilla

By

13. Oktober 2020

Great clean hotel, would recommend to people. Staff is very friendly , make you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

10. Oktober 2020

It was a wonderful experience I would not stay anywhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Love the bed the morning stuff didn't listen and had an attitude. One morning we went down to get breakfast and we asked for the croissants with sausage and they gave us the biscuits with bacon so a few of us couldn't eat because we don't eat bacon just wish it would be like the normal breakfast and we can get what we want and how much of what we want instead of being told no.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen