Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1000 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice rooms

By

19 December 2021

club

Rooms are nice, contemporary and have what you need. Make sure your not facing the freeway and there's soap in the dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

18 December 2021

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND FEEL AT HOME! STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL IN ALL YOUR NEED AT THE HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL

By

18 December 2021

THE STAFF AT THE HOTEL WERE THE BEST! THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE MY STAY WONDERFUL.
THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel 5 starts

By

05 December 2021

I will come back again ! And I will recommend ; we have visit other countries and the hotel is as good as is in USA

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 December 2021

club

Great service
Very friendly staff
I would recommend this facility to many friends

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast anywhere

By

02 December 2021

The holiday inn staff were the most knowledgeable; helpful, and prompt that I have encountered. The breakfast staff kept the area sanitized and all items were replenished promptly. The breakfast area was bright and enjoyable. The rooms are clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 December 2021

Good stay pet friendly near interstate and very nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

25 November 2021

This hotel is close to the Shipshewana lights and shopping. The hotel is clean, the breakfast is excellent and the staff are helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 November 2021

club

The staff are friendly, the hotel and lobby are clean and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop for NOTRE DAME GAMES

By

17 November 2021

Took son to Notre Dame football game. Hotel is located about 45 minutes from South Bend. Hotel is much cheaper than staying in South Bend or Mishiwaka. Be prepared if you are getting to your hotel late there are no restaurants around. Staff was a little grumpy while checking in around 9pm.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

16 November 2021

We used our room to relax and sleep. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Water/ basement wall fell into the house. We could not live there. I have

By

12 November 2021

club

Comfortable rooms, handicapped bathroom and microwave and little fridge. We are grateful your staff clearly take their jobs seriously and should be proud of their work. I know my family is greatful and happy we haveaplace that is safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less